ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2897 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This was my fourth, wonderful experience with Ben Chun at ABC Hyundai! Ben is by far the best sales person that I have had the pleasure of dealing with. His patience and expertise makes buying a car a simple task.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Love these guys! Switched dealers after a nightmare experience at my nearby location after noticing they mark up Palisades over $5,000. Immediately called ABC Hyundai to see if they had the same outrageous markup on their Palisades and good thing I did. Not only did they give us the lowest price but Gabby was the best! She really knew the ins and outs of the Palisade and helped explain features that our previous salesperson failed to mention. She went above and beyond and probably will do the same for anyone else! Thanks again ABC Hyundai

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

THIS DEALERSHIP IS AMAZING. I WOULD TELL ANYONE TO DO BUSINESS WITH THEM. It was super clear and honest from beginning to end and the sales person was very nice and helpful.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I love my new Sonata! Everyone there was extremely helpful and kind. I traded in my old 2016 and the new body style brings it to a whole other level!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Especially during this time with COVID-19 i was skeptical about coming in. I finally committed to coming in and i was surprised how clean it was, the salesman cleaned the table before I sat down, they wore face masks and gloves and that made me feel comfortable as I am an older man who has a lot of health issues. From start to finish I was amazed at how they listened to my wants and needs and got me done very quickly. Thank you for being the best dealership ive been to over the years!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Drove down from Kingman,AZ. They were extremely easy to deal with and very straightforward throughout the whole process. Loved the experience and sending my mom to buy one next month!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-17-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-16-2020

Today was a pleasant experience , very professional assistant

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-16-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-09-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-09-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-09-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-09-2020

The service and sales department are great at this particular hyundai. Taylor P. is good in sales and Derek S. in service. Highly recommend this hyundai over any other.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-09-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-09-2020

Great customer service, very profesional and always treat you as a VIP

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-02-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-02-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Very professional, provided great options and put me in the car I wanted. They go above and beyond to satisfy their customers! Would highly recommend! 5 STARS!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2020

Great Customer Service!! I live Aliante area and drive to ABC Hyundai for service, that tells the whole story!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-13-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-12-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-12-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-11-2020

Got my car here. Service center was great

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-08-2020

Andrew is the best!!! I came to browse my options and ended up leaving with a great car! He’s super helpful and just an overall amazing salesman. He never twisted my arm, only gave me the straight facts and information I needed to make my decision informed and easy. Andrew thank you so much!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-07-2020

Thank you so much Ben Chun for helping us find the perfect car for us.  And thank you too Cody for the great advice you also shared with us.  We will and have shared our great experience with our friends and family.  Thanks again, Judy and Ross

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-02-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-02-2020

I always try to arrive early in the morning to get my oil changed there as sometimes there can be a wait during the afternoon. The staff is always friendly and reliable and I have never felt pressured to get extra work done as I have at other dealerships. My car is usually done within an hour and price is not that bad. Overall I would highly recommend.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

JP was very helpful and was nice and answered all the questions and was very knowledgeable great person very transparent helpfu nice nice nice nice

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-29-2020

It was my first time buying a car. I was nerves but Eddie z helped me big time. He made me feel like family. He take his time and showed me what i needed. I highly recommend abc Hyundai and eddie z when you are looking for a car.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My wife and I Bought a new Santa Fe from JP Bernas and I had a FANTASTIC experience. ABC Hyundai is the best dealership I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Definitely will recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family. Look for JP Bernas the bald guy. He is the most honest salesperson I have EVER Seen.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-28-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-28-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-28-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This is the only Hyundai dealership in Las Vegas you should go to. My salesman Michael Vega was amazing! He wasn’t pushy at all and he was very patient with me. They definitely understood my needs and I just wanted to express my gratitude to ABC Hyundai. Don’t go anywhere else! Go to ABC Hyundai and make sure to ask for Michael Vega.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Bought a new Santa Fe from Austin Church and I had a FANTASTIC experience. ABC Hyundai is the best dealership I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Definitely will recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Best dealership ever. Jon Mason made it super easy to get the best deal and the whole staff was amazing. I would tell anyone I know to buy a car from him.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Andrew daye was my sales person. He was very helpful from questions about the car to questions about financing and the dmv would highly recommend him to anyone who’s looking for a car his Sales manager Neil was just as helpful with our car buying experience! COULDNT BE MORE HELPFUL IF YOU NEED A CAR I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU TO GO SEE ANDREW AND NEIL AT ABC HYUNDAI !!!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I want to write a review for this spectacular dealership. As soon as I walked in my wife and I were greeted very happily by Justen. We went inside, no pressure, he answered my questions and any concerns that I had about the vehicle. He worked extra hard for me and got me exactly what I wanted in my brand new 2020 Palisade. We can not express any more about how happy we are with how the dealership treated us and especially how Justen took care of our wants and needs. I would definitely recommend working with Justen on a purchase of your next vehicle. He also has a very cool last name, Beers. :D

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-26-2020

Chad Jordan, took very good care of me and my car. Thank you Chad and I will see you again soon.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-25-2020

THE MOST TRANSPARENT DEALERSHIP I HAVE EVER BEEN IN.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-22-2020

James Flood and his team was so amazing to me and my mother , he took care of us and was making sure everything was taken care of super quick and easy , this was definitely a big moment in my life and James did wonderfully

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-20-2020

Thank you Eddie Z. for helping my cousin purchase his first car. You were kind, patience, on top of it and honest.
My cousin was a first time buyer with challenged credit. He had been turned down at many dealerships.
Eddie Z got it done.
Hats off to ABC Hyundai and Eddie Z.
I highly recommend both to anyone.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-17-2020

I have one of the best Hyundai cars they sell

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-17-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-15-2020
abchyundai.com
Copyright 2020 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o