ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2973 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-12-2018

Can't say enough about this dealership! First of all if your looking for a car go see Jon Mason! This is the second car in only a few months me and my wife bought. (First one was for her, this is for me) and I need to say this is the BEST dealership I have ever been too! The process was quick and easy and Jon is seriously the best sales guy I have ever dealt with! He took his time and answered all my questions. Was patient in helping me pick a car and and giving pros/cons of each car I was looking at for my needs. The entire finance team was also A+++ there customer service is top notch and a great experience! I went with a new 2018 Sonata sport and man this car is amazing. I will only shop at ABC and only use Jon when I do! Not to say others aren't great. I cant speak for them but Jon is the best in the business and i speak from a lot of experience! Thank you ABC for my amazing car and for making the process easy!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-08-2018

I messaged About looking for a Hyundai Sonata, with certain features. Eric messaged me back with an even better car that met all my needs. Not only did the car blow me away but being in active duty sometimes people try to push us into stuff. Eric wasn't that way he was very kind and helpful and we negotiated down to a very good price. He is the nicest and best cars salesman I've ever met. And from one Current Active duty Airman, I thank you for all your help and I thank you for your Service as well! Definitely recommend this dealership very friendly staff! Thanks again I love my car!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-03-2018

Great experience with the Sales and Finance team. Went in to check out their 4th of July sale and was assisted by Michael Phelps. Got my still fairly new vehicle paid off where I was severely upside down in, got a new SUV for half the interest rate I was paying before, and I was only there fora little over a couple of hours instead of the all day haggling like most stores.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-14-2018

Great people to do business with

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-14-2018

Fast Service friendly Staff prices wasn't too bad !

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-14-2018

I highly recommend their service department. Very efficient and their customer service was awesome.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

It all started with a oil change and a tire rotation, then my wife told me to go look at the Kona and Tucson, then I walk back to my wife saying ???Yeah they have them and they???re both really nice???. Then we both decided to go look again and Preston came to say hi and proceeded to show us the Kona and told us all the great features but my wife really had her eye on the Tucson, so we got to sit and feel for the Kona then the Tucson. Long story short we loved the Tucson and ended up trading in our Elantra GT and we are very Happy with our New Hyundai Tucson 2018!!! We were only suppose to get an Oil Change ?

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

It all started with a oil change and a tire rotation, then my wife told me to go look at the Kona and Tucson, then I walk back to my wife saying “Yeah they have them and they’re both really nice”. Then we both decided to go look again and Preston came to say hi and proceeded to show us the Kona and told us all the great features but my wife really had her eye on the Tucson, so we got to sit and feel for the Kona then the Tucson. Long story short we loved the Tucson and ended up trading in our Elantra GT and we are very Happy with our New Hyundai Tucson 2018!!! We were only suppose to get an Oil Change ?

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 06-08-2018

Second vehicle purchased through ABC Hyundai. Have nothing but good things I say about the sales and finance team.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 06-04-2018

All the staff are really accommodating,
Thank You Cole, Eddy, Randy and Trent...
they will do the impossible....

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 05-31-2018

I'll make this short. I bought my car in cash, so I knew I wasn't going to be as priority as a finance customer, but they made the process as easy as a commission based dealer could. The facility was beautiful, my sales person, Eddy, was professional and respectful, and they gave me a very good deal on a beautiful car that I'm very happy with. My experience was overall, good. Thank you. I will consider again when I'm ready to finance my next vehicle.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 05-31-2018

Cole was our awesome salesperson. Very professional and polite. Answered all our questions and never made us feel pressured. Entire staff we worked with was very good. Nice job ABC !

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Cole, JC, and Cody were great. All fun guys and love their personalities- all very sweet. My mom and I went in for a double trade in for our accents to upgrade to SUV's. Cole was so helpful and informative on our multiple test drives ( we are indecisive people). Even though we took up his ENTIRE Saturday, he always kept a smile on his face and never a dull moment in conversation with us (& our talkative friends we brought with us). JC came and did the numbers for us and got both of us the best deals for our budgets. Negotiations took awhile but that's the norm in the biz. Cody in Finance was amazing too. He went over things very thoroughly and patient when I had him go over things repeatedly. This experience was much better from when I purchased my previous vehicle from another dealership! The guys were great and we are loving our SUV's. We got the call about our registration paperwork being ready in less than a week- and we have already registered them online. SO fast!! The lady at the cashier desk was so pleasant and helped us out with information on Blue Link when we picked up the registration paperwork ( I did not catch her name).

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Cole, JC, and Cody were great. All fun guys and love their personalities- all very sweet. My mom and I went in for a double trade in for our accents to upgrade to SUV's. Cole was so helpful and informative on our multiple test drives ( we are indecisive people). Even though we took up his ENTIRE Saturday, he always kept a smile on his face and never a dull moment in conversation with us (& our talkative friends we brought with us). JC came and did the numbers for us and got both of us the best deals for our budgets. Negotiations took awhile but that's the norm in the biz. Cody in Finance was amazing too. He went over things very thoroughly and patient when I had him go over things repeatedly. This experience was much better from when I purchased my previous vehicle from another dealership! The guys were great and we are loving our SUV's. We got the call about our registration paperwork being ready in less than a week- and we have already registered them online. SO fast!! The lady at the cashier desk was so pleasant and helped us out with information on Blue Link when we picked up the registration paperwork ( I did not catch her name).

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 05-24-2018

I came in knowing what Car I wanted and what the numbers needed to be in order for it to work. I was expecting to have to deal with the usual back and forth but Calvin was very helpful and came back to me with an offer that fit pretty much every need I had. Overall I had a great experience with Calvin and will stop by here first when I need another Vehicle.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 05-20-2018

Went to look at cars. Me and my girlfriend were helped by Rich. He was very informative and was able to find us the car we were looking for. Very nice and easy to talk to. After that, going in to the finance office we met Cody. And that guy is a riot. Haha. Very fun time going in to the office and just getting through signing all the paperwork. Cody made it easy. Highly recommend it to anyone looking for a car, new or used. Even the manager was a fun time to talk to and joke with. Overall a very good time purchasing a car.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 05-18-2018

Sales consultant Calvin Whitman and Cody GrobStein from finance were  a big help to me today in getting me into my new car.....Calvin and Cody were  very friendly and professional..... I recommend anyone looking to buy a new car go to ABC Hyundai

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-14-2018

Seems honest. I had a oil change and it was $ 40.00. Is this reasonable? Nowadays it's hard to tell.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-14-2018

Nelani was a please to work with. Dereck in the service section made my oil change/recall painless. I’ll be back for sure. Marked down to 4 stars because they wanted $25 to replace a license plate bulb and $40 to replace a break light bulb. each bulb is less than $4 and takes less than 4 minutes to replace. I’m not sure how they can justify that expense.Added after owner response: I understand the technicians are paid well but even if it takes 5 minutes to replace each bulb (which is a stretch if they’re highly paid) that’s $300 an hour for the license plate bulb. So next you’ll say they’re paid in 15 minute increments and the charge is for 15 minutes even if they only spend 8 minutes on something and there is an industry standard on how long something takes. But if you spend 5 minutes changing a license plate bulb and 10 minutes changing a break light bulb, should I be charged $65?

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-14-2018

Chad J. Who is one of the Service Advisor that works at ABC Hyundai was a great help. I'm currently in a stressful position between Firestone and Hyundai and Chad was very informative, helpful, and contributed a lot of information that helped me thru my situation. The other employees were very welcoming and provided there input of the problem I was having with my vehicle. I give Hyunday ABC 5 out of 5 stars for customer satisfaction.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-14-2018

It's okay if you live on the West Southside

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 05-03-2018

One of the things I dislike doing more than anything, is buying a new car.  My sales associate, Richard Grzeda, was an absolute gem.  I walked away from ABC Hyundai with a different opinion.  No pressure and between he and the management, they did absolutely everything they could to get me the best deal possible.  One that worked for me within my budget.  I love my new car and am amazed at how willing they are to serve my auto needs.  You must try them.  Linda V., Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-14-2018

Its always clean and friendly. I get the best service from this location. Love ABC Hyundai

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-14-2018

Terrific.When you think about purchasing a new vehicle you often think of all the BS you will be dealing with. Our car was stolen,and we were in the market for a new car. I was overwhelmed with anxiety because the last time I bought a car it was a whole day process, and loads of stress. We walked in to ABC Hyundai, and we were instantly greeted by Trenton. Trenton not only listened to what we were looking for, but he also asked the right questions to get us exactly what we want. He was a no BS guy, and answered all of our questions.When it came time to actually pull the trigger. Trenton was again perfect. My daughter rang the gong in the front area then we were off to financing. From this point to driving home we were in, and out in an hour, and a half. It is a such a smooth process they have setup here. I can go on, and on but the bottom line is this: purchase a vehicle from here. They won't waste your time, and they will truly bend over backwards to make sure they get toy exactly what you want.Ask for my friend Trenton!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-14-2018

I bought my car here. The salesman went above and beyond to help me get my car.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-14-2018

Was good at first but IDK starting to question them.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-14-2018

Brayton was a great salesman, and Trent is the national finance guy of the year. Smooth process, in and out quickly, and got a great deal on a beautiful new Accent.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-14-2018

Everyone there are nice and friendly.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-14-2018

Sent friend to buy a car from Tomas Kroner and he gave her a great deal. Super honest. And no game playing from this salesman. Highly recommended.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-14-2018

When for a part excellent service,I dont give a 5 start because when I was waiting on my part I went around looking the cars and the sales peoples jump on to me I know that's their job but please if I need help I'll ask.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 04-14-2018

Terrific.

When you think about purchasing a new vehicle you often think of all the BS you will be dealing with. Our car was stolen,and we were in the market for a new car. I was overwhelmed with anxiety because the last time I bought a car it was a whole day process, and loads of stress. We walked in to ABC Hyundai, and we were instantly greeted by Trenton. Trenton not only listened to what we were looking for, but he also asked the right questions to get us exactly what we want. He was a no BS guy, and answered all of our questions.

When it came time to actually pull the trigger. Trenton was again perfect. My daughter rang the gong in the front area then we were off to financing. From this point to driving home we were in, and out in an hour, and a half. It is a such a smooth process they have setup here. I can go on, and on but the bottom line is this: purchase a vehicle from here. They won't waste your time, and they will truly bend over backwards to make sure they get toy exactly what you want.

Ask for my friend Trenton!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

From the time of scheduling to pickup of the vehicle, it was awesome! Ray is the go to person! My battery was drained and was able to get the vehicle checked out the next day! It was covered under warranty and replaced so quickly! I won't go anywhere else and I tell my neighbors!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

From the time of scheduling to pickup of the vehicle, it was awesome! Ray is the go to person! My battery was drained and was able to get the vehicle checked out the next day! It was covered under warranty and replaced so quickly! I won't go anywhere else and I tell my neighbors!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-31-2018

From the time of scheduling to pickup of the vehicle, it was awesome!  Ray is the go to person!  My battery was drained and was able to get the vehicle checked out the next day!  It was covered under warranty and replaced so quickly!  I won't go anywhere else and I tell my neighbors!

abchyundai.com
Copyright 2020 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o