ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2730 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

I was referred to Krys Remsen by a family friend, it was the best service I've had in awhile. I would definitely recommend Krys to anyone looking for a car!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

The sales experience overall pretty decent. Unfortunately my car I was buying used ,did not come with a second key. I was not made aware of that until after the sale. I contact the sales manager to work it out and they refuse to call me back. As you may or may not know ,modern car keys cost about $275. It's a shame really because they ruined an otherwise decent experience. Of course I will never return for any warranty or service work. Short-sightedness is pretty typical for car dealers, it's typically a one-and-done kind of relationship. Still disappointing.UPDATE So surprisingly, after I gave my negative review in reference to the key I received a phone call from a senior member of management. What I appreciated right away was that he owned the experience and admitted that they clearly made a mistake. No excuses. He immediately wanted to make it right. He advised he already ordered the key I just needed me to give him the best time so I could come in and get it and have it paired to my vehicle. I went in this morning they were waiting for me. I was in and out within 20 minutes including a car wash and another face-to- face apology. It's safe to say that they have regained my faith and trust and I can unequivocally give the dealer a good rating

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Awesome location! Very helpful. Last talked to Krys about my vehicle and he was tons of help. Service department here is great as well!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Nice modern dealership, friendly personnel, pricing for non warranty repair for a starter installed into a 2013 Hyundai Sonata seemed exceptionally expensive.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Stopped by Hyundai sales lot and immediately greeted by a friendly young man. Krys Remsen made me feel comfortable and his professionalism was a breath of fresh air! Very knowledgeable and listened to what I was looking for. I am confident to recommending Krys to my family and friends! Great job Krys!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Great experience great service fast and easy highly recommend it. ?

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Smart and friendly people with great service.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Excellent customer service while looking to buy a brand new car. My salesman was Krys Remsen. He was very helpful and helped me pick out a car that I could afford. Never in a million years would I had picked a color called Truffle but hey it looks awesome. Thank you so much Krys Remsen.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Got the car I wanted at a fair price.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Great customer service love my new car!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Friendly and very accommodating

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Genesis. Es super carro

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

It was excellent great service

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Don't know. It's just okay with me.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Like it . Really appreciate how everyone helps you out here . Customer service is amazing . Preston , Antiq, James Von everyone is amazing here .

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Hands down best service I've ever received from a dealership. I don't even like Hyundais. Had a terrible loan with Santander with super high interest and they were able to pull all the strings in their book to offset about $7,500 of negative equity in my trade-in and get me into a new car with a great rate. BEST EVER. Now, I'm in a new car covered by an awesome warrantee, they made sure I had GAP insurance at no additional cost to myself. I couldn't be happier.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Oil change and tire rotate took 2hrs and then they called me 2 hours later to try and see if I wanted to trade in my car. They did the same thing last time I was in for service. Not cool.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

My experience was very well explained and service was efficient.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Quick, Quality Service provided by ABC HYAUNDAI. Great Customer experience was provided to me during my first visit there for an oil change. 5 Stars (Quick/ Quality/Great Customer Service). Thanks guys keep up the great work! By the way I LOVE LOVE my 2017 Hyundai Tucson AWD SPORT!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Krys was great!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Krys was awesome! Even tho I didn't buy, he's attention to detail and customer service made my visit very pleasant. I was Refered to him by a family friend Lei. Thanks agin

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

I was referred to Kyrs Remsen by a family friend, he gave the best service. I would definitely recommend Kyrs to anyone looking for a car.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Krys remsen was great

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

I was just looking for a nice car. I left with a 2017 elantra. Krys was great! You could tell he is passionate about his job! Great customer service!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

I was referred to krys remsen by a friend. Great customer service!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Krys remsen was recommended to me by home girl! Love this guy! Best service ever!! Go check him out!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

I was in a hunt for a car with my dad. Everyone tells me that car sales man at sharks and all they want is your money. With Krys, I felt as though he was genuinely trying to help me. I didn't feel pressured and I would definitely recommend Krys Remsen for anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Traded in my leased car in early to finance a new one. Preston Acuff was extremely helpful throughout the process and afterward with any question I have had. He responds promptly and really does his best. His service has been so impressive and I do recommend him. I withhold the last star due to the finance and service teams. Having to come back in sign paperwork that was forgotten, and also come back again to get my tint redone is not ideal.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

"I was referred to krys remsen by a family friend, it was the best service I've had in awhile. I would definitely recommend krys to anyone looking for a car." ??

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Great ,fast and friendly service. Will always go to ABC Hyundai 2 thumbs up

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
abchyundai.com
Copyright 2019 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o