ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2776 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-14-2019

Magical moment. Went to get a car under $10,000 walked out with a 2019 elantra with t all the perks. My sales man was Terry Clark he is awesome. Go see him. Can't forget Shelly she is awesome nice and friendly.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-14-2019

I have owned a Hyundai since 2005 and have tried just about every dealership in town and by far ABC Hyundai is the best one out there thanks guys for all your help

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-14-2019

My father took my car for me & said he'd like to take my car there all the time. They completed the recall work & my oil change quickly. Hes a fan

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-14-2019

Your usual dealer. High prices, friendly service, and all the water you can drink. I'll be back soon. Only advice is to check your invoice before paying. See you at ABC Hyundai!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-11-2019

I'm a single woman in her 30s. I was always afraid to go to a dealership alone cuz I thought they'd take advantage of me cuz I'm a woman. †I felt comfortable with everyone that helped me. Jesse, my salesman, was very friendly and really worked with me. †Cody, the finance manager, was great and honestly a little hard to say no to. †He was very professional, super friendly and thoughtful. †Even the girl who showed me how to use everything thing in my car was awesome! (I'm pretty sure her name was Victoria but I could be wrong.)

Overall it was a great experience and I'd definitely go back!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 01-28-2019

Can't say enough good about Chad and the service team that he communicates with. It was clear that the team respect and appreciate him.
It was late in the evening, the service department was 20mins from closing, and I needed two new front tires. One was flat. The other Hyundai dealers in Henderson told me they wouldn't help because it was closing time. Chad told us that if we could get the car to his shop in the next ten minutes, his team could handle the car. with traffic, it took us almost 20 minutes to get there. Chad was completely nonplussed, and was able to get the car in, and get it out like 3 minutes after they're closing time. As his team walked out the door of the service center and threw our car keys to him, all four of the guys wish him a good night, and it was clear that they appreciated him. He turned us and smiled and said "see, told you I could do it even if we were a little bit late." He was an outstanding service manager, and we will be going to ABC Hyundai for the rest of our car's life.
Chad's dedication to customer service, and the way we were treated by the dealership, by Chad, by the salespeople as we waited for the car to be completed, and by the vibe that the service team gave off as they left the building, has won ABC Hyundai new customers.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 01-28-2019

Service advisors, Gary and Derek, were very kind and attentive. Customer service was outstanding!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 01-21-2019

We just bought 2 Hyundai from ABC Hyundai. David Lee was our sale associate who worked with us to make our buying experience possible. †David is very friendly and just a pleasure. David never gave us that high pressured feeling. Cody was our finance officer with a great attitude and incredible knowledge. Tommy was the manager who made our payment plan able to do. Thank you to all of them.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019

Thank you, Gary!!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019

Friendly service staff. Quick service

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019

I had an ok experience buying a car. I would consider buying another car from them depending on how my future service work goes of course.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019

Always great service at the service center.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019

Mike was great to work with! Pleasant and professional, made the process nice and easy. I havenít bought a car in over 10 years so this was a breath of fresh air.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019

Quick, easy, no pressure purchase..... greatly appreciated!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019

So many nice people( Derek) working at ABC Hyundai! Took my car in for service and diagnostic. They were quick cost efficient and totally caring and able to relate to me.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019

I have my service done on 12/18/2018 and Service Advisor Nicholas Spesia go above and beyond making sure my 2015 Sonata was fixed properly. Not only my car run like new after the service is done, but the whole customer service experience was awesome.BEST PLACE TO SHOP FOR NEW HYUNDAI.....WELL RUN DEALERSHIP....

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019

I was pleased with the service and I want to thank Mr. Buckley for his advice and expertise. I would gladly recommend ABC Hyundai.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019

Chad was very helpful and kind. You drive up and they wave hi to you. So that is good

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019

Services are a little high. However, Oil change is competitive and if you livelocal they will take you home and pick you up. Not a bad place. New. This car came from ABC Hyundai. Good used car deals. THey make sure the service is done when it has to be...

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019

These service guys always do a great job. Friendly, honest. Two thumbs up! Also, my 2013 Hyundai runs like a top ... and is by far the best-value car I've ever had. I just got some 70k mile-warranty tires for it, so I plan to keep it a while (with ABC's help).

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019

Very nice people and quick.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019
abchyundai.com
Copyright 2020 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o