ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2730 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-11-2019

Great team effort assisting me with upgrading my ride with great rates thx again to ABC Hyundai and all of its great members

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-10-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-10-2019

Service people are always so helpful and run perfectly on time

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-09-2019

Quick and efficient on my battery change for my scheduled appointment.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-09-2019

Derek continues to meet my service needs.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

Helpful & courteous.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-06-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-04-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-04-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-04-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-04-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-04-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-03-2019

These guys took very good care of me during a very hard time frame what with it being the day before a holiday. excellent service and great communication.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-03-2019

Staff is always cheerful and friendly. They explain everything well. Very courteous also.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-03-2019

Kyle was awesome, he responded immediately to my needs, he made us feel comfortable and  got us a great deal. Thank you Kyle!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-01-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-30-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-30-2019

Everyone at ABC Hyundai were excellent. All were very helpful and knowledgeable. If I need to have a new car in the future, it will be from ABC Hyundai.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-29-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-29-2019

Nice selection of cars and staff was very easy to deal with.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-28-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-28-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-28-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-28-2019

There customer service is impeccable! No problems at all, unlike another dealership I dealt with earlier in the month. Will definitely go back and recommend to friends and family.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-27-2019

JB and Lilydia wow they have me a great deal. I walked in as a skeptic and left a believer. Nice welcoming your not just a customer your family

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-27-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-27-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-27-2019

Easy transaction. The signing was a breeze with out all that paper. They have electronic signing so all the documents are packaged in a pdf and emailed. I came in at 630 and was out the door by 750 pm.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-26-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-24-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-22-2019

Wonderful staffs and fast service.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-22-2019

As soon as I arrived for my appointment there was a swrvice representative to assist me. He was friendly, courteous, and capable. The actual service was completed in a relatively short time. I was contacted upon completion and my vehicle was washed, ready to go. I was very pleased with my first experience with ABC Hyundai.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-22-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-22-2019

Just had a great experience at Hyundai.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-22-2019

This morning we stopped at ABC Hyundai for a problem with our hybrid Sonata. In our trip across country we had stopped at 2 other dealers with same issue that they were unable to resolve. Because Mary took the time to ask for more information, they were able to identify the problem, find the part locally, and get us back on the road the same morning. Great job!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-22-2019

This is one of the better Hyundai dealerships I have been too. The sales staff was very very helpful and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions and were very patient. I highly recommend this dealership.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-22-2019

We had a great experience at ABC Hyundai. Tomas was great and knew exactly what we were looking for!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-22-2019

Had a great experience. Extremely helpful and they do not waste your time. Trustworthy and reliable.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-21-2019

A great experience! Timely and professional, thank you Frank and Mary!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019

Service appointment was faster than quoted and very easy! Pleasant experience

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-20-2019

We would like to give a huge shout out to Gabby and Shane at ABC Hyundai. They were friendly, fast and able to get us a great deal. Thank you both!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-16-2019

Carlos was so fun and friendly to talk to!!! They were very helpful and quick with replacing the part I needed!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2019
abchyundai.com
Copyright 2019 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o