ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2632 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Service was done timely

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Went in just to browse wasn't sure I was ready for a new car or even a 2nd hand vehicle. Krys Remsen was the gentleman who helped me. He made me feel very welcomed and was very patient with me.. unfortunately for me I found out I wouldn't be able to get a car just yet due to financials.. he was very understanding and did not try to push me to the side to find someone who could buy a car when my financial credentials came back, instead he talked about options and things I can do to help me financially so in the near future I could buy a car when I'm ready!! Definitely recommending him to any friends and family in need!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

I was referred to ABC Hyundai by a colleague and I am very glad I took their advice!! I was helped by Krys Remsen and I cannot give him enough kudos!! This is my first car buying experience and he was very patient and answered my million questions without hesitation. I would highly recommend this dealership as well as Krys!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

30,000 mile service and they are very good and professional.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

I was referred to Krys Remsen by a family friend, it was the best service I've had in awhile. I would definitely recommend Krys to anyone looking for a car. I work in retail and I understand the importance of customer service, he did not disappoint I will not go anywhere else or with anyone else!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Very easy going, non pressure salesman, quick car purchase, no upselling, worked with me. I highly recommend this location over others. I was at one other Hyundai dealership and didn't like the feeling I got there! Plus abc had the car I wanted for a great price! Can't remember the guys name who helped me but he was younger and had only been there about 5 months. Nice guy

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Great service

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

So me and my spouse were looking for a car it didn't have to be a new one we just needed a car. We came here and this lovely guy by the name of krys remsen was the 1st one we spoke with even we didn't get approved for a car like we'd hope for I knew this is where I wanted to buy my car. He told us soon as we were ready and our credit improved to come back and talk with him and he will get us a great car.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Earlier this week , I went on the search for a new car .. I first went to two different dealerships and did not have a good experience at all . I then got referred to a guy named Krys I thought it'd be the same as other dealerships with car sharks just trying to close deals , this however was not the case . Krys totally changed my mind on car dealerships, he was up front , honest , and listened to my needs and found exactly what I was looking for . Thank you again Krys for listening and finding exactly what I was looking for. Look forward to working with you again .

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Krys is the best ... He will get you a new ride !!!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

I was referred to Krys remsen by a family friend, it was the best service I 'd had in a while. I would definitely recommend krys to anyone looking for a car!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

I was referred to krys remsen by a family friend, it was the best service I've had in awhile. I would definitely recommend krys to anyone looking for a car!! Very pleased! ??

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

I was referred to Krys Remsen by a friend, his service was amazing. Great communication skills, cared about what I wanted, super polite. Made my experience fun and easy! Would totally recommend friends and family to him!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Had a great experience leasing a new Elantra! My sales rep was Ben Chun and he was as classy and as respectful as they come! He was gracious and helpful. He went with us to search the lot for the perfect Elantra and pulled 3 that were what we were looking for, no problems or excuses. Now when it came down to brass tacks and crunch the numbers he and the sales manager were respectful while still trying to do their job which never forget is to maximize the dealers profit. That will never change no matter what dealer you go to. But they were respectful,friendly and informative during the process. After we agreed on numbers they presented the car for delivery and Bens wife,who works there as a customer service rep, took over. She was so friendly chatting about things and going over the delivery checklist. She went over everything and showed us all the features of the car and we never felt rushed at any point. Now keep in mind this for a car lease for one of the cheapest cars they sell,but they treated us like we were going for a Genesis. I couldnt be happier about this transaction.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Is the best

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Excellent service was in and out with a new car within 2 hours. Sporty selections.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Always accommodating

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Jonathon was awesome! He never pressured me to buy a car we just sat and chatted for awhile about my options. This is my 3rd car from ABC and all my experiences have been fantastic. I ended up with a 2018 elantra and Jon was informative and thoughtful through the whole time. My wife had got her wisdom teeth pulled and was in pain and they were very understanding of this and got me in and out in a very timely manner. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a no pressure down to earth salesmen. After I signed my papers and left I received a call to return the next day. From Trent As they had found me a much better interest rate. That helped them out in no way but helped me out tremendously. Keep in mind I already signed so they did not have to that. That is going above and beyond for the customer and in doing so created a customer for life.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Jonathon was awesome! He never pressured me to buy a car we just sat and chatted for awhile about my options. This is my 3rd car from ABC and all my experiences have been fantastic. I ended up with a 2018 elantra and Jon was informative and thoughtful through the whole time. My wife had got her wisdom teeth pulled and was in pain and they were very understanding of this and got me in and out in a very timely manner. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a no pressure down to earth salesmen. After I signed my papers and left I received a call to return the next day. From Trent As they had found me a much better interest rate. That helped them out in no way but helped me out tremendously. Keep in mind I already signed so they did not have to that. That is going above and beyond for the customer and in doing so created a customer for life.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-02-2018

Recently moved to LAS from the east coast, I needed a new car. At first, I was going to buy American brand like Chevrolet. Went to 3 different Chevrolet dealerships and got sick and tired of the bs and game those sales reps were playing. I decided to stop by Hyundai for a try. Trenton the sales rep was very friendly, knowledgeable, professional and helpful! I also got a great deal on the car. My car shopping experience here was excellent!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Sam was great, helpful and never gave up on helping me get into my brand new car. He was very knowledgeable about the car and answered every question we threw at him.I will definitely be buying another car here in the future.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Sam was great, helpful and never gave up on helping me get into my brand new car. He was very knowledgeable about the car and answered every question we threw at him.I will definitely be buying another car here in the future.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I prolonged my visit but they stuck with me and when i came in it was great service it was fast and got the car i really want and love

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I prolonged my visit but they stuck with me and when i came in it was great service it was fast and got the car i really want and love

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

From the very beginning Sam was great very helpful and met all my needs. Later when I had questions he did not hesitant to answer them all. Also lowered my payment. I will recommend ABC Hyundai to anyone in need if a car and great service.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

From the very beginning Sam was great very helpful and met all my needs. Later when I had questions he did not hesitant to answer them all. Also lowered my payment. I will recommend ABC Hyundai to anyone in need if a car and great service.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Timely and professional.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The people at this dealership are Amazing. Most of all they are HONEST. They explain all your options . Price and interest rates, El Gallien was wonderful. I went back for a new Hyundai after purchasing a used one. Noro and Trent really work with you and El doesn???t try to talk you into anything you don???t want. My husband Gary was also impressed with the great customer service. Will continue to buy my cars here and ask for El . Love his honesty

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The people at this dealership are Amazing. Most of all they are HONEST. They explain all your options . Price and interest rates, El Gallien was wonderful. I went back for a new Hyundai after purchasing a used one. Noro and Trent really work with you and El doesnít try to talk you into anything you donít want. My husband Gary was also impressed with the great customer service. Will continue to buy my cars here and ask for El . Love his honesty

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-05-2018

My wife and I were helped by Terry in looking for a new hybrid car. He was extremely helpful and non pushy, we really appreciated that as we are still in the research phase of our search. Terry was knowledgeable and courteous to our desires. We left the dealership with a pleasant feeling, which unfortunately is rare these days when shopping at dealerships. Thanks Terry!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Came to the Hyundai store today and met with Sam. Sam is awesome! I let him know my problems, and he came up with solutions! Not only did he get me in a brand new vehicle, he got my mother into a brand new one as well. After dealing with multiple dealerships, and headaches, I recommend not only that you shop here, but that you ask for Sam!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Not your typical dealership! They were nice helpful and THEY LISTEN TO YOU! Purchased a brand new car, I came in to look at some used cars and left with not one vehicle but two brand new vehicles. They have a great team that work well together.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

easy they explained everything. Location of the area was very clean smells very nice. Our seller was very nice with his background of his religion.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Came to the Hyundai store today and met with Sam. Sam is awesome! I let him know my problems, and he came up with solutions! Not only did he get me in a brand new vehicle, he got my mother into a brand new one as well. After dealing with multiple dealerships, and headaches, I recommend not only that you shop here, but that you ask for Sam!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Not your typical dealership! They were nice helpful and THEY LISTEN TO YOU! Purchased a brand new car, I came in to look at some used cars and left with not one vehicle but two brand new vehicles. They have a great team that work well together.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

easy they explained everything. Location of the area was very clean smells very nice. Our seller was very nice with his background of his religion.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 01-20-2018

Everyone was so welcoming and JR was top notch!My bf was shopping around for a new car and we decided to go in together and see JR again. We walked out of there with two brand new cars and with an INCREDIBLE deal. JR was friendly and patient. I've never received service like this at a dealership and we are so glad JR took care of us so well. We are happy to be a part of the ABC Hyundai family! Thanks to everyone who helped out last night and especially JR. I highly recommend you all go see him for a good deal and awesome experience!

abchyundai.com
Copyright 2019 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o