ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2973 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-22-2019

Salesman made me wait forever for a test drive.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-21-2019

Great service

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-20-2019

Nice place! Nice cars !

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-20-2019

ERIC IS THE MOST HONEST CAR SALESMAN THAT IVE DONE BUSSINESS WITH IN A LONG TIME THE WHOLE ABC STAFF IS A CAREING BUNCH OF PEOPLE BUY FROM THEM AND SAVE MONEY

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-19-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-18-2019

Honest review. I had a bad experience withABC Hyundai and there sales manager. They were not going to help me, so I left a bad review and there social media manager saw my complaint and was able to fix my situation. He apologize and said some things he can fix and some he cannot, my situation he can. They were able to get my business back.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.8/5 Star Review

Great customer service, great experience. Sales person Very knowledgeable. It was a great experience I would recommend it to friends and family. Eddy was very helpful.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-09-2019

What a great experience!!. If you happen to come to ABC Hyundai ask for Mike Vega. He will take great care of you. Very knowledgeable, experienced & courteous! He answered all our questions in great detail and was never pushy at all. I can honestly say this was the best car buying experience! Thanks again Mike!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-09-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-08-2019

Working with JB to purchase my new car was a good experience. He was not pushy, but respectful and polite. I appreciated his professional manner which made my car buying anxiety free.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-08-2019

I appreciated your quick and expert response in getting be back on the road.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-08-2019

I want to thank Michael Vega, my car salesman,  for the help in the purchase of my car,  he really went far and beyond to make possible the deal I was looking for.  He really take care of his customers.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-07-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-06-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-06-2019

I was in a bind when I came in needing a reliable vehicle. While I was expecting (and cautious) about encountering super pushy salespeople, Tomas not only listened to my needs but patiently walked me through my options and gave me the time and space I needed to give my purchase decision some thought. His level of customer service is genuine and really went the extra mile to help me out. I hope management sees this so that it can be known that he is an asset to the company and presents a positive image. It is actually not the first time he has helped me at this location and I have never felt unnecessarily pressured and the care rather than the commission breath certainly stood out. Thank you.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-05-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-05-2019

Best place to buy a car!!! Michael Vega was the best sales guy. So nice and helpful. Will be back again!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-04-2019

Excellent service, exceptional deals, no hassle found me exactly what I wanted for the price I wanted overall very happy, same day service. Thank You Eddy!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-03-2019

I absolutely love this dealership! This is my second car, and now I am sure not the last! Everyone is so nice & professional. Even when it comes to service appointments!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-03-2019

I had Kyle as my sales rep and he was amazing he listened to everything I said I wanted and he got me into a perfect car that will help me with my family and boost my credit. I highly recommend him. Also Shelly in the accounting department was awesome as well she made things comfortable and got me excited. One last thing management seemed like they really cared which was amazing to me not only about there employees but about the customers. Thank you abc Hyundai I will be referring people to you.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-02-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-02-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-02-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-02-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-01-2019

Fast service!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-28-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-28-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-27-2019

I purchased a car recently and JB was amazing, extremely helpful and really worked in some good deals for me. He made sure to make the whole experience go by quick and smooth!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-26-2019

Great experience, great customer service and even better deal on my new 2019 Santa Fe! Amazing dealership and would definitely recommend anyone I know to purchase a vehicle here!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-26-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-22-2019

Go see Austin Church at ABC Hyundai he got us an amazing deal on a new car!!! This guy works hard for you and is great!!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-21-2019

Great sales department Kyle was a super nice man

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-21-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-21-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-21-2019

Very friendly service and a quick turn around on a factory recall. I made an appointment for noon and had my car back in under 2 hours. I was kept up to date with texts and prompt phone calls on this visit.One suggestion I would make is despite having an appointment, I had a small wait while they tried to pull up my paperwork and had some computer issues. It would expedite the process greatly and make customers feel more appreciated who make appointments if the Hyundai service team had the paperwork printed and ready to go to avoid delays or requiring customers to restate what they are there for. But otherwise a great experience.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-19-2019

Bought a Tucson from here it was a great experience. It was quick and no hassle they were straight forward on there pricing . I would recommend ABC Hyundai to anyone in the market for a Hyundai.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-18-2019

Great experience there! Highly reccomend.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-18-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-17-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-17-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-13-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-12-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-09-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-06-2019
abchyundai.com
Copyright 2020 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o