ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2776 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019

Very professional and courteous. My time there flew by.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 01-12-2019

I hadn't been in to buy a car in a while and the whole process makes me very nerves but my sales guy Ben was awesome. He put me at ease and he kept me in the loop the whole time. Ben is the greatest. When it came time to do all the paperwork to close the deal Cody was great. He made the process very painless and smooth. He is awesome as well. I love my 2016 Hyundai Elantra. Thank you guys soo much it was a pleasure working with the both of you.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 01-11-2019

2nd time buying and each time we had a good experience.

The sales staff do seem to be attentive and both times management worked with me to get the best possible deal for me.

I only discount them for not having an extensive used car selection- but when buying new the really went the extra mile for us.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-15-2018

I'm gonna say if you want an awesome deal, a fabulous team and stress free deal please go no further!!! Very welcoming and professional!! Most awesome experience I've ever had in purchasing a new car!!! Giovanni, ERIC WALKER, SHELLY LIGGETT, Victoria, Neil....ALL WERE AMAZING!!!! Talk about EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE and more!!! Please let them help you find what your dream car...they will not disappoint!!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018

Ought a brand new Kona, the buying process was the fastest I have ever experienced.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018

Got our new car. Sales team was amazing. Look for Mike, Remington, and the finance manager who helped us out, Robert. Mike was very thourough and straight forward. Thanks for the help guys.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018

Excelente

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018

Awesome, fastest oil change Iíve ever got at a Hyundai dealership. Very friendly staff and great waiting room. I wish California dealers work like this guys.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018

Very nice staff! Our salesman was Dave he listened to us and put together a deal in a timely manner. It was nice to go to a car dealer and not feel pressured. I would recommend ABC Hyundai

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018

I was great they help me with paperwork on the first car i got that got totaled ans were very parient with while i picked out my 2nd car ans the best thing i didn't take all day Terry i believe was his name was understanding and helpful it was a over smooth transition

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018

I am very grateful to the team here for making me aware of how to get out of an upside down loan. There customer service is impeccable. They didn't have to make me aware of anything or give me any solutions. Thank You

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018

My remote is not working

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018

I've had my Hyundai for many years and it NEVER breaks down, just be sure to keep up with the required upkeep schedule listed in the owners manual, this is important for any car. ABC Hyundai is super fantastic! They're always so friendly and helpful, they treat everyone like a VIP.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018

Great place!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-01-2018

My first Hyundai and I couldn't be happier. Eric Walker was SO GREAT and the finance manager Cody was easy to work with! Highly recommended!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-26-2018

My first time coming here for warranty service and my experience was great! Nick in the service department was exceptional in his knowledge, customer service and communication. I didn't have to make an appointment to get a new battery under warranty they took me in right away, and the only bad thing I can say about my visit there is as soon as I sat down in their comfortable lounge and started a movie on my iPad they came in and told me my car was done and it was only around 20 min? lol. Great service, great people, And highly recommended for sure!

abchyundai.com
Copyright 2020 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o