ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2973 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

My experience was very well explained and service was efficient.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Quick, Quality Service provided by ABC HYAUNDAI. Great Customer experience was provided to me during my first visit there for an oil change. 5 Stars (Quick/ Quality/Great Customer Service). Thanks guys keep up the great work! By the way I LOVE LOVE my 2017 Hyundai Tucson AWD SPORT!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Krys was great!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Krys was awesome! Even tho I didn't buy, he's attention to detail and customer service made my visit very pleasant. I was Refered to him by a family friend Lei. Thanks agin

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

I was referred to Kyrs Remsen by a family friend, he gave the best service. I would definitely recommend Kyrs to anyone looking for a car.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Krys remsen was great

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

I was just looking for a nice car. I left with a 2017 elantra. Krys was great! You could tell he is passionate about his job! Great customer service!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

I was referred to krys remsen by a friend. Great customer service!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Krys remsen was recommended to me by home girl! Love this guy! Best service ever!! Go check him out!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

I was in a hunt for a car with my dad. Everyone tells me that car sales man at sharks and all they want is your money. With Krys, I felt as though he was genuinely trying to help me. I didn't feel pressured and I would definitely recommend Krys Remsen for anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Traded in my leased car in early to finance a new one. Preston Acuff was extremely helpful throughout the process and afterward with any question I have had. He responds promptly and really does his best. His service has been so impressive and I do recommend him. I withhold the last star due to the finance and service teams. Having to come back in sign paperwork that was forgotten, and also come back again to get my tint redone is not ideal.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

"I was referred to krys remsen by a family friend, it was the best service I've had in awhile. I would definitely recommend krys to anyone looking for a car." ??

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Great ,fast and friendly service. Will always go to ABC Hyundai 2 thumbs up

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Great Service & Parts Dept

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Excellent service excellent deals Great sales floor Excellent vehicles

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

ABC HYUNDAI IS ONE OF THE BEST DEALER SHIP IN LAS VEGAS TO BUY YOUR ? FROM THEY ARE VERY RESPECTFUL HELP U ON ANY PROBLEMS THEY ARE LOYAL. WHEN IT COMES TO THEIR CUSTOMERS LONG AS I AM HERE IN VEGAS I WILL ALWAYS COME HERE TO ABC HYUNDAI KEEP UP Y'ALL WORK AND LOYAL

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Great experience purchasing a new car with Tony! Everyone else I interacted with were all super friendly. Thanx Tony, Neal & Vanessa for a great buying experience!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Service was done timely

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Went in just to browse wasn't sure I was ready for a new car or even a 2nd hand vehicle. Krys Remsen was the gentleman who helped me. He made me feel very welcomed and was very patient with me.. unfortunately for me I found out I wouldn't be able to get a car just yet due to financials.. he was very understanding and did not try to push me to the side to find someone who could buy a car when my financial credentials came back, instead he talked about options and things I can do to help me financially so in the near future I could buy a car when I'm ready!! Definitely recommending him to any friends and family in need!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

I was referred to ABC Hyundai by a colleague and I am very glad I took their advice!! I was helped by Krys Remsen and I cannot give him enough kudos!! This is my first car buying experience and he was very patient and answered my million questions without hesitation. I would highly recommend this dealership as well as Krys!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

30,000 mile service and they are very good and professional.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

I was referred to Krys Remsen by a family friend, it was the best service I've had in awhile. I would definitely recommend Krys to anyone looking for a car. I work in retail and I understand the importance of customer service, he did not disappoint I will not go anywhere else or with anyone else!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Very easy going, non pressure salesman, quick car purchase, no upselling, worked with me. I highly recommend this location over others. I was at one other Hyundai dealership and didn't like the feeling I got there! Plus abc had the car I wanted for a great price! Can't remember the guys name who helped me but he was younger and had only been there about 5 months. Nice guy

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Great service

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

So me and my spouse were looking for a car it didn't have to be a new one we just needed a car. We came here and this lovely guy by the name of krys remsen was the 1st one we spoke with even we didn't get approved for a car like we'd hope for I knew this is where I wanted to buy my car. He told us soon as we were ready and our credit improved to come back and talk with him and he will get us a great car.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Earlier this week , I went on the search for a new car .. I first went to two different dealerships and did not have a good experience at all . I then got referred to a guy named Krys I thought it'd be the same as other dealerships with car sharks just trying to close deals , this however was not the case . Krys totally changed my mind on car dealerships, he was up front , honest , and listened to my needs and found exactly what I was looking for . Thank you again Krys for listening and finding exactly what I was looking for. Look forward to working with you again .

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Krys is the best ... He will get you a new ride !!!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

I was referred to Krys remsen by a family friend, it was the best service I 'd had in a while. I would definitely recommend krys to anyone looking for a car!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

I was referred to krys remsen by a family friend, it was the best service I've had in awhile. I would definitely recommend krys to anyone looking for a car!! Very pleased! ??

abchyundai.com
Copyright 2020 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o