ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2973 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-28-2020

Everyone at ABC Hyundai is super nice with amazing customer service skills and sales reps are very Knowledgeable and great at answering every single question customers may have, also are super helpful with making sure you walk out happy in a new car! Thank you Jb and Justin also thank you to the finance team for helping me feel confortable and answering every question while finishing up the process of my purchase!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-27-2020

We bought a new car last week, started by checking out the value of my car and immediately I got a hit by their internet sales guy - Taylor Presti. Let me tell you guys if it was someone else hitting me up, I would of gone somewhere else. Taylor, didn’t bug - he was patient and told me what specials the dealership was having. He made me feel comfortable and not pressured. Made an appointment to come in the next day to get our car appraised - ten minutes later made another appointment the next day to bring the Mrs. and get it done. It was quick and easy - the only thing that I can complain is that the finance was done before the car was ready. But other than that, our family is happy and happy with Taylor and his team for delivering the car.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-26-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-26-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

Kyle D is very friendly and called me along with texting me about the vehicle I was interested in.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-24-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 10-24-2020

Overall good car buying experience. I was in and out of the dealership in about 4 hours from start to finish, and I took home my new car same day. I felt like the salesman and finance representative both did their best to help me get the best deal available for the car I wanted.
My only complaint about the experience was that although the staff members were all wearing face masks, most of them wore them with their noses uncovered, making them pretty much useless.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-16-2020

Everyone here is very professional and friendly, outstanding customer service in every department.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-15-2020

Love this dealership. Sales consultant, Eddie Close is very knowledgeable and provided and easy, stress free experience.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-14-2020

Customer service was above and beyond, especially the manager and staff members.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-10-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-09-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 10-09-2020

Went in to look at an SUV, 4 hours later I purchased vehicle. Dealership was efficient with paperwork, but it has always been my experience that you cannot buy a new vehicle in a hour LOL.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-30-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-30-2020

I brought my 2013 Hyundai Elantra in for some factory recall work.  My technician Albert was amazing, provided 5 star communication as did all the other staff members.  They made suggestions about work that might need to be done as preventative maintenance but did not insist that the work needed to be done today.  

They explained everything very well and took the time to make sure I was well informed.  They each treated me as if I was the most important customer they would service that day.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-26-2020

Wasn't expecting to leave with a car that fit my needs in my price range but John Paul Bernas was determined and for that I'm so thankful! His boss and Cody in finance were also so helpful, seriously, this place is great and not full of just car salesmen. I would definitely recommend getting your next car here because you're going to find the one for you.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-25-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-24-2020

Friendly, knowledgeable and considerate staff.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-22-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-21-2020

I love ABC Hyundai always the best service ever and very helpful.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2020

Great experience, and a terrific price

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I just purchased a used Highlander at a very reasonable price from JP. He provided excellent customer service and made the process as easy as possible for my wife and I. I will definitely be referring my friends and family.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-18-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-17-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-16-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.8/5 Star Review

Great chill atmosphere, even better employees They made my trade in an absolute breeze. Eddie with sales and Cody with finance are top notch employees

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-15-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-14-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-13-2020

Ny service advisor is very good..

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-13-2020

Bought a 2015 Hyundai Sonata from ABC Hyundai, sales person JP and manager on duty Neil was very friendly and courteous. There was no going back and forth, we agreed to a price & closed the deal in 20 min. JP was very good in following up just to make sure how was car running & offered his help if needed. Lidija Sterling was another competent and talented person we met who was very friendly, professional, helped us complete the paper work process in a timely manner, and got us 3 years warranty at a very fair price. Overall I had a great car buying experience at ABC Hyundai, I will definitely recommend friends and family to visit ABC Hyundai.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-13-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-12-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-12-2020

From day one had been a great experience. Last time 09/2020 went for service and Derreck took care of my car. Great service!!! Prices are a bit higher but worth it. The best they have free car wash every time you go for service 😁 Thank you Derreck for a great service.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-12-2020

Bought a 2015 sonata, it was smooth transaction. Sales person JP and manager on duty Neil was very courteous and friendly. There was no hassle, we agreed to a price and closed the deal in 20 min. There was no going back and forth no hassle. Lidija sterling in loan department was very helpful too, bought a 3 year warranty through her. JP was very good in following up to make sure car is running ok and offered his help if needed. Will definitely recommend my friends and family to come back to ABC Hyundai.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-11-2020

Always provide great service!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-10-2020

this was a third purchase of a vehicle at ABC...this was the best experience of the previous visits. Sales man-EDDIE C. was great to work with and made this process smoother the whole way through. the final paper work process (as always takes time) but easier through the process with Cody. THANK YOU ABC

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-10-2020

Taylor Presti was great at ABC Hyundai. He was professional and knowledgeable. He respected our budget and car preference and did not try to sell us the other cars in the lot. He delivered exceptional customer service and made our car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. He was not overwhelming or pushy. Great experience 5 stars!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-08-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-04-2020

I went to ABC Hyundai for a new car the salesmen that helped me Mike Vega Was very kind an courtesy I told him what I was looking for , color , told him I where I wanted my payment to be at there was no going back an forth matter of fact my payment was 3 dollars less then I said lol. Very clean dealwrship , no one coming out the door bugging u to try an get your business i felt very comfortable . I will return if an when I need another car . But I just bought a 2020 elantra limited so it will be at least a few years . My while process start to finish was 3 hours . Great Job.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-04-2020

Mike was awesome, he worked hard to get what we wanted ... Thank you Mike :)

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-04-2020

I love abc Hyundai. They helped me get into my first car and also get into my second car I couldn't be more thankful. The level of service provided is unmatched! Thank you so much Eddie Z for helping me find exactly what I was looking for and remembering little details about what I needed when getting a new car. Also thank you Lidija for helping me get the best warranty for my car and always making me feel welcomed!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-31-2020

They got me in and out right away thanks Koji for the new car loving it

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

the employees there are cool as can be. no weird tactics or shell games, make it easy to buy which is all we really ask for as customers

abchyundai.com
Copyright 2020 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o