ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2776 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Excelente

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

I just get my car serviced here but that being said they are always so friendly and let you know excactly what is going on with your car with pretty close to accurately estimates

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Because they have free coffee!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Nice environment

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Nice

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Everyone there is always pleasantly helpful.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Seems like a good place I went to the service center, unfortunately it was their lunch Time so a long wait

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Purchased the vehicle I went to see. The Salesman Cole was GREAT, not at all pushy. The finance man Cody was also GREAT. VERY NICE car purchase experience. Quick & easy! Love my car.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Nice new and clean with good personal.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Because it's OnePlus service

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Awesome and quickly

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Bought my first car here absolutely amazing and I love my car !!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Good service and friendly.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Nice service department.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Friendly people friendly service

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

VERY COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL . DIDN'T HAVE MY PART BUT GAVE SUGGESTIONS WHERE TO CHECK AND IF UNSUCCESSFUL OFFERED TO ORDER AND INFORMED ME TO CHECK HOE MANY PIECES I ACTUALLY NEEDED

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Wait time suck way to long 3 hour wait for recall when they said it would be 1 hour or hour and half first in line doesn't matter

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Needs more customer service coaching

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

The facility is new and clean. The customer service is outstanding and my experience has made me a loyal client for future service needs.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

James Choi was the sales representative who helped us and was super amazing and awesome since we first pulled up. He made us feel very welcome and was friendly throughout the whole thing. We took a few test drives and couldn't get into a used but ended up getting us into a brand new Hyundai elantra. Then the next person to help was Cody who did all our paper work. Super funny guy and made the process fast. Lastly Victoria, we just chit chatted and she was also super friendly. Would definitely recommend they see James, Cody and Victoria to help everyone throughout the process of buyinga car. Thanks so much for making our experience fast and great. (:

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Shane was great.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

ABC Hyundai is a great place to purchase a vehicle. They do everything possible to get the best deal for their customers.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

The service people are great. Very friendly and explained everything. Took a little longer than I expected for an oil change and inspection with an appointment. Overall very happy with ABC Hyundai...

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Good deals

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Excelent service!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

They are alright, they will service your car but they are a little expensive, but they do it right!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Got a great deal on my car! Very nice people.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Good

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Excellent service!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Good customer service and easy to work with if on demand ? Might get another.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Great place to buy a car. Ask for Tony.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Giovanny A. Was awesome to deal with and recommending him to my whole family!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

A great selection of vehicles and friendly staff. I bought a used dodge here, but Because of the great service I still go there to get my oil changes done.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
abchyundai.com
Copyright 2020 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o