ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2632 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Great experience great service fast and easy highly recommend it. ?

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Smart and friendly people with great service.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Excellent customer service while looking to buy a brand new car. My salesman was Krys Remsen. He was very helpful and helped me pick out a car that I could afford. Never in a million years would I had picked a color called Truffle but hey it looks awesome. Thank you so much Krys Remsen.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Got the car I wanted at a fair price.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Great customer service love my new car!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Friendly and very accommodating

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Genesis. Es super carro

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

It was excellent great service

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Don't know. It's just okay with me.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Like it . Really appreciate how everyone helps you out here . Customer service is amazing . Preston , Antiq, James Von everyone is amazing here .

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Hands down best service I've ever received from a dealership. I don't even like Hyundais. Had a terrible loan with Santander with super high interest and they were able to pull all the strings in their book to offset about $7,500 of negative equity in my trade-in and get me into a new car with a great rate. BEST EVER. Now, I'm in a new car covered by an awesome warrantee, they made sure I had GAP insurance at no additional cost to myself. I couldn't be happier.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Oil change and tire rotate took 2hrs and then they called me 2 hours later to try and see if I wanted to trade in my car. They did the same thing last time I was in for service. Not cool.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

My experience was very well explained and service was efficient.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Quick, Quality Service provided by ABC HYAUNDAI. Great Customer experience was provided to me during my first visit there for an oil change. 5 Stars (Quick/ Quality/Great Customer Service). Thanks guys keep up the great work! By the way I LOVE LOVE my 2017 Hyundai Tucson AWD SPORT!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Krys was great!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Krys was awesome! Even tho I didn't buy, he's attention to detail and customer service made my visit very pleasant. I was Refered to him by a family friend Lei. Thanks agin

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

I was referred to Kyrs Remsen by a family friend, he gave the best service. I would definitely recommend Kyrs to anyone looking for a car.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Krys remsen was great

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

I was just looking for a nice car. I left with a 2017 elantra. Krys was great! You could tell he is passionate about his job! Great customer service!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

I was referred to krys remsen by a friend. Great customer service!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Krys remsen was recommended to me by home girl! Love this guy! Best service ever!! Go check him out!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

I was in a hunt for a car with my dad. Everyone tells me that car sales man at sharks and all they want is your money. With Krys, I felt as though he was genuinely trying to help me. I didn't feel pressured and I would definitely recommend Krys Remsen for anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Traded in my leased car in early to finance a new one. Preston Acuff was extremely helpful throughout the process and afterward with any question I have had. He responds promptly and really does his best. His service has been so impressive and I do recommend him. I withhold the last star due to the finance and service teams. Having to come back in sign paperwork that was forgotten, and also come back again to get my tint redone is not ideal.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

"I was referred to krys remsen by a family friend, it was the best service I've had in awhile. I would definitely recommend krys to anyone looking for a car." ??

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Great ,fast and friendly service. Will always go to ABC Hyundai 2 thumbs up

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Great Service & Parts Dept

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Excellent service excellent deals Great sales floor Excellent vehicles

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

ABC HYUNDAI IS ONE OF THE BEST DEALER SHIP IN LAS VEGAS TO BUY YOUR ? FROM THEY ARE VERY RESPECTFUL HELP U ON ANY PROBLEMS THEY ARE LOYAL. WHEN IT COMES TO THEIR CUSTOMERS LONG AS I AM HERE IN VEGAS I WILL ALWAYS COME HERE TO ABC HYUNDAI KEEP UP Y'ALL WORK AND LOYAL

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Great experience purchasing a new car with Tony! Everyone else I interacted with were all super friendly. Thanx Tony, Neal & Vanessa for a great buying experience!

abchyundai.com
Copyright 2019 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o