ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2978 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Eddie was the absolute best sales rep ever. Help my daughter find the perfect car for her first ride! Very trustworthy, patient and kind! I will definitely just be using him to buy cars from now on!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-16-2020

High quality Hyundai dealership with super friendly staff and inviting atmosphere. Prices are a little high but you are getting high quality products that are clean and ready for the road. Dealership size and quality of service comparable to Fletcher Jones Mercedes Benz.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-15-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-14-2020

Great car buying experience! The professionals at ABC Hyundai went above and beyond to earn my business.I was first approached by Eddie C. He was very knowledgeable, not pushy, and took the time to help me figure out what would work best for me.I had an idea of what I wanted and was shown a great vehicle that checked all the boxes. We were able to work a deal that I was very comfortable with. I would recommend ABC Hyundai of Las Vegas and Eddie Close to anyone that is looking for their next car

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-14-2020

The whole staff at ABC Hyundai are great!!! Very efficient and friendly, will definitely buy again here when purchasing our next vehicle!!!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-10-2020

ABC Hyundai is Amazing!!! They approved me for my 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT yesterday and let me even leave with the car with only $750 down until I could get the rest of the money today. Cody and Kyle are awesome and so is their supervisor. They even lowered my rate when I came back today. Thank you sooo much once again guys your awesome.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-10-2020

I feel compelled to do this review.  I am far from being impressed with dealership. I know Hyundai is better than this. Our salesman Lenny was great. He was pleased with his service. Its the level of service after him that was a mess. We were up front about everything and witnessed him (Lenny) put it down on paperwork correctly, but between the finance manager and the finance co. they screwed up royally. So needless to say the last 3 days have been stressful. One minute its financed, next nope it's not, then oh no issues your good, then we get certified letter stating nope it's not good, you need to bring car back.   So now I call the person who did the paperwork that was 2.5 hours ago.  No call back as of yet. So I contact Lenny asking what the deal is. He said no we are good. He got another finance manager on the line Kogi, so he reassured me that everything is good, car is financed. Cannot wait to see what happens tomorrow.  Lenny was the only reason for me giving it a 3 star rating. He in my opinion is a 5 star,  the business not so much. This Hyundai dealership has a lot of room to improve. I believe Centinneal Hyundai will be my next choice. Sorry. With Centennial you did not drive off the lot with any car and not be financed. Yes all the time at the dealership can be daunting, like 6 hrs but at least you were financed. With ABC in and out within 2.5 hours but not financed. Just made things very stressful. Like we don't have enough to be stressed about then add this on top of it.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-10-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-10-2020

My first time ever dealing the Hyundai dealership and service. I would definitely recommend them to anyone I know that is considering a new car purchase and for service of their newly purchased vehicle.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-10-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-10-2020

Easy in easy out. Correct estimated time to go and pickup vehicle. Smiles care and thank yous from Cashier to Service advisor.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-10-2020

I felt like i was given a fair estimate of recommendations for my vehicle.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Went to Carmax and they took an hour just to give me a lowball appraisal. Decided to give ABC Hyundai a shot cause they guarantee to beat any CARMAX offer or give me $100 gift card. They gave me a better offer on the price of my Buick by a decent amount but more importantly the ENTIRE transaction was done inside of 30 minutes!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Went to 3 of the 4 dealers in town to purchase my new Palisade. These guys are the only ones who did not try to price gouge.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I was skeptical about some of the promos ABC was running for fourth of July and it took me a while to gather the courage necessary to actually be ready to come in. The whole team stayed patient with me and kept telling me it was going to be a good experience. In reality the experience far exceeded my expectations, thanks for making buying a car with you guys as least painful as possible ABC!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-03-2020

Friendly.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-03-2020

Everything my husband and I needed after our purchase was handled beautifully by the customer service AND finance representative that helped us along. So many places forget about you once you buy but ABC Hyundai did not. Very polite girl to explain our complicated car features to us....another girl helped us with registration questions we had. I wish I could remember the finance persons name because he was awesome too. Any questions we had about our loan he was there to answer them. Thank you ABC Hyundai!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My only recommendation is to expand your bilingual staff. My husband really wanted someone in sales who speaks spanish but we were told you only have one and they were not there. Other than that it was a great way to buy a car thanks again

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-03-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

As we are from out of town, we had a situation that needed to be handled quickly, and ABC did just that for us. Everyone was wonderful and friendly and went out of their way for us.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I have owned a Hyundai since 2005 and have tried just about every dealership in town and by far ABC Hyundai is the best one out there thanks guys for all your help

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-26-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

JAMES FLOOD IS THE MOST HONEST CAR SALESMAN THAT IVE DONE BUSSINESS WITH IN A LONG TIME THE WHOLE ABC STAFF IS A CAREING BUNCH OF PEOPLE BUY FROM THEM AND SAVE MONEY

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This is the only place to buy your new Hyundai! They gave me thousands over my Carmax offer as promised and also got me the deal I wanted on a brand new Hyundai Santa fe. Thanks Shane, Gio, and Dino...also shout out to Koji the finance guru

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-25-2020

Great place to buy your first car. I was helped, and the sales representative are helpful while not pushy. I got a brand new car.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 06-25-2020

Took a 2012 Hyundai in for some warranty work.  Mary was our service tech.  She is professional and knowledgeable. Everything went as smooth as could go - facility is nice and clean.  Will likely buy a car from them in the future!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 06-25-2020

Kyle DeBray did a great job. He was straight forward and didn't jerk me around. If you like a no nonsense approach, he's your guy.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I absolutely love this dealership! This is my second car, and now I am sure not the last! Everyone is so nice & professional. Even when it comes to service appointments!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Had a wonderful experience buying a car here last week. Taylor Presti was the first salesman to not be your typical pushy car salesman and it was a breath of fresh air when in the market for a new car.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

What a great experience!!. If you happen to come to ABC Hyundai ask for Tomas Kroner. He will take great care of you. Very knowledgeable, experienced & courteous! He answered all our questions in great detail and was never pushy at all. I can honestly say this was the best car buying experience!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-23-2020

Great service nice and comfortable experience. Nice people.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-23-2020

I just want to say my services adviser was amazing his name is Derek and always go back to the dealer because of the treatment they give me thank you so much

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-22-2020

They are an OKAY dealer.. i bought my car from them about 8 months back. You know what they could have done ALOT better telling me about my warrenty and what it covers and does not cover, they did not show me very many features of the vehicle.. but i will say they did ALL they could to get me into my hyundai elantra. So thanks for thatEdit: just went again and bought a hyundai venue. Great customer service and great vehicle this time around.. thanks hyundai

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-22-2020

everyone was nice

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-22-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-20-2020

Timely, helpful. Good communication.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-20-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This was my fourth, wonderful experience with Ben Chun at ABC Hyundai! Ben is by far the best sales person that I have had the pleasure of dealing with. His patience and expertise makes buying a car a simple task.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Love these guys! Switched dealers after a nightmare experience at my nearby location after noticing they mark up Palisades over $5,000. Immediately called ABC Hyundai to see if they had the same outrageous markup on their Palisades and good thing I did. Not only did they give us the lowest price but Gabby was the best! She really knew the ins and outs of the Palisade and helped explain features that our previous salesperson failed to mention. She went above and beyond and probably will do the same for anyone else! Thanks again ABC Hyundai

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

THIS DEALERSHIP IS AMAZING. I WOULD TELL ANYONE TO DO BUSINESS WITH THEM. It was super clear and honest from beginning to end and the sales person was very nice and helpful.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I love my new Sonata! Everyone there was extremely helpful and kind. I traded in my old 2016 and the new body style brings it to a whole other level!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Especially during this time with COVID-19 i was skeptical about coming in. I finally committed to coming in and i was surprised how clean it was, the salesman cleaned the table before I sat down, they wore face masks and gloves and that made me feel comfortable as I am an older man who has a lot of health issues. From start to finish I was amazed at how they listened to my wants and needs and got me done very quickly. Thank you for being the best dealership ive been to over the years!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Drove down from Kingman,AZ. They were extremely easy to deal with and very straightforward throughout the whole process. Loved the experience and sending my mom to buy one next month!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-17-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-16-2020

Today was a pleasant experience , very professional assistant

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-16-2020
abchyundai.com
Copyright 2020 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o