ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2973 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-04-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-04-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-04-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-04-2019

Nice clean showroom, friendly staff. Kyle DeBray is the Internet Sales Consultant, and he was very helpful. The whole process was low pressure and I felt as though I was being listened to instead of being sold to. Got a shiny new Sonata SEL!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-04-2019

Easiest car buying experience ever! Mike and Cody were beyond helpful and ready to go for our scheduled time. They worked with my budget and didn’t give me a hard time! They were very friendly and helpful!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-04-2019

All the service were knowledgeable and friendly. Always take my car there.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-04-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-04-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 06-01-2019

I worked with Ollie and he was incredibly helpful. He was a straight shooter and got me the deal I wanted. Cody the finance rep was very friendly and made the entire process easy. Strongly recommend!!!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-31-2019

Love this place. Great service!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-29-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-29-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-29-2019

Excellent Service!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-29-2019

Shane and Cody were both amazing! They helped us get into a new vehicle with such ease. I’ll only ever come to this dealership for any future car purchases, and will definitely refer my friends.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-29-2019

Albert was amazing! Super friendly and knowledgeable. Quick service for a burned brake light.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-29-2019

Buying a car can always be a challenge, but thanks to Eddie and the other people there, they worked with me to make the experience not stressful. I truly recommend purchasing a vehicle at ABC Hyundai.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-29-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 05-29-2019

Great service. Very quick and accommodating. Both my husband and I were in and out in an hour.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-28-2019

The service department was very helpful. I got my windows tinted and am very satisfied with the results. High quality work! The cashier staff was very attentive and friendly.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-28-2019

Very good deal and you feel as your home

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.8/5 Star Review

Very good treatment, good deal, you feel as your home, Jessy and David Alfaro are the best employees. I will recommend this dealership to my friends.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-26-2019

The Service department is great! Derek and Chad are super helpful. I would give this place 5 stars if the review was based solely on the service department, but the experience of buying my vehicle here was beyond terrible.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-26-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-26-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-25-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-23-2019

Everyone here was great! This was my first time buying a car and each representative helped me tremendously! I’m glad I went to these guys!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

Dealer did try to help, but I did not want to pay the transfer fee to Utah and timing is just not right.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-21-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-19-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-17-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-16-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-16-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-15-2019

My 6th Hyundai purchase! These guys helped my spouse and I when our credit was not good in 2015, with a purchase of our first vehicle. Best team ever!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-15-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-15-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-15-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-15-2019

Efficient service!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-15-2019

Great fast service

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-15-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-15-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The best customer service I’ve ever had in car dealership. We were informed to wait for our service guy, but Derek Smerke who just finished his last transaction with a different gues on the next window stepped up and decided to help us instead of waiting for our guy. He was extremely friendly and understanding.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 05-10-2019

I have had a recall on my 2017 Ioniq now for a number of months. I was living in San Diego when the notice came on my phone and I scheduled a time on a saturday to get it done along with some maintenance at another dealership. They knew I was coming in for the recall and also verified this with me the day beofre. Lo and behold, I show up the following day and they do not have the part. How it is that they could not have a part for a recall that they knew i was coming in for is beyond me. They do the other stuff, which of course i have to pay for. then I schedule it again, specifically for the recall. on a weekend. They verify the night before, then i ask them if they have the part, then they said, they did not do work on recall orders on the weekend.

Dude legit told me, do not worry, I highly doubt your backseat will catch fire any time soon.

Fast forward i come out to vegas for a few months and there is the dealership right nearby and I call them up. Dude, service at this place is outstanding. Got everything situated and could not have been happier. met at the entrance with a smile, given more than enough information on everything. Truly night and day. Will continue to come here while I am in town.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 04-30-2019

Bought a used hyundai accent. Overall pleasant experience. The sales guy and finance manager made a few mistakes but got them fixed. There was a lot of scratches and cosmetic damage on paint once car wax and cover ups washed off but its used so expected i guess. Tint had tears in it and i paid to have it replaced. Price was a little high in the end compared to the sticker price. I get my car serviced here and am happy with the experience.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 04-17-2019

Be wary of any service prices you are given before you get to the cashier. I was given one price when I dropped off the car... During the service, I was told that my service was actually going to be 50% less than the original quote... Then, was actually charged MORE than the original quote, at the cashier.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Very pleasant salesman and helpful. They really tried to get me a cat

abchyundai.com
Copyright 2020 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o