ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2431 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-12-2019

Out of The 3 Hyundai's in Las Vegas - ABC Hyundai is #1 if for any reason your service can't be completed by days end, you can expect a loaner car no problem! Now that's Service. See Derek Your #1 Service Writer at your #1 ABC Hyundai of Las Vegas

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-11-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-11-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-11-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-11-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-11-2019

Oil change was quick and they exterior car wash my clean car. Oil change is $34.99 plus taxes and fees (Hidden Fees).Same Oil change at my local garage $14.95 without the car wash.Derek kept in touch updating me about my car.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-11-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-11-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-11-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-11-2019

First off, I hate going to dealerships. I think their tactics are BS and most I have visited have seemed to just want to make the sale at all costs. ABC was different for me. After a trip to another local Hyundai dealership (they had no interest in what I could afford) I decided to give ABC a try. I walked into the dealership and was immediately greeted by my online salesman. I told him what I was looking for and what I could afford. They gave me $3k more for my trade and didn't try to upsell me or pressure me into something I couldn't afford. I walked out with a 2018 Hyundai Sonata that I absolutely love.I've been back for a small recall and was treated great. The service folks did a fantastic job with everything. Give these folks a shot. They are well worth your time. Thanks again, ABC Hyundai!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-11-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-08-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-08-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-07-2019

We took our Genesis G90 to ABC Hyundai for work on it. A big thank you to Chad Jordan who gave us a loaner and kept us informed all the way. Recommend him for being thoughtful and kind . That is the kind of dealership we could trust.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-07-2019

Place is great and my sales rep was AMAZING! I highly reccommend him. Hes totally intelligent and non-pressure. His name is Yamil Gonzalez. Hes GREAT!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-07-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-17-2019

Great experience! I was given several options. They were very thorough and I †did purchase a 2017 Certified Pre-owned Hyundai Sonata. Will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-13-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-11-2019

The guys in the service department were A+! Christian was very helpful in getting my 60,000 mile service. He explained everything that would be done clearly and concisely. He also helped me prioritize what I should get done that day and what could be done at a later date. He provided me with educational material regarding services that I would need in the future. This man actually went out to his car and got his personal lug nut wrench extension (that I didn't have) so that they could rotate the tires. Then he gave it to me! Wow!

Bill Buckley, I hope you're reading this because you have an employee who deserves a raise!

The shuttle service was a great convenience and the drivers were both very pleasant fellows!

Than you very much guys! Great work!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-09-2019

We recently bought my wife a 2019 Elantra from ABC Hyundai and we couldn't be happier with the staff or the vehicle. ABC wasn't the first dealership we visited, but it should have been. Austin Smith was an awesome young man to deal with. He didn't pitch us any nonsense. He simply asked my wife what she wanted, and jogged all over the lot until he found the perfect car. The sales manager makes himself available but doesn't hover over the deal or his sales staff, which made for a more relaxed environment than other dealerships. And Shelly knocks it out of the park in finance. No droning on as you sign away a blizzard of paperwork. It's very modern and interactive, and Shelly takes the time to explain it in a friendly manner and is just an amazing personality. She also makes sure you understand all aspects and benefits in your package. All in all, very quick, friendly and no pressure from the people I dealt with. Will certainly be bringing my business to them in the future.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-09-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-09-2019

ABC Hyundai cares about their customers and oil changes and checkups done in a timely manner, without being at a dealership too long.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-09-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-09-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-09-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-09-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-09-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-09-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.4/5 Star Review

When bringing your car in for service ask for Gary. He is not only knowledgeable but helpful and very friendly. He is a joy to do business with.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-08-2019

Amazing experience. Michael Castrello was very helpful and gave me an amazing deal on my new Hyundai. The staff was so great. Everyone was very nice.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-07-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-07-2019

Austin Church (Internet Sales) & Cody Grobstein (Finance) were of great assistance last night! I definitely did not feel pressured to buy a car and they addressed all the questions and concerns that I had. They were very personable people and it really helped learning that they had connections to my home state so we got to talk a little about that as well. I fell in love with the '18 Hyundai Sonata & once I took it for a test drive, I knew I found what I was looking for. This was definitely a great value! As a single mom on a budget and planning for the future, they knew that this vehicle would eventually go to my child so they understood the importance of what I was looking for. I loved their honesty and how they really took into consideration what my financial needs were. I look forward to doing business with them again!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-07-2019

I just bought yesterday Austin Church and Shelly were fabulous! Austin always responded quickly, worked around my schedule. Although I think he's there all the time. Lol.? nice young man! Shelly was very knowledgeable, explaining everything, making sure I was well informed on every aspect. Both were friendly, courteous, and Shelly was a HOOT! . Both made the experience rather easy n comfortable. It's been 10 years since I bought a car so I was a bit nervous. Boy, how things have changed I'm very thankful! Even those I didn't deal with directly were all very nice n professional Thanks to all!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-07-2019

Bought my car from there on the 15th. Love it so much! JR was my salesman and he was super nice and answered all of my questions and concerns. He picked out the perfect car to show me and I donít have any regrets! Thanks JR!! And also, Kevin was very nice and patient going through my paperwork as well.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-28-2019

Just want to say thank you to Michael Vega. †I just purchased a Hyundai Sante Fe Sport and my experience could not have been better.

Michael was kind, enthusiastic about his job, and was very patient. †The dealership was very welcoming. †Upon completing the purchase I was able to wake everyone up by hitting the gong. †Which I really enjoyed it was fun.

The dealership was efficient and it was not a time consuming transaction. †From the sales manager thanking me to the finance department being efficient what a pleasant experience.

My hats off again to Michael Vega for a job well done. †Go see Michael Vega the guy with the Kangol hat! †

Thank You
John Garrabrant

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-28-2019

I am satisfied with the costumer service they give. If you are looking for a salesman, ask for Eddy Silva who is always kind, friendly, and he is the best to find that you are looking for a car, because he did it for me. ABC HYUNDAI is the best option to buy a new car.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-28-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-28-2019

Great experience.. fast and efficient..

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-28-2019

Today I came in for an oil change and Iím leaving with a brand new car. This is my third car that I bought from ABC Hyundai and I have been treated with the upmost respect and professionalism by Yamil Gonzalez. If you are in the market for purchasing a vehicle I highly recommend you come to ABC Hyundai and see Yamil for your vehicle purchase.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-28-2019

Great experience..... Great customer service, we were treated quickly and all our questions were answered. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new car.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-28-2019

I got a call asking me to come in because they wanted to try to make a deal and buy my current 2018 Santa fe from me. I worked with Yamil Gonzalez who was so patient with me. I get so nervous in these situations and don't normally negotiate well but he was super helpful and truly worked out the best possible deal for me. He really understood my situation and went to bat for me. Thank you so much Yamil, I'm super happy with my new car. Not only did I get a great deal on my trade but I even upgraded to a bigger car for almost the same price of my old car. Come see him if you're in the market for a new car. You wont be disappointed!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-28-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-21-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-21-2019

Outstanding, no pressure experience. I worked with Taylor and Mike (as seen in the pic) and they worked with me on a great deal for my new Hyundai. Very happy with the experience.

ABC Hyundai Logoabchyundai.com
Copyright 2019 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o