ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
3031 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-17-2020

JB was amazing! I called in looking to set up an appointment to sit down and speak about potently trading in my car for a new 20 Tucson Sport. When I got there, JP took care of us because JB had stepped out to help a family member. Fast forward to the credit running process, and purchasing the car, JB was VERY knowledgeable. Could definitely tell it wasn’t his first rodeo. When I was skeptical, he was there to reassure me, and every single time, he was correct. This is now my 4th car purchase, and it was definitely the smoothest transaction yet. He also is great at following up. Which is very important. He doesn’t sell you the car and disappear. JB & JP are your guys if you’re looking to buy/trade/lease! Great duo!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-17-2020

JD is amazing! Always there for any of my needs & pushes to get me the best deals. It is not just about sales and money for him. He actually takes the time to build personal relationships which makes me trust him all the more. I highly recommend asking for him if you are interested in getting a car. If you do, please give him my name as a reference so he will know there are people looking out for him. Thank you & good luck! 🙂

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-17-2020

I got 2020 Santa Fe sel 2.0t with awesome deal. I highly recommend this ABC Hyundai dealer shop. Jesse is very friendly and great dealer. Also the finance team is the best!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-17-2020

First time buying experience went incredibly smooth. I worked with Trent McFarland and he was patient, knowledgeable, and comprehensive. Incredible group here; I definitely recommend this spot for anyone looking to buy a car.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-16-2020

We are repeat customers of ABC Hyundai. We continue to go back because of the quality of service they provide. Our most recent purchase was no exception. We recommend Justin to assist you in finding the right vehicle and Cody to get your through the purchase quickly and efficiently!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-15-2020

Trent McFarland sold us a 2020 sonata tonight. He was funny, knowledgeable & detailed when it came to my many questions about the car & process. Made buying a car painless & fun. I will be recommending him to people for sure!! A++!!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-15-2020

Trent Mcfarland got me into my new 2020 Hyundai Sonata! Very knowledgeable. Highly recommend

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-15-2020

Outstanding service,  friendly, and extremely professional! Thank you! ABC Hyundai!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2020

We had an awesome experience buying our 2021 Hyundai Tucson in October. We are a family of three, and we each have a hyundai. My husband has a Santa Fe, our daughter has an accent and I now have a new Tucson. Our dealer has been JB.at ABC Hyundai. We couldn’t be happier. He’ll always be our dealer and we’ll always drive Hyundai’s. Thank you for the great experience each and every time.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2020

I went to ABC Hyundai and met with Trent McFarland. We had a great chat. He was very pleasant and fun to buy a car from. I love my new car!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-13-2020

Thank you JP !Nice and professional facility!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-13-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-12-2020

So my husband and I Alphonso came into the dealership at ABC Hyundai to purchase a vehicle. We worked with Trent McFarland who was awesome and professional. Easy to talk to and wonderful to work with. Cody was our Finance manager great experience with the document signing on Docu Pad.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-11-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-11-2020

ABC Hyundai is the best. I will not go to any other Hyundai dealership here in Las Vegas. Jesse Leon was such a pleasure to work with and helped my family and I get into a much needed bigger vehicle. The process was quick and easy and Jesse remembered us from a prior visit where we had worked with him during that time. Looking for a great new family car? ABC Hyundai is where you need to go. Ask for Jesse Leon and you will not be disappointed!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-11-2020

Michael and Vanessa went the extra mile with outstanding service  when we purchased our new Palisade SelThier patience in dealing with us as elderly people was greatly appreciatedThank you very much.Travis and Janet

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-10-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-07-2020

I love the team here! Koji and Mel helped me find the perfect car  everyone else was very nice and welcoming.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I was in and out of the dealership in less than 2 hours and that included the test drive. Sales and finance were the best i have ever dealt with.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-07-2020

Mike Vega is absolutely amazing. He is always there to assist and deliver top notch service!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Received wonderful service from Justen Beers! We came in late and he showed us nothing but patience and had a great presence the whole time! Thank you!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-05-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-05-2020

Excellent service! The process was simple, transparent, honest and professional! Justen was a gem to work with!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-05-2020

I avoid dealerships but I saw the perfect car for me at ABC Hyundai. So I took the drive to take a look at the vehicle they had available. Micheal Vega helped me out with my purchase it went flawlessly and very easy. Thanks again for all your help. Mike!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-05-2020

I had a great experience working with James Flood who was honest and kind. He worked with my credit and employment situation and made sure to give me the best price available. I’d definitely suggest seeing him if you’re in the search for a new car.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-05-2020

I never write reviews but I had to since the salesman James Flood was so helpful! He made my car buying experience enjoyable and I’m happy to recommend him to anyone who’s looking for a car!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-05-2020

Excellent service! The process was simple, transparent, honest and professional! Justen was a gem to work with!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Excellent service! The process was simple, transparent, honest and professional! Justen was a gem to work with and he really took the time to understand our needs. Thank you!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-04-2020

The service there is wonderful. James flood is a fantastic salesman. He is very smart and resourceful and works quickly to find exactly what you’re looking for. I would absolutely recommend him to a friend.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-04-2020

First things first I just have to say James Flood was the best rep I’ve EVER dealt with when it comes to dealerships. Typically I’m not a huge fan of dealerships due to experiences in the past, but James completely flipped my perspective. I’m not in an absolute rush to purchase a car, however I did want to go explore my options / potentially test drive. James was honest from the start and told me things nobody EVER has!! So thank you James for making my experience great from the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-04-2020

All I have to say is AWESOME!! My salesman Michael Vega is so great! He made us feel so safe during these crazy times. He cleaned the table right when we arrived and also cleaned the vehicle before our test drive. He absolutely blew the other dealerships out of the water. Super friendly, patient and knowledgeable. Thanks Michael and ABC Hyundai! You have a customer for life!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-04-2020

I love this dealership. My wife takes her car here for service. The one day I go to get an oil change and I buy a new car LOL! I am so glad I did. My salesman Michael Vega was awesome and he really went the extra mile to make sure I got a good deal. Thanks ABC!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-04-2020

I just want to start off by saying that Mike Vega is hands down the best sales man that we have ever dealt with. He helped my daughter get her dream car with no pressure and he is very informative. Make sure to ask for Mike Vega when you go to ABC Hyundai!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-04-2020

Came in late the day I went to ABC Hyundai and was blown away with the smooth and friendly service Justen Beers gave us! Thank you Justen!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-04-2020

I had a great experience buying my Hyundai Sonata at ABC Hyundai. Justin Beers was amazing and very helpful with making my decision. I test drove at least 5 different cars and he very very patient with me. I never felt any pressure, which was a big deal for me.Thanks again!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-04-2020

I bought my Hyundai Kona from ABC Hyundai in Las Vegas, NV. My salesman, Justen Beers, was a pleasure to work with and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Thanks Justen 😊

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-04-2020

At ABC Hyundai, James Flood was a great help and answered all my questions. He works very hard at what he does and is there for the customers that comes his way! He really tries to accommodate your service and your needs, in alignment with this company! If you want to see someone, go ask for James Flood!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-04-2020

Justen Beers was super patient and EXCEPTIONAL to work with!! Thank you!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-04-2020

I had a great experience buying my Hyundai Sonata at ABC Hyundai. Justin Beers was amazing and very helpful with making my decision. I test drove at least 5 different cars and he very very patient with me. I never felt any pressure, which was a big deal for me. Thanks again!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-04-2020

I bought my Hyundai Kona at ABC Hyundai. My salesman, Justen Beers was a pleasure to work with and helped me find exactly what I was looking for.Thanks Justen

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Had a very positive experience with ABC Hyundai. Justen Beers was very knowledgeable about Hyundai cars and as a result I leased the new 2020 Tucson.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I had a great experience buying my Hyundai Sonata at ABC Hyundai. Justin Beers was amazing and very helpful with making my decision. I test drove at least 5 different cars and he very very patient with me. I never felt any pressure, which was a big deal for me. Thanks again!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I bought my Hyundai Kona at ABC Hyundai. My salesman, Justen Beers was a pleasure to work with and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Thanks Justen

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-04-2020

James Flood helped me through a process no one enjoys! Buying a much needed car... he was polite, thorough and quick! Thank you so much James, for the time and energy you put into our time there. We will be back and sending all our friends and family to YOU! - Regards

abchyundai.com
Copyright 2021 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o