ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
3031 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-03-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Cant believe ABC Hyundai was able to finance me!!! I went everywhere but a friend mentioned they have these program to help people who were in my position and I was pleased with the experience

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-02-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-01-2020

Recently bought a Pre-Owned Hyundai Kona from Gabby at ABC Hyundai. She was great to work with. I was impressed by her car knowledge, she knows her stuff👍

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-01-2020

I always feel and home and comfortable when having service at this dealership.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-28-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-24-2020

Everyone was very friendly and they took care of my needs. My car salesman gabby was fantastic. She found me exactly what I was looking for in a car. This place is definitely a 10/10 and have recommend friends and family to come here for business.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-23-2020

I recently purchased a vehicle from ABC Hyundai. I went to the dealership just to look at their inventory but I very quickly found a car I really liked thanks to JR’s help. The sales manager helped me get every possible discount and rebate I qualified for, and Cody in finance was very helpful in explaining Hyundai warrant and extended warranty. Everyone I encountered was very nice and patient with me and I would recommend ABC Hyundai to anyone needing a vehicle.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-22-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-13-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-11-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-09-2020

Great! People and transparency! The key is to ask! Managers are great works well with everyone #1 Hyundai in the west coast!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-03-2020

Muy buen servicio muy atento a mis necesidades jarrell Brooks fue mi sales man y me ayudo en obtener mi nuevo Hyundai elantra muy agradecida y excelente servicio completamente recomendado

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-28-2020

Everyone at ABC Hyundai is super nice with amazing customer service skills and sales reps are very Knowledgeable and great at answering every single question customers may have, also are super helpful with making sure you walk out happy in a new car! Thank you Jb and Justin also thank you to the finance team for helping me feel confortable and answering every question while finishing up the process of my purchase!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-27-2020

We bought a new car last week, started by checking out the value of my car and immediately I got a hit by their internet sales guy - Taylor Presti. Let me tell you guys if it was someone else hitting me up, I would of gone somewhere else. Taylor, didn’t bug - he was patient and told me what specials the dealership was having. He made me feel comfortable and not pressured. Made an appointment to come in the next day to get our car appraised - ten minutes later made another appointment the next day to bring the Mrs. and get it done. It was quick and easy - the only thing that I can complain is that the finance was done before the car was ready. But other than that, our family is happy and happy with Taylor and his team for delivering the car.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-26-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-26-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

Kyle D is very friendly and called me along with texting me about the vehicle I was interested in.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-24-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 10-24-2020

Overall good car buying experience. I was in and out of the dealership in about 4 hours from start to finish, and I took home my new car same day. I felt like the salesman and finance representative both did their best to help me get the best deal available for the car I wanted.
My only complaint about the experience was that although the staff members were all wearing face masks, most of them wore them with their noses uncovered, making them pretty much useless.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-20-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-16-2020

Everyone here is very professional and friendly, outstanding customer service in every department.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-15-2020

Love this dealership. Sales consultant, Eddie Close is very knowledgeable and provided and easy, stress free experience.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-14-2020

Customer service was above and beyond, especially the manager and staff members.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-10-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-09-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 10-09-2020

Went in to look at an SUV, 4 hours later I purchased vehicle. Dealership was efficient with paperwork, but it has always been my experience that you cannot buy a new vehicle in a hour LOL.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-30-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-30-2020

I brought my 2013 Hyundai Elantra in for some factory recall work.  My technician Albert was amazing, provided 5 star communication as did all the other staff members.  They made suggestions about work that might need to be done as preventative maintenance but did not insist that the work needed to be done today.  

They explained everything very well and took the time to make sure I was well informed.  They each treated me as if I was the most important customer they would service that day.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-26-2020

Wasn't expecting to leave with a car that fit my needs in my price range but John Paul Bernas was determined and for that I'm so thankful! His boss and Cody in finance were also so helpful, seriously, this place is great and not full of just car salesmen. I would definitely recommend getting your next car here because you're going to find the one for you.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-25-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-24-2020

Friendly, knowledgeable and considerate staff.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-22-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-21-2020

I love ABC Hyundai always the best service ever and very helpful.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2020

Great experience, and a terrific price

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I just purchased a used Highlander at a very reasonable price from JP. He provided excellent customer service and made the process as easy as possible for my wife and I. I will definitely be referring my friends and family.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-18-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-17-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-16-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.8/5 Star Review

Great chill atmosphere, even better employees They made my trade in an absolute breeze. Eddie with sales and Cody with finance are top notch employees

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-15-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-14-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-13-2020

Ny service advisor is very good..

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-13-2020

Bought a 2015 Hyundai Sonata from ABC Hyundai, sales person JP and manager on duty Neil was very friendly and courteous. There was no going back and forth, we agreed to a price & closed the deal in 20 min. JP was very good in following up just to make sure how was car running & offered his help if needed. Lidija Sterling was another competent and talented person we met who was very friendly, professional, helped us complete the paper work process in a timely manner, and got us 3 years warranty at a very fair price. Overall I had a great car buying experience at ABC Hyundai, I will definitely recommend friends and family to visit ABC Hyundai.

abchyundai.com
Copyright 2021 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o