ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2632 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-14-2018

Nelani was a please to work with. Dereck in the service section made my oil change/recall painless. I’ll be back for sure. Marked down to 4 stars because they wanted $25 to replace a license plate bulb and $40 to replace a break light bulb. each bulb is less than $4 and takes less than 4 minutes to replace. I’m not sure how they can justify that expense.Added after owner response: I understand the technicians are paid well but even if it takes 5 minutes to replace each bulb (which is a stretch if they’re highly paid) that’s $300 an hour for the license plate bulb. So next you’ll say they’re paid in 15 minute increments and the charge is for 15 minutes even if they only spend 8 minutes on something and there is an industry standard on how long something takes. But if you spend 5 minutes changing a license plate bulb and 10 minutes changing a break light bulb, should I be charged $65?

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-14-2018

Chad J. Who is one of the Service Advisor that works at ABC Hyundai was a great help. I'm currently in a stressful position between Firestone and Hyundai and Chad was very informative, helpful, and contributed a lot of information that helped me thru my situation. The other employees were very welcoming and provided there input of the problem I was having with my vehicle. I give Hyunday ABC 5 out of 5 stars for customer satisfaction.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-14-2018

It's okay if you live on the West Southside

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 05-03-2018

One of the things I dislike doing more than anything, is buying a new car.  My sales associate, Richard Grzeda, was an absolute gem.  I walked away from ABC Hyundai with a different opinion.  No pressure and between he and the management, they did absolutely everything they could to get me the best deal possible.  One that worked for me within my budget.  I love my new car and am amazed at how willing they are to serve my auto needs.  You must try them.  Linda V., Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-14-2018

Its always clean and friendly. I get the best service from this location. Love ABC Hyundai

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-14-2018

Terrific.When you think about purchasing a new vehicle you often think of all the BS you will be dealing with. Our car was stolen,and we were in the market for a new car. I was overwhelmed with anxiety because the last time I bought a car it was a whole day process, and loads of stress. We walked in to ABC Hyundai, and we were instantly greeted by Trenton. Trenton not only listened to what we were looking for, but he also asked the right questions to get us exactly what we want. He was a no BS guy, and answered all of our questions.When it came time to actually pull the trigger. Trenton was again perfect. My daughter rang the gong in the front area then we were off to financing. From this point to driving home we were in, and out in an hour, and a half. It is a such a smooth process they have setup here. I can go on, and on but the bottom line is this: purchase a vehicle from here. They won't waste your time, and they will truly bend over backwards to make sure they get toy exactly what you want.Ask for my friend Trenton!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-14-2018

I bought my car here. The salesman went above and beyond to help me get my car.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-14-2018

Was good at first but IDK starting to question them.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-14-2018

Brayton was a great salesman, and Trent is the national finance guy of the year. Smooth process, in and out quickly, and got a great deal on a beautiful new Accent.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-14-2018

Everyone there are nice and friendly.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-14-2018

Sent friend to buy a car from Tomas Kroner and he gave her a great deal. Super honest. And no game playing from this salesman. Highly recommended.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-14-2018

When for a part excellent service,I dont give a 5 start because when I was waiting on my part I went around looking the cars and the sales peoples jump on to me I know that's their job but please if I need help I'll ask.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 04-14-2018

Terrific.

When you think about purchasing a new vehicle you often think of all the BS you will be dealing with. Our car was stolen,and we were in the market for a new car. I was overwhelmed with anxiety because the last time I bought a car it was a whole day process, and loads of stress. We walked in to ABC Hyundai, and we were instantly greeted by Trenton. Trenton not only listened to what we were looking for, but he also asked the right questions to get us exactly what we want. He was a no BS guy, and answered all of our questions.

When it came time to actually pull the trigger. Trenton was again perfect. My daughter rang the gong in the front area then we were off to financing. From this point to driving home we were in, and out in an hour, and a half. It is a such a smooth process they have setup here. I can go on, and on but the bottom line is this: purchase a vehicle from here. They won't waste your time, and they will truly bend over backwards to make sure they get toy exactly what you want.

Ask for my friend Trenton!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

From the time of scheduling to pickup of the vehicle, it was awesome! Ray is the go to person! My battery was drained and was able to get the vehicle checked out the next day! It was covered under warranty and replaced so quickly! I won't go anywhere else and I tell my neighbors!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

From the time of scheduling to pickup of the vehicle, it was awesome! Ray is the go to person! My battery was drained and was able to get the vehicle checked out the next day! It was covered under warranty and replaced so quickly! I won't go anywhere else and I tell my neighbors!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-31-2018

From the time of scheduling to pickup of the vehicle, it was awesome!  Ray is the go to person!  My battery was drained and was able to get the vehicle checked out the next day!  It was covered under warranty and replaced so quickly!  I won't go anywhere else and I tell my neighbors!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-30-2018

For starters Preston was a great sales person, his service is the best I have seen yet. I got the 2 cars I wanted and he made my wife's dream come true. By getting the grey one. So over all it was a great experience and cars are top of the line. Highly recommended!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-29-2018

Very good customer service, Neil, Ben and Calvin are exceptional.  Much better than the other two locations.  10 stars!!!  :D the G90 5.0 Ultimate is a beast.  HTRAC will make it much better.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-28-2018

Went in just to see a car that I'm planning on purchasing when it's in my budget. Brice, the salesman, was wonderful; answered all my questions, was honest and understanding, and was helpful overall. Eddy, the floor manager, was a whole different story. He was rude, pushy, condescending, and treated me like I didn't know what I wanted nor what I was talking about. If you ever are scheduled to deal with Eddy, demand someone else if you want a pleasurable experience.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Thank you, Sam! He was very helpful and down to earth! He really worked with us and we truly appreciate it! Ask for Sam when you go in! He really listens and cares about what you are looking for in a car!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Thank you, Sam! He was very helpful and down to earth! He really worked with us and we truly appreciate it! Ask for Sam when you go in! He really listens and cares about what you are looking for in a car!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-19-2018

So....you can read my prior 5 STAR review of this dealership due to their willingness to work with me on a good deal.  This time is a different story.

I came to ABC Hyundai/Genesis looking for a G80 knowing that they have a National deal going.  I was also told that I would get something as part of a customer loyalty program if I stuck with the company.  Great. Test drove the G8- liked it and came back a few weeks later and spoke to the sales Guy "El" (who has nothing to do with this poor rating).  I was very clear when I walked in - as I always am - that I was returning my Hyundai with a bit over 1/2 the allowed miles and wanted to pay in the area of $420 per month with no money down on a three year lease.  I usually get a certain amount of credit for the low mileage which, in addition to the loyalty program should make this a pretty straight forward deal as it has been with my wife's Hondas.  After 1 1/2 hours AND checking my credit (which is fine), they come back and say you can have the National deal and NOTHING better.  Really?  Why not tell me that to begin with?  Why check my credit if you're going to tell me that.  And why ask me if I've read the National Deal (which I obviously had and was asking for a better deal) as if I'm an idiot?  Coz you want my business.  

Well...off to search for a dealership willing to work with me...even if I have to go to CA or AZ to find one.

Well.. back to a 5 star review.  Apparently, the one manager was just not willing to work with me. Now, new manager worker hard to get me a better price.  Much closer to what I read going for,  but in the range of what I would do.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-17-2018

I'm gonna put this simple... Buy your car here. Tomas was incredibly helpful and a pleasure to talk to and made the whole experience smooth and painless. He and the finance department worked with me to get a fair price and never had a hiccup getting me into my new 2018 Kona! And, of course, their ultimate warranty is just simply unbeatable. Check this out: 10 YEAR 150,000 MILE POWERTRAIN AND BUMPER TO BIMPER WARRANTY. Re-read that if you need to. By far the smartest choice you will make, if you're looking for an everyday transportation vehicle, is to go and visit ABC Hyundai. If you're reading this and thinking about it, stop thinking and trust your gut and go... now.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Great dealership to buy a new car from.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-14-2018

Thank you to ABC Hyundai, and their wonderful staff for making my car buying experience so pleasant.  I purchased a 2018 Hyundai Elantra SE at the beginning of January and I couldn't be happier.   Preston, Eddy, and Trent, were outstanding as my sales representatives.  Very patient, kind, pleasant, and professional.   Cody was excellent at helping me organize the perfect financing plan to fit my budget.  Everyone I worked with answered all of my questions thoroughly and never made me feel rushed.  I love my new Hyundai!  It's my sleek black beauty! .  She drives like a dream.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

We had a great experience with ABC Hyundai on Saturday 12/8/17, we traded in our van for smaller more fuel efficient SUV, Artemio Casino is the sales representative we worked with and he was wonderful, took down our must haves and wants for our new vehicle and our budget which had little to no wiggle room and he found the perfect vehicle that met our needs and wants and didn't try to talk us into more vehicle than we could afford, he also didn't even attempt to be dishonest and show us something outside our budget. All in all it was a fantastic experience and I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership to anyone who is in the market for a new or used vehicle.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

The summary: my experience buying a car at ABC Hyundai was wonderful! Easy, fast, and efficient with lots of care and concern for me as a customer. The details: I have been working reeaalllyy hard to rebuild my credit after some crazy cross-country moves and generally poor financial decisions made in my 20s. I needed a new car, but I was honestly nervous about the process. I came in with the expectation that I would be getting a car that probably wouldn't be the fanciest car, and that I would probably have to pay a little more down to make it work. But, I wasn't sure how a big dealer like this would be able to make it all work out for me with my fast improving, but not stellar credit.I did my research and knew I wanted a Hyundai due to their great warranty and their reputation for being well-made and reliable. ABC Hyundai looks to have had the best incentives and rebates, the largest financing department, and best inventory for me to explore. I submitted the pre-approval application and immediately heard back from Sam Winograd in their sales department. We finally found a time to meet in person. Because I submitted the application prior to my visit, we were able to immediately determine what I would be able to get into and what my monthly payments would look like, my expectations, and my needs for a new vehicle. Sam was SO easy to work with. He was very calm and patient with all of my questions, and we had a great time test driving options until I settled on a gorgeous silver 2017 Hyundai Accent.Sam passed me off to Cody Grobstein, the Finance Manager, and we settled into the legalities, financing details, etc. Despite some printer mishaps, Cody was fast and super detail-oriented and was great at making sure I understood every piece of paper I had in front of me. He was really clear about what next steps would look like. All in all, I was there about 3 hours total, and we really enjoyed working with Cody and Sam, and everyone else at ABC Hyundai! Every moment was good, and I left with the best deal at the best rate for me. The experience put me at ease, and I'm loving my commutes with my new car. Thank you so much, ABC Hyundai!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

I bought my new car here. The salesmen are very polite. There was no hard pressure sales here. The finance people were fantastic!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Super helpful! Got a great deal!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Excelente

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

I just get my car serviced here but that being said they are always so friendly and let you know excactly what is going on with your car with pretty close to accurately estimates

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Because they have free coffee!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Nice environment

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Nice

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Everyone there is always pleasantly helpful.

abchyundai.com
Copyright 2019 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o