ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2776 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2018

Always great experience

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2018

They work with bad credit

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2018

Cole is awesome, and excited for when I decide to buy a new car. Great selection and willing to work with you and in terms of your budget

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2018

ABC Hyundai!! The best dealership ever.. Cole my salesman was sooo helpful. Made my car buying experience painless,and helped to make to make sure I was satisfied with the color of exterior and interior.. Cole Nichols you the man..?Last but not least! Armen is the manager awesome guy!! Thank you again for the great service keep up the good work.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2018

Excellent customer service!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2018

So glad to hear that the Service Department is under new management and I was able to experience their stellar service first-hand today. The department seems more cohesive and quick to action which is a breath of fresh air. Thank you for making me feel safe in leaving my vehicle in good hands.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2018

They did my oil change in 20 minutes and always super nice and helpful

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2018

Great service and people answer all questions. Very helpful and friendly group of people.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2018

Quick friendly service.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2018

Best car buying experience ever!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-02-2018

Yamil was my sales contact, and he was super helpful! This is my first time financing a car, and he answered all my questions in a very polite manner. I could tell he was very well informed about all the cars they had in stock. I did not feel pressured to purchase anything, and I would definitely come back again in the future.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-02-2018

ABC Hyundai and specifically David Lee really went above and beyond today to get me in the Car we have been wanting.  We just got a 2017 Veloster and they crunched the numbers to get us in at the price we were looking for.  Today was our second time working with David and he is a truly good person first and foremost!  I would recommend if you are looking for a Hyundai to head up to ABC Hyundai and go see David Lee, he will take care of you!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

Haven't purchased a vehicle yet but will definitely be contacting them when im ready, good information, responsive with no pressure.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 10-23-2018

Called in to get some information on the new Kona, spoke with Gio.  Let me tell you the information he gave me was great, made me want the Kona even more.  Only reason why I'm writing this review is because I called another Hyundai dealership and the person I spoke too had no knowledge of the car.  I will be sure to ask for Gio when I get back from my work vacation. Thanks again Gio.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 10-22-2018

We went into ABC Hyundai to look at the Sonata with no intention of purchasing.  Upon arrival we were immediately greeted by Rich and Mike.  They were quite attentive and easy going.  Without any type of commitment, there was no hesitation with letting us test drive a couple of models.  After asking what our needs were in order to possibly purchase, they were exceeded and met.  We were shocked at the service provided and their willingness to negotiate and make sure we got exactly what we wanted.  Rich and Mike were extremely easy going and listened to our needs. We weren't able to pass up the amazing offer for our new Sonata.  Cody in finance was a pleasure to deal with. He is definitely well versed in his field and was able to go over every detail thoroughly.  The experience was the best I've had at any dealership.  Definitely recommend ABC Hyundai.  Make sure to ask for Mike from Jersey, Or Rich the marine and Cody in finance aka John Wick villain (don't let that deter you, he really is the best).

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

We bought a car similar to this one. Adam , our salesman was extremely helpful.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Very helpfull . thank u ..

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-14-2018

Richard was likely the best salesman I have ever encountered. Willing to help and always friendly. We had a very unique financing issue that had several twists and turns along the way, and Richard and the entire staff were always accomodating. If you’re looking for a new car, START HERE.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-14-2018

Don't have your service men chase me out over a 4 star review. And don't punish them for getting 4 stars. 4 is a good service rating.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-14-2018

Very friendly and helpful

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-14-2018

Friendly, and professional staff.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-14-2018

Great help and service

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Having previously purchased an '09 Sonata Limited, then followed it with a '15 Sonata Limited lease, each of which we have enjoyed trouble-free and enjoyable experiences with: we opted for another Hyundai at our lease end. In all honesty, our last vehicle acquisition encounter with ABC Hyundai left us with a less than favorable taste. Nonetheless, we decided to see what they could do to earn our business again. Our dealings with Jarrell Brooks (JB), and subsequently (ASM) Randy Patterson Sr. was beyond expectation! Their joint efforts, demeanor and professionalism were a breath of fresh aire in the auto sales world. An environment typically considered about as desireable as a visit to your dentist. This easy-going, non-assertive team worked deligently to have us leaving with an equitable and satisfactory solution to fulfill our transportation needs. In addition to the acquistion process, Robert Saputo (Finance Mgr) was equally as impressive; and have to say that it was the most streamlined, efficient and pleasant finance office experience I/we have ever encountered! These three individuals placed today's experience miles above our last one at this same dealership. In summation: All we can say, is if you are in need of a new ride, seek out this trio at ABC Hyundai in Las Vegas, NV!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Having previously purchased an '09 Sonata Limited, then followed it with a '15 Sonata Limited lease, each of which we have enjoyed trouble-free and enjoyable experiences with: we opted for another Hyundai at our lease end. In all honesty, our last vehicle acquisition encounter with ABC Hyundai left us with a less than favorable taste. Nonetheless, we decided to see what they could do to earn our business again. Our dealings with Jarrell Brooks (JB), and subsequently (ASM) Randy Patterson Sr. was beyond expectation! Their joint efforts, demeanor and professionalism were a breath of fresh aire in the auto sales world. An environment typically considered about as desireable as a visit to your dentist. This easy-going, non-assertive team worked deligently to have us leaving with an equitable and satisfactory solution to fulfill our transportation needs. In addition to the acquistion process, Robert Saputo (Finance Mgr) was equally as impressive; and have to say that it was the most streamlined, efficient and pleasant finance office experience I/we have ever encountered! These three individuals placed today's experience miles above our last one at this same dealership. In summation: All we can say, is if you are in need of a new ride, seek out this trio at ABC Hyundai in Las Vegas, NV!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-19-2018

I was assisted by Adam,JC & Chad. Adam was the sales rep, I came into Hyundai just wanting to get my car fixed and came out with a new car. Reason being the service I received I would definitely recommend him. Very professional knew how to keep a conversation going made sure we were well informed of what we were purchasing. JC also assisted with the purchase and you asked a question an answer was received immediately and everything he stated gave me the assurance that this was the best option for me. Chad was the finance rep, very well organized of course once you deal with the finance question it can get complicated but he did an amazing job very professional it is rare when a person in that position says you may call or text for any other questions just then finance. I left very pleased and happy. Will definitely go back in the future

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-14-2018

I purchased a Genesis from ABC and while my sales person was great, he is no longer there. Since then, customer service is "marginal." I called there 6 times after receiving NO call back from the sales person or finance agent, regarding a referral I made to them. I would recommend using any other dealership for your Genesis needs. POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-14-2018

Soso friendly. Mess of a slow car rental place. But the sales team is alright except upwelling and overpriced. They don't make it easy to walk out with a fair deal if you really really want a nwe or used hybrid and just want sticker price with minimal fees

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-14-2018

no pressure to buy

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-14-2018

JB was great. Definitely recommend buying a car here.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-14-2018
abchyundai.com
Copyright 2020 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o