ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2973 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-14-2018

Friendly, and professional staff.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-14-2018

Great help and service

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Having previously purchased an '09 Sonata Limited, then followed it with a '15 Sonata Limited lease, each of which we have enjoyed trouble-free and enjoyable experiences with: we opted for another Hyundai at our lease end. In all honesty, our last vehicle acquisition encounter with ABC Hyundai left us with a less than favorable taste. Nonetheless, we decided to see what they could do to earn our business again. Our dealings with Jarrell Brooks (JB), and subsequently (ASM) Randy Patterson Sr. was beyond expectation! Their joint efforts, demeanor and professionalism were a breath of fresh aire in the auto sales world. An environment typically considered about as desireable as a visit to your dentist. This easy-going, non-assertive team worked deligently to have us leaving with an equitable and satisfactory solution to fulfill our transportation needs. In addition to the acquistion process, Robert Saputo (Finance Mgr) was equally as impressive; and have to say that it was the most streamlined, efficient and pleasant finance office experience I/we have ever encountered! These three individuals placed today's experience miles above our last one at this same dealership. In summation: All we can say, is if you are in need of a new ride, seek out this trio at ABC Hyundai in Las Vegas, NV!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Having previously purchased an '09 Sonata Limited, then followed it with a '15 Sonata Limited lease, each of which we have enjoyed trouble-free and enjoyable experiences with: we opted for another Hyundai at our lease end. In all honesty, our last vehicle acquisition encounter with ABC Hyundai left us with a less than favorable taste. Nonetheless, we decided to see what they could do to earn our business again. Our dealings with Jarrell Brooks (JB), and subsequently (ASM) Randy Patterson Sr. was beyond expectation! Their joint efforts, demeanor and professionalism were a breath of fresh aire in the auto sales world. An environment typically considered about as desireable as a visit to your dentist. This easy-going, non-assertive team worked deligently to have us leaving with an equitable and satisfactory solution to fulfill our transportation needs. In addition to the acquistion process, Robert Saputo (Finance Mgr) was equally as impressive; and have to say that it was the most streamlined, efficient and pleasant finance office experience I/we have ever encountered! These three individuals placed today's experience miles above our last one at this same dealership. In summation: All we can say, is if you are in need of a new ride, seek out this trio at ABC Hyundai in Las Vegas, NV!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-19-2018

I was assisted by Adam,JC & Chad. Adam was the sales rep, I came into Hyundai just wanting to get my car fixed and came out with a new car. Reason being the service I received I would definitely recommend him. Very professional knew how to keep a conversation going made sure we were well informed of what we were purchasing. JC also assisted with the purchase and you asked a question an answer was received immediately and everything he stated gave me the assurance that this was the best option for me. Chad was the finance rep, very well organized of course once you deal with the finance question it can get complicated but he did an amazing job very professional it is rare when a person in that position says you may call or text for any other questions just then finance. I left very pleased and happy. Will definitely go back in the future

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-14-2018

I purchased a Genesis from ABC and while my sales person was great, he is no longer there. Since then, customer service is "marginal." I called there 6 times after receiving NO call back from the sales person or finance agent, regarding a referral I made to them. I would recommend using any other dealership for your Genesis needs. POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-14-2018

Soso friendly. Mess of a slow car rental place. But the sales team is alright except upwelling and overpriced. They don't make it easy to walk out with a fair deal if you really really want a nwe or used hybrid and just want sticker price with minimal fees

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-14-2018

no pressure to buy

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-14-2018

JB was great. Definitely recommend buying a car here.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review

I purchased a Genesis a year ago and my sales agent is no longer there. But I referred a friend to the dealership and when I called more than 5 times to follow up on my referral fee, I received the run-around from the sales agent, Jonathan and Finance agent, Robert, who kept saying they would call my bank, but didn't. Then when I finally spoke to the sales manager, the agent lied and said my friend never mentioned my name to the list, which was a lie, Bec she called me from the dealership before purchasing and said she was talking to Jonathan about me and he remembered who I was. From one of my service calls. Lying agent and poor customer service!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-11-2018

Derek Smerke over at ABC Hyundai provided excellent service and in a timely manner, very much appreciated as I am heading out of town tomorrow!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-09-2018

A week ago I went in to look around and happily left with a brand new car. It was my first time buying a car and I was very nervous but the staff here made it easy and were very thorough. They found the best possible pricing and worked with what I had. All questions and concerns were answered and discussed. The dealer who assisted me was Terry and he was wonderful. He was very kind and made sure I got everything I wanted in a car. I also had Cody who did the financing and he was also thorough, was very personable, and got me in/out very fast and efficient. I would definitely recommend this place and I am very happy with the service!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-02-2018

My brother just purchased a Honda here that was listed as 17,977. It was somewhat on the higher end of †Hondas in the same bracket that we were looking at †but since we could negotiate the price we went to look at it.

Our salesman mentioned that there was a 1995 recon fee while we were test driving. I thought he meant $19.95. Once we sat down to negotiate they †again stated they charged a $1,995.00 †reconditioning fee on every car. In my opinion this should be stated under the price or somewhere on the website because it is misleading. We shouldn't have paid that fee because it's ridiculous and part of their responsibility to sell a car is to make sure it works. We tried to get it waived but it was denied so they split it halfsies. Still not happy about paying it.

They eventually lowered the monthly payment to the higher end of payment he could make by increasing the value of his trade-in but they said they would no longer fix the dent they promised to fix. Once we grew agitated and considered walking they said they would still fix the dent. It was an unnecessary waste of my time as i was also looking to purchase a vehicle but couldn't . It looks like you are getting a good price of a car until you add that recon fee. In the end you are really paying more than you might on the same car at another dealer.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The team that helped me (Erik Walker & Giovanni) stayed focused on my needs, didn't try to push me into a car I couldn't afford and were able to work a financing package that answered all my problems. Amazing service. Best in Class Dealership. COME HERE TO BUY YOUR NEXT CAR.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The team that helped me (Erik Walker & Giovanni) stayed focused on my needs, didn't try to push me into a car I couldn't afford and were able to work a financing package that answered all my problems. Amazing service. Best in Class Dealership. COME HERE TO BUY YOUR NEXT CAR.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-29-2018

This review is for the service department, every time I go in to get my car serviced or have questions they're always on it, especially Tony. It's a busy dealership so don't expect same-day appointments to be available. Customer service is definitely top notch here, everyone is very friendly and helpful.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-27-2018

Had service last week and just wanted to recognize Derek S. for all his help. My car took awhile for the service I needed, I was given a loaner car which was as very helpful. I needed my car by a specific time as I was leaving to California, Derek made sure he called me and updated me the entire Time. When my time constraint was closing in he assured me it would be ready, sure enough it was. Thank you Derek for you superb customer service!!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-22-2018

I had a great experience with the service department. †They were able to get me in without an appointment and when they found nothing was wrong, they didn't charge me. †I would definitely return.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-18-2018

I hate car shopping. I literally would opt for a tricycle if my car broke down, but alas it was time to trade in the dumpster fire I was driving. Thinking it was going to be a horrific process, I was pleasantly surprised by the staff, especially Calvin our sales associate. Not only was everything quick and easy, it is apparent the staff went above and beyond to find my new car that I'm absolutely enamored with. Robert from finance was phenomenal too. Shout out to Calvin being a former Washingtonian like myself, and Robert for being a Golden Knights fan. Totally unrelated to vehicles,but it was an added bonus. Having excellent customer service, knowledge about their vehicles, and A+ service made buying a car the least stressful event in my month and I'm a nurse!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-14-2018

Excellent service they really try to help....make sure to see terry, issac and randy when you go

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-14-2018

They were able to get us out of a upside down loan and into a brand new car at a better rate I would recommend to anyone and everyone

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-14-2018

Took 3hours for an oil change and tire rotation. AND I had an appointment

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-28-2018

I went here on a recommendation from a friend. Soooo glad I did. †Alex the Gm introduced me to Jonathan Mason. He was my salesperson. We test drove 5 cars. He knew the details and specs for them and did not once make me feel like I was being sold ! †Jonathan took the agony out of buying a car and made it easy.

He got me into a 2016 Tucson turbo in copper color loaded with low mileage and all the bells and whistles. †Best of all the, the panoramic moonroof !!! †

The whole staff at ABC Hyundai in Las Vegas was great ! †If you are looking for a car please hit Jonathan mason up. †YOU will absolutely be happy that you did. †
Ps I loved the device so much that I went out and got a couple of gifts for Jonathan and Alex. †Get over there !

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-14-2018

Very professional

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-14-2018

Canít say enough about this dealership! First of all if your looking for a car go see Jon Mason! This is the second car in only a few months me and my wife bought. (First one was for her, this is for me) and I need to say this is the BEST dealership I have ever been too! The process was quick and easy and Jon is seriously the best sales guy I have ever dealt with! He took his time and answered all my questions. Was patient in helping me pick a car and and giving pros/cons of each car I was looking at for my needs. The entire finance team was also A+++ there customer service is top notch and a great experience! I went with a new 2018 Sonata sport and man this car is amazing. I will only shop at ABC and only use Jon when I do! Not to say others arenít great. I cant speak for them but Jon is the best in the business and i speak from a lot of experience! Thank you ABC for my amazing car and for making the process easy!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-14-2018

This was a Service visit. No, not really, just to avail of the free car wash for cars bought at this dealership. My usual Tech, Parde,was on duty. As usual, pleasing personality & efficient. He called the car wash person before he started the paperwork. 3 minutes after completing the paperwork, the car was back & clean. Bam Bam, in & out in 10 minutes. I've had maintenance service done on my car and here 5 times. Always superior service, and job completion within a reasonable time.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-14-2018

The employees here are great,knowledgable and make you feel welcome without the feeling of having to buy anything.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-14-2018

Great place to get your c at serviced.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-14-2018

I bought a car about a year ago and it was a great experience. Now I am looking to trade in. After reading these comments I'm not sure if I want to go in! Lol

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-14-2018

Great group of guys there! Trent, Eric and Alex treated us very very good! Looking for a older model vehicle and left with my First Brand New CAR ?... I love ? yíall!!!...

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-14-2018
abchyundai.com
Copyright 2020 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o