ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2632 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-18-2018

I hate car shopping. I literally would opt for a tricycle if my car broke down, but alas it was time to trade in the dumpster fire I was driving. Thinking it was going to be a horrific process, I was pleasantly surprised by the staff, especially Calvin our sales associate. Not only was everything quick and easy, it is apparent the staff went above and beyond to find my new car that I'm absolutely enamored with. Robert from finance was phenomenal too. Shout out to Calvin being a former Washingtonian like myself, and Robert for being a Golden Knights fan. Totally unrelated to vehicles,but it was an added bonus. Having excellent customer service, knowledge about their vehicles, and A+ service made buying a car the least stressful event in my month and I'm a nurse!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-14-2018

Excellent service they really try to help....make sure to see terry, issac and randy when you go

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-14-2018

They were able to get us out of a upside down loan and into a brand new car at a better rate I would recommend to anyone and everyone

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-14-2018

Took 3hours for an oil change and tire rotation. AND I had an appointment

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-28-2018

I went here on a recommendation from a friend. Soooo glad I did.  Alex the Gm introduced me to Jonathan Mason. He was my salesperson. We test drove 5 cars. He knew the details and specs for them and did not once make me feel like I was being sold !  Jonathan took the agony out of buying a car and made it easy.

He got me into a 2016 Tucson turbo in copper color loaded with low mileage and all the bells and whistles.  Best of all the, the panoramic moonroof !!!  

The whole staff at ABC Hyundai in Las Vegas was great !  If you are looking for a car please hit Jonathan mason up.  YOU will absolutely be happy that you did.  
Ps I loved the device so much that I went out and got a couple of gifts for Jonathan and Alex.  Get over there !

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-14-2018

Very professional

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-14-2018

Can’t say enough about this dealership! First of all if your looking for a car go see Jon Mason! This is the second car in only a few months me and my wife bought. (First one was for her, this is for me) and I need to say this is the BEST dealership I have ever been too! The process was quick and easy and Jon is seriously the best sales guy I have ever dealt with! He took his time and answered all my questions. Was patient in helping me pick a car and and giving pros/cons of each car I was looking at for my needs. The entire finance team was also A+++ there customer service is top notch and a great experience! I went with a new 2018 Sonata sport and man this car is amazing. I will only shop at ABC and only use Jon when I do! Not to say others aren’t great. I cant speak for them but Jon is the best in the business and i speak from a lot of experience! Thank you ABC for my amazing car and for making the process easy!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-14-2018

This was a Service visit. No, not really, just to avail of the free car wash for cars bought at this dealership. My usual Tech, Parde,was on duty. As usual, pleasing personality & efficient. He called the car wash person before he started the paperwork. 3 minutes after completing the paperwork, the car was back & clean. Bam Bam, in & out in 10 minutes. I've had maintenance service done on my car and here 5 times. Always superior service, and job completion within a reasonable time.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-14-2018

The employees here are great,knowledgable and make you feel welcome without the feeling of having to buy anything.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-14-2018

Great place to get your c at serviced.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-14-2018

I bought a car about a year ago and it was a great experience. Now I am looking to trade in. After reading these comments I'm not sure if I want to go in! Lol

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-14-2018

Great group of guys there! Trent, Eric and Alex treated us very very good! Looking for a older model vehicle and left with my First Brand New CAR ?... I love ? y’all!!!...

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-12-2018

Can't say enough about this dealership! First of all if your looking for a car go see Jon Mason! This is the second car in only a few months me and my wife bought. (First one was for her, this is for me) and I need to say this is the BEST dealership I have ever been too! The process was quick and easy and Jon is seriously the best sales guy I have ever dealt with! He took his time and answered all my questions. Was patient in helping me pick a car and and giving pros/cons of each car I was looking at for my needs. The entire finance team was also A+++ there customer service is top notch and a great experience! I went with a new 2018 Sonata sport and man this car is amazing. I will only shop at ABC and only use Jon when I do! Not to say others aren't great. I cant speak for them but Jon is the best in the business and i speak from a lot of experience! Thank you ABC for my amazing car and for making the process easy!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-08-2018

I messaged About looking for a Hyundai Sonata, with certain features. Eric messaged me back with an even better car that met all my needs. Not only did the car blow me away but being in active duty sometimes people try to push us into stuff. Eric wasn't that way he was very kind and helpful and we negotiated down to a very good price. He is the nicest and best cars salesman I've ever met. And from one Current Active duty Airman, I thank you for all your help and I thank you for your Service as well! Definitely recommend this dealership very friendly staff! Thanks again I love my car!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-03-2018

Great experience with the Sales and Finance team. Went in to check out their 4th of July sale and was assisted by Michael Phelps. Got my still fairly new vehicle paid off where I was severely upside down in, got a new SUV for half the interest rate I was paying before, and I was only there fora little over a couple of hours instead of the all day haggling like most stores.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-14-2018

Great people to do business with

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-14-2018

Fast Service friendly Staff prices wasn't too bad !

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-14-2018

I highly recommend their service department. Very efficient and their customer service was awesome.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

It all started with a oil change and a tire rotation, then my wife told me to go look at the Kona and Tucson, then I walk back to my wife saying ???Yeah they have them and they???re both really nice???. Then we both decided to go look again and Preston came to say hi and proceeded to show us the Kona and told us all the great features but my wife really had her eye on the Tucson, so we got to sit and feel for the Kona then the Tucson. Long story short we loved the Tucson and ended up trading in our Elantra GT and we are very Happy with our New Hyundai Tucson 2018!!! We were only suppose to get an Oil Change ?

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

It all started with a oil change and a tire rotation, then my wife told me to go look at the Kona and Tucson, then I walk back to my wife saying “Yeah they have them and they’re both really nice”. Then we both decided to go look again and Preston came to say hi and proceeded to show us the Kona and told us all the great features but my wife really had her eye on the Tucson, so we got to sit and feel for the Kona then the Tucson. Long story short we loved the Tucson and ended up trading in our Elantra GT and we are very Happy with our New Hyundai Tucson 2018!!! We were only suppose to get an Oil Change ?

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 06-08-2018

Second vehicle purchased through ABC Hyundai. Have nothing but good things I say about the sales and finance team.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 06-04-2018

All the staff are really accommodating,
Thank You Cole, Eddy, Randy and Trent...
they will do the impossible....

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 05-31-2018

I'll make this short. I bought my car in cash, so I knew I wasn't going to be as priority as a finance customer, but they made the process as easy as a commission based dealer could. The facility was beautiful, my sales person, Eddy, was professional and respectful, and they gave me a very good deal on a beautiful car that I'm very happy with. My experience was overall, good. Thank you. I will consider again when I'm ready to finance my next vehicle.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 05-31-2018

Cole was our awesome salesperson. Very professional and polite. Answered all our questions and never made us feel pressured. Entire staff we worked with was very good. Nice job ABC !

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Cole, JC, and Cody were great. All fun guys and love their personalities- all very sweet. My mom and I went in for a double trade in for our accents to upgrade to SUV's. Cole was so helpful and informative on our multiple test drives ( we are indecisive people). Even though we took up his ENTIRE Saturday, he always kept a smile on his face and never a dull moment in conversation with us (& our talkative friends we brought with us). JC came and did the numbers for us and got both of us the best deals for our budgets. Negotiations took awhile but that's the norm in the biz. Cody in Finance was amazing too. He went over things very thoroughly and patient when I had him go over things repeatedly. This experience was much better from when I purchased my previous vehicle from another dealership! The guys were great and we are loving our SUV's. We got the call about our registration paperwork being ready in less than a week- and we have already registered them online. SO fast!! The lady at the cashier desk was so pleasant and helped us out with information on Blue Link when we picked up the registration paperwork ( I did not catch her name).

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Cole, JC, and Cody were great. All fun guys and love their personalities- all very sweet. My mom and I went in for a double trade in for our accents to upgrade to SUV's. Cole was so helpful and informative on our multiple test drives ( we are indecisive people). Even though we took up his ENTIRE Saturday, he always kept a smile on his face and never a dull moment in conversation with us (& our talkative friends we brought with us). JC came and did the numbers for us and got both of us the best deals for our budgets. Negotiations took awhile but that's the norm in the biz. Cody in Finance was amazing too. He went over things very thoroughly and patient when I had him go over things repeatedly. This experience was much better from when I purchased my previous vehicle from another dealership! The guys were great and we are loving our SUV's. We got the call about our registration paperwork being ready in less than a week- and we have already registered them online. SO fast!! The lady at the cashier desk was so pleasant and helped us out with information on Blue Link when we picked up the registration paperwork ( I did not catch her name).

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 05-24-2018

I came in knowing what Car I wanted and what the numbers needed to be in order for it to work. I was expecting to have to deal with the usual back and forth but Calvin was very helpful and came back to me with an offer that fit pretty much every need I had. Overall I had a great experience with Calvin and will stop by here first when I need another Vehicle.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 05-20-2018

Went to look at cars. Me and my girlfriend were helped by Rich. He was very informative and was able to find us the car we were looking for. Very nice and easy to talk to. After that, going in to the finance office we met Cody. And that guy is a riot. Haha. Very fun time going in to the office and just getting through signing all the paperwork. Cody made it easy. Highly recommend it to anyone looking for a car, new or used. Even the manager was a fun time to talk to and joke with. Overall a very good time purchasing a car.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 05-18-2018

Sales consultant Calvin Whitman and Cody GrobStein from finance were  a big help to me today in getting me into my new car.....Calvin and Cody were  very friendly and professional..... I recommend anyone looking to buy a new car go to ABC Hyundai

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-14-2018

Seems honest. I had a oil change and it was $ 40.00. Is this reasonable? Nowadays it's hard to tell.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-14-2018
abchyundai.com
Copyright 2019 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o