ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2602 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-18-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-17-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-17-2019

Great place to buy a car. No pressure and they listen to what you want. Service department is excellent as well. Vanessa really takes care of everything.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-17-2019

Had a great experience buying a Santa Fe.Chris was very helpful and professional!Would definitely recommend coming here!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-17-2019

Treated the car great. All tasks completed. I just think almost 2 hours to Change oil,rotate tirez, and change cabin filter is a little long. Also, no military discount. Very friendly staff.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-16-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-16-2019

Had a great experience. My salesman was Yamil Gonzalez, i will definately be back and refer friends and family.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-15-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-15-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-15-2019

The best one in town.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-14-2019

Excellent customer service! JP really helped me out a lot . Cody who is the finance guy helped me great a deal on my warranty! Thanks guys!!!!! Definitely will be sending people your way!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-12-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-12-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-11-2019

Great experience. Taylor was easy to work with and I love my new Sonata.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-10-2019

These guys are great! They defiantly made me feel like they were on my team and I drove home in the perfect car for me!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-10-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-07-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-07-2019

Staff here is very accommodating, Kyle, David, Neal, Jesse, & Cody showed us complete professionalism. Victoria (Tori) also showed us how to use all the electronics. Thank you all for your help through the buying process.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-06-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-05-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-05-2019

They got my car fixed up pretty quickly and even helped me understand exactly what was causing the problem.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-05-2019

Had a great experience at ABC Hyundai this past Labor Day. Michael Vega was extremely helpful and polite. He worked with me to get me what I wanted and could afford. He was persistent, but not rude and pushy at all. I do believe that he was a big part of my final decision. Thanks Michael and everyone else at ABC Hyundai! :)

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-04-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-04-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-01-2019

Yamil Gonzalez is amazing! Very informative and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone that comes in!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-01-2019

Yamil Gonzalez helped us out today and got us into a great Jeep Compass in our desired price range. He really had our best interest in mind and we appreciate all that he has done for us. Great place with great employees!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-01-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-30-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-30-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-30-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-30-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-30-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-30-2019

Our salesman Mike spent over a month searching for the right car. He found the most beautiful Equus at the best price. Then off to finance where Koji completed the deal fast and easy with everything we wanted. This dealership is gorgeous and everyone is AWESOME!thank you ABC !

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-30-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-30-2019

Mike and JB are awesome! They are very helpful, they will find best way to make sure you that you get in a car that meet your financial level. I have to admit when they say this car is best for you it’s irrefutable because it’s logically and will benefit you. This is by far the best dealership I ever received that great of customer service, although I love everyone in other dealers but this by far best. Thank you for doing business with you fellows at Hyundai. I love the car and my 2 years old daughter love he car as well. Thank you again!!!!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-30-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-30-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-29-2019

JB was awesome. He helped us get the car that we needed and took the time to explain everything and get us a good deal and a monthly payment that didn’t break the bank. He even went above and beyond by taking me to work that day so I can test drive the vehicle. I highly recommended JB and this dealership! Thank you!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-29-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-27-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-27-2019

Javier was exceptional. He did his best to meet my needs. Shelly in finance answered my questions and was fast.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-27-2019

I just got a new 2020 Hyundai Veloster.My Sales Consultant Michael Vega helped me a lot to get the best deal that they have on the dealership. He is so nice and kind to check what i need to be able to get the car i want. Thank you! ☺️My Finance Manager Cody Grobstein helped me a lot to get what is best coverage of insurance of the car that i need, and he explained clearly all the paperworks before i sign them. He is really nice and he will do what he can to give you the best offer he have. Thank you! ☺️

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-26-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-24-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-22-2019

Highly recommend this dealership. The whole process was so easy and friendly that made it even more gratifying. David Alfaro found the exact car I was looking for and the finance team managed to work a deal that put me in the car with ease.

abchyundai.com
Copyright 2019 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o