ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2973 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019

Mike was great to work with! Pleasant and professional, made the process nice and easy. I havenít bought a car in over 10 years so this was a breath of fresh air.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019

Quick, easy, no pressure purchase..... greatly appreciated!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019

So many nice people( Derek) working at ABC Hyundai! Took my car in for service and diagnostic. They were quick cost efficient and totally caring and able to relate to me.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019

I have my service done on 12/18/2018 and Service Advisor Nicholas Spesia go above and beyond making sure my 2015 Sonata was fixed properly. Not only my car run like new after the service is done, but the whole customer service experience was awesome.BEST PLACE TO SHOP FOR NEW HYUNDAI.....WELL RUN DEALERSHIP....

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019

I was pleased with the service and I want to thank Mr. Buckley for his advice and expertise. I would gladly recommend ABC Hyundai.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019

Chad was very helpful and kind. You drive up and they wave hi to you. So that is good

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019

Services are a little high. However, Oil change is competitive and if you livelocal they will take you home and pick you up. Not a bad place. New. This car came from ABC Hyundai. Good used car deals. THey make sure the service is done when it has to be...

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019

These service guys always do a great job. Friendly, honest. Two thumbs up! Also, my 2013 Hyundai runs like a top ... and is by far the best-value car I've ever had. I just got some 70k mile-warranty tires for it, so I plan to keep it a while (with ABC's help).

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019

Very nice people and quick.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-14-2019

Very professional and courteous. My time there flew by.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 01-12-2019

I hadn't been in to buy a car in a while and the whole process makes me very nerves but my sales guy Ben was awesome. He put me at ease and he kept me in the loop the whole time. Ben is the greatest. When it came time to do all the paperwork to close the deal Cody was great. He made the process very painless and smooth. He is awesome as well. I love my 2016 Hyundai Elantra. Thank you guys soo much it was a pleasure working with the both of you.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 01-11-2019

2nd time buying and each time we had a good experience.

The sales staff do seem to be attentive and both times management worked with me to get the best possible deal for me.

I only discount them for not having an extensive used car selection- but when buying new the really went the extra mile for us.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-15-2018

I'm gonna say if you want an awesome deal, a fabulous team and stress free deal please go no further!!! Very welcoming and professional!! Most awesome experience I've ever had in purchasing a new car!!! Giovanni, ERIC WALKER, SHELLY LIGGETT, Victoria, Neil....ALL WERE AMAZING!!!! Talk about EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE and more!!! Please let them help you find what your dream car...they will not disappoint!!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018

Ought a brand new Kona, the buying process was the fastest I have ever experienced.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018

Got our new car. Sales team was amazing. Look for Mike, Remington, and the finance manager who helped us out, Robert. Mike was very thourough and straight forward. Thanks for the help guys.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018

Excelente

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018

Awesome, fastest oil change Iíve ever got at a Hyundai dealership. Very friendly staff and great waiting room. I wish California dealers work like this guys.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
abchyundai.com
Copyright 2020 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o