ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2973 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Got my car serviced and decided to venture over to the Hyundai palisades.. JB showed me one and explained how far Hyundai has come as a brand. I ended up getting a great deal on a Palisade so I decided to pull the trigger on it and man am I impressed!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Really professional experience and ask for Mike Vega when purchasing a car, he will make sure you get the best deal and have a good time in the process

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

THEY GAVE ME A STRAIGHTFORWARD EXPERIENCE WHICH IS ALL I ASK FOR WHEN I GO TO PURCHASE A CAR. COME TO THEM FOR A GOOD PLACE TO BUY A CAR

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-29-2020

Every time I get one of my vehicles serviced at ABC Hyundai they all ways come back clean. They have excellent customer service, and a great waiting lounge. Do expect to have a little of a wait, but perfection takes time.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-29-2020

My Girl was shopping for a new vehicle w/ trade in.
Met with JBrooks he was very pleasant and supplied us with 3 test drive vehicles;  used Elantra SE; used Sonata SE; new Sonata SEL. JB got a phenomenal price for the trade in and inturn a ridiculous interest rate and monthly payment from Lydia in finance  Denise took home a  beautiful Quartz White Pearl 2020 Sonata SEL.  Although it took several hours for the transaction,, it was faster than other dealers I've dealt with.
Thank you JB and Lydia.

Now,,, the only complaint is for the Management.
Since 2014? it appears they have been playing the same background music in the show room...   Really ‍,,?
6 years of the same freakin Loop!  Again,,, and Again! Jeez!
Thats just plain lazy. Change it up for God sake. So much for the employees sanity .
Let them have a choice,, it's their space. That's all.
  Great time other wise.
 Cheers , G.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-28-2020

Buying a car here is as easy as ABC. No joke.
What a friendly team.
My buying was as easy as contacting Jessy, he put me in touch with Taylor, Deal done, pay at Cody's office.
Simple an easy. Thank you ABC Hyundai.
Just from another happy Hyundai driver!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-27-2020

I purchased a 2020 Sonata, and after a couple of days, All of my indicator lights came. I took the vehicle in immediately. They later told me I will need a sensor replaced. I was shocked that a new vehicle would need a part replaced on the brand new vehicle. The dealship provided me with a loaner. And after a week or so, they replaced the sensor. So far, everything is working like brand new.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-26-2020

OMG! JP, the Sales Rep of ABC HYUNDAI and Giovanni-Sales Manager said: I GOT A CAR! YES! I GOT A CAR! I had given the information already and by the time I arrived everything was ready! Super Duper price! The color I wanted! No haggling, going back and forth! I was like which planet is this! Lidija did the paperwork in a jiffy. We laughed and cried! Brand spanking new. Normally, I buy a 1998 Toyota Corolla or something like that. Giovanni impressed me and excelled my expectations. He went above and beyond to help me and JP helped me relax. We had fun while Giovanni was working his brains off. I GOT A CAR! When I sat in the car I started crying and shaking. I called my Aunt in Puerto Rico and she calmed me down. Then, I drove away slowly, stopped and bought milk. Relaxed! I GOT A CAR! Thank you JP, Lidija, Giovanni, God bless you!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-26-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-25-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-23-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-20-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-20-2020

Greg was very helpful and professional. Contacted me as soon as my car was done and helped make the whole process quick and easy.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-20-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-19-2020

It's funny how I was so against coming here to get my car serviced because of my initial

Shout out to Chad in the service department for being helpful and nice during my service.
As funny as it sounds, some ppl aren't nice or helpful here; and that's precisely why i never bring my car here for servicing. But on this occasion, I was short on time so came here right as they opened. Which eased my anxiety of "crowds" because it was far from it. I was, literally, the only client there.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-13-2020

The sales people here are very nice and patient. JP helped me and was a very nice young man.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-10-2020

Excellent social distancing and the same excellent service as ever.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

drove over 2 hours to abc after doing my research and finding out they are the lowest priced dealer around! I was able to save considerably over puchasing in my home state and glad I made the trek

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

had a good experience with mel and jr casino they attended to my needs and got me into the car I wanted with no sales pressure.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-08-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I went to the dealer in henderson and they tried to hit me with a markup on the Palisade. Went to ABC and no markup easy choice especially when you compare the atmospheres...they play disco at ABC!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Thank you, Eddie Close for helping us find our first family friendly SUV. We love our Tucson Hyandai! It was a pleasant and sufficient experience.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Walked into the lot and met a strapping young gentleman by the name of Mel Daniels. He was charming, polite, and seemed to be everything you picture a car salesman not to be. He made an old lady feel young again driving this brand new car and even spent extra time during the delivery process with me to make sure I knew how to use my cellular telephone.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Good experience got what I needed fairly quickly compared to past experiences, they seemed to take covid-19 precautions everyone wore masks and sprayed down surfaces. Seemed like a good business

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I have been to many dealerships and left frustrated everytime. When I came to this dealership I met Eddie Close. I explained that my credit was overextended but he still treated me as though I was thr most important customer. He valued my time, which has not been the case anywhere else, his honesty, professionalism and experience made this trip to ABC Hyundai thr best in 30 years. Eddie is a gem and I would always refer him !!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.6/5 Star Review

What a great guy, Eddie is! Listened, and was very attentive to what I needed. You could def tell he was there to ensure, you get the vehicle you want and fits you best. Thank you so much. I’ll be getting my next cars with him too

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Eddie was wonderful! So professional and very understanding with what I looking for and what I wanted in my car. I will defiantly be going back to him

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-07-2020

Great Transparency with all the sales associates

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Eddie was very helpful and understand. He sold me my first car and made the process fun and easy. An amazing guy to work with!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-05-2020

Had to get my Sonata towed here and the the folks were very nice, professional and clean.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-04-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-27-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-25-2020

Everyone was so nice they got my car serviced in a reasonable time. And they also washed it. And I really appreciated that.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-23-2020

Great service with my service!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-23-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-21-2020

Great deals, they can help no matter how upside down u are, the Tucson is an amazing suv btw

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-20-2020

I had the pleasure of buying a certified Pre-Owned sonata from here. James F was amazing from the start. He was so kind and patient. He knew exactly what I wanted and calmed all my nerves. Koji was the finance guy and made my experience quick and painless. I can't say enough. I originally tried to go to another dealer but James made my experience great. Thank you thank you.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-19-2020

The best experience I have had buying a car! If your looking for honesty and top notch customer service GO SEE JON MASON! I traded in my sad Chrysler and got an amazing deal on a CPO Tucson. The floor manager was patient and very accommodating to my bottom line ;) Cody the finance manager made probably the most mundane and "shits getting real now" part of the process...paperwork...still exciting and enjoyable! These guys just made my day and I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-18-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-18-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Eddie was the absolute best sales rep ever. Help my daughter find the perfect car for her first ride! Very trustworthy, patient and kind! I will definitely just be using him to buy cars from now on!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-16-2020

High quality Hyundai dealership with super friendly staff and inviting atmosphere. Prices are a little high but you are getting high quality products that are clean and ready for the road. Dealership size and quality of service comparable to Fletcher Jones Mercedes Benz.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-15-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-14-2020

Great car buying experience! The professionals at ABC Hyundai went above and beyond to earn my business.I was first approached by Eddie C. He was very knowledgeable, not pushy, and took the time to help me figure out what would work best for me.I had an idea of what I wanted and was shown a great vehicle that checked all the boxes. We were able to work a deal that I was very comfortable with. I would recommend ABC Hyundai of Las Vegas and Eddie Close to anyone that is looking for their next car

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-14-2020

The whole staff at ABC Hyundai are great!!! Very efficient and friendly, will definitely buy again here when purchasing our next vehicle!!!!!

abchyundai.com
Copyright 2020 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o