ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2973 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

I was referred to Krys Remsen by a friend, his service was amazing. Great communication skills, cared about what I wanted, super polite. Made my experience fun and easy! Would totally recommend friends and family to him!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Had a great experience leasing a new Elantra! My sales rep was Ben Chun and he was as classy and as respectful as they come! He was gracious and helpful. He went with us to search the lot for the perfect Elantra and pulled 3 that were what we were looking for, no problems or excuses. Now when it came down to brass tacks and crunch the numbers he and the sales manager were respectful while still trying to do their job which never forget is to maximize the dealers profit. That will never change no matter what dealer you go to. But they were respectful,friendly and informative during the process. After we agreed on numbers they presented the car for delivery and Bens wife,who works there as a customer service rep, took over. She was so friendly chatting about things and going over the delivery checklist. She went over everything and showed us all the features of the car and we never felt rushed at any point. Now keep in mind this for a car lease for one of the cheapest cars they sell,but they treated us like we were going for a Genesis. I couldnt be happier about this transaction.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Is the best

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Excellent service was in and out with a new car within 2 hours. Sporty selections.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018

Always accommodating

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Jonathon was awesome! He never pressured me to buy a car we just sat and chatted for awhile about my options. This is my 3rd car from ABC and all my experiences have been fantastic. I ended up with a 2018 elantra and Jon was informative and thoughtful through the whole time. My wife had got her wisdom teeth pulled and was in pain and they were very understanding of this and got me in and out in a very timely manner. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a no pressure down to earth salesmen. After I signed my papers and left I received a call to return the next day. From Trent As they had found me a much better interest rate. That helped them out in no way but helped me out tremendously. Keep in mind I already signed so they did not have to that. That is going above and beyond for the customer and in doing so created a customer for life.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Jonathon was awesome! He never pressured me to buy a car we just sat and chatted for awhile about my options. This is my 3rd car from ABC and all my experiences have been fantastic. I ended up with a 2018 elantra and Jon was informative and thoughtful through the whole time. My wife had got her wisdom teeth pulled and was in pain and they were very understanding of this and got me in and out in a very timely manner. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a no pressure down to earth salesmen. After I signed my papers and left I received a call to return the next day. From Trent As they had found me a much better interest rate. That helped them out in no way but helped me out tremendously. Keep in mind I already signed so they did not have to that. That is going above and beyond for the customer and in doing so created a customer for life.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-02-2018

Recently moved to LAS from the east coast, I needed a new car. At first, I was going to buy American brand like Chevrolet. Went to 3 different Chevrolet dealerships and got sick and tired of the bs and game those sales reps were playing. I decided to stop by Hyundai for a try. Trenton the sales rep was very friendly, knowledgeable, professional and helpful! I also got a great deal on the car. My car shopping experience here was excellent!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Sam was great, helpful and never gave up on helping me get into my brand new car. He was very knowledgeable about the car and answered every question we threw at him.I will definitely be buying another car here in the future.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Sam was great, helpful and never gave up on helping me get into my brand new car. He was very knowledgeable about the car and answered every question we threw at him.I will definitely be buying another car here in the future.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I prolonged my visit but they stuck with me and when i came in it was great service it was fast and got the car i really want and love

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I prolonged my visit but they stuck with me and when i came in it was great service it was fast and got the car i really want and love

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

From the very beginning Sam was great very helpful and met all my needs. Later when I had questions he did not hesitant to answer them all. Also lowered my payment. I will recommend ABC Hyundai to anyone in need if a car and great service.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

From the very beginning Sam was great very helpful and met all my needs. Later when I had questions he did not hesitant to answer them all. Also lowered my payment. I will recommend ABC Hyundai to anyone in need if a car and great service.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Timely and professional.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The people at this dealership are Amazing. Most of all they are HONEST. They explain all your options . Price and interest rates, El Gallien was wonderful. I went back for a new Hyundai after purchasing a used one. Noro and Trent really work with you and El doesn???t try to talk you into anything you don???t want. My husband Gary was also impressed with the great customer service. Will continue to buy my cars here and ask for El . Love his honesty

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The people at this dealership are Amazing. Most of all they are HONEST. They explain all your options . Price and interest rates, El Gallien was wonderful. I went back for a new Hyundai after purchasing a used one. Noro and Trent really work with you and El doesnít try to talk you into anything you donít want. My husband Gary was also impressed with the great customer service. Will continue to buy my cars here and ask for El . Love his honesty

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-05-2018

My wife and I were helped by Terry in looking for a new hybrid car. He was extremely helpful and non pushy, we really appreciated that as we are still in the research phase of our search. Terry was knowledgeable and courteous to our desires. We left the dealership with a pleasant feeling, which unfortunately is rare these days when shopping at dealerships. Thanks Terry!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Came to the Hyundai store today and met with Sam. Sam is awesome! I let him know my problems, and he came up with solutions! Not only did he get me in a brand new vehicle, he got my mother into a brand new one as well. After dealing with multiple dealerships, and headaches, I recommend not only that you shop here, but that you ask for Sam!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Not your typical dealership! They were nice helpful and THEY LISTEN TO YOU! Purchased a brand new car, I came in to look at some used cars and left with not one vehicle but two brand new vehicles. They have a great team that work well together.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

easy they explained everything. Location of the area was very clean smells very nice. Our seller was very nice with his background of his religion.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Came to the Hyundai store today and met with Sam. Sam is awesome! I let him know my problems, and he came up with solutions! Not only did he get me in a brand new vehicle, he got my mother into a brand new one as well. After dealing with multiple dealerships, and headaches, I recommend not only that you shop here, but that you ask for Sam!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Not your typical dealership! They were nice helpful and THEY LISTEN TO YOU! Purchased a brand new car, I came in to look at some used cars and left with not one vehicle but two brand new vehicles. They have a great team that work well together.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

easy they explained everything. Location of the area was very clean smells very nice. Our seller was very nice with his background of his religion.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 01-20-2018

Everyone was so welcoming and JR was top notch!My bf was shopping around for a new car and we decided to go in together and see JR again. We walked out of there with two brand new cars and with an INCREDIBLE deal. JR was friendly and patient. I've never received service like this at a dealership and we are so glad JR took care of us so well. We are happy to be a part of the ABC Hyundai family! Thanks to everyone who helped out last night and especially JR. I highly recommend you all go see him for a good deal and awesome experience!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I really appreciate the time spent here at ABC Hyundai. Tony made this process as quick and easy as possible. Best service I've had in a long time.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I really appreciate the time spent here at ABC Hyundai. Tony made this process as quick and easy as possible. Best service I've had in a long time.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 01-13-2018

Excellent service department. Did not take excessive amount of time to get car dropped off an into a loaner. Service advisors were great. I may consider Hyundai again due to this service department even though my Sonata has had quite a few issues with the engine and 4 recalls to date.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I am very happy with my new car. It is exactly what I wanted. Terry is a real gentleman, he is very professional and knowledgeable. All my questions were answered and he made sure I test drove the right vehicle, He was very patient and genuine . I will recommend this dealership and Terry, of course, to everyone!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I am very happy with my new car. It is exactly what I wanted. Terry is a real gentleman, he is very professional and knowledgeable. All my questions were answered and he made sure I test drove the right vehicle, He was very patient and genuine . I will recommend this dealership and Terry, of course, to everyone!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 01-08-2018

I didn't buy my car here but I have my car serviced here simply because they always treated me so well. Derek Smerke is the best service writer I've met and he always takes care of me. I look forward to coming here again!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Communicated at first via email with sam Winograd in internet deals and very upfront and easy to deal with. No issues. Great car. Very happy

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.8/5 Star Review

Communicated at first via email with sam Winograd in internet deals and very upfront and easy to deal with. No issues. Great car. Very happy

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Bought a 2018 Sonata from Joshua in September and I was very impressed with the attention to details by Joshua and all the staff at ABC. I left there knowing all I needed to about my new car. Got a good deal too.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Bought a 2018 Sonata from Joshua in September and I was very impressed with the attention to details by Joshua and all the staff at ABC. I left there knowing all I needed to about my new car. Got a good deal too.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 01-06-2018

Kyle and the rest of the staff were very great! They are willing to work with you and I walked out with my new car that same night. I highly recommend this place. Great customer service!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I went into dealership to discuss my possibilities and JB quickly got the ball rolling! Four hours later, totally unexpected, I was rolling a brand new 2018 Elantra!!!! Still feel like a dream!!!! Thank you all sooooooooo much!!!!!!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.6/5 Star Review

I went into dealership to discuss my possibilities and JB quickly got the ball rolling! Four hours later, totally unexpected, I was rolling a brand new 2018 Elantra!!!! Still feel like a dream!!!! Thank you all sooooooooo much!!!!!!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Came in to check out a car and ended up driving away with it. They truly and sincerely work with the customer. Friendly staff and very professional

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Came in to check out a car and ended up driving away with it. They truly and sincerely work with the customer. Friendly staff and very professional

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 01-03-2018

Great Service!!! They went above beyond customer service... Kelly has the most amazing and beautiful spirit.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

They helped me to aunderstand every deal they had for me and helped me to choose the one fits with me, the cars are very nice so totally recommend abc Hiundai any question ask for jr casino or Rayan pahang bigs stars they can prove it they can be your friends more than the guy just to sale a car ?????????????

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

They helped me to aunderstand every deal they had for me and helped me to choose the one fits with me, the cars are very nice so totally recommend abc Hiundai any question ask for jr casino or Rayan pahang bigs stars they can prove it they can be your friends more than the guy just to sale a car ?????????????

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Tony was truly great for me. I told him what my budget was and he did not pressure me with upsells. We also did not have to waste time negotiating back and forth. I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time. Neal in finance was also truly a great explainer and we got through the paperwork process with a minimum amount of fuss.

abchyundai.com
Copyright 2020 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o