ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2730 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-17-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

They really worked with me to get me out of my other car (a ford) and into my Hyundai Tuscon. Jon Mason was very sweet and patient as he went over all the features of the car with me. Koji Kimura also explained my contract to me and made sure I understood everything.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-15-2019

Always so happy and satisfied with the ABC Hyundai customer service!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-15-2019

Great customer service

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-15-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-14-2019

Derek Smerke.....the BEST!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-13-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-12-2019

Staff is super friendly! The wait time is not bad at all

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-12-2019

Andrew went above and beyond to help get a car... I have never experienced such great customer service at a dealership in all my years of purchasing vehicles.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-12-2019

Chad in service department helped me with my car. He provided excellent customer service. He is always kind to customers. Thank you!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-11-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-11-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-11-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-10-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-09-2019

Tomas from ABC Hyundai was great. I sent an email late at night. Tomas called me first thing in the morning. Great customer service all around. Shout out to Koji the financial manager he really took care of us. All and all great experience. Even got a call the very next day to makes sure everything was taken care of or if I had any question

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-09-2019

Albert was great!! He was so nice and handled everything I needed!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-08-2019

Worked with Austin although at this time I was not approved they were very knowledgeable and tried every option to help. Definitely plan on trying once I clean credit up a bit

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-08-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-05-2019

Much improved than the last time I was here.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-05-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-04-2019

Was a great experience! Go see Andrew and Tommy! They’ll get you the best deals!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-03-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-03-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-25-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-25-2019

Great service, was in and out within an hour.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-25-2019

I came in just shopping around to possibly upgrade my car due to having a small car and a growing 6 month old baby. Everyone was so friendly right off the bat. I was told it wouldn’t work out, but wasn’t disappointed because I was just looking around and everyone was so upfront, nice and professional. Next day I got a person text from Mike Vega asking me to come back in and he really wanted to help. I came back in, and got a brand new 2020 Elantra for me and my son. It meant a lot that the staff here cared so much about me and my situation that they made something happen. Truly the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Thanks Mike, Eddie, Taylor and Jesse !

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-24-2019

Was very impressed with the staff at ABC Hyundai. The facility is very clean and spacious. My car advisor was Josh Richardson and he was very courteous knowledgeable and a down to earth guy with no sales pitch. I went in to buy a specific car but it was unfortunate for me the car was sold 15 mins before my arrival. But given Josh’s knowledge I wound I buying a better car for myself and to date very pleased with my purchase. The finance officer was Lidija and was a pleasure to work with as she made the process very easy. I also dealt with the service dept for a PDI for my car and Rebecca was great in squeezing me in to the the job done.If you are looking to buy a car I would highly recommend ABC Hyundai for your needs.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-23-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-23-2019

Very satisfied with sales and after sales services. Special thanks to Toylor, Gabby and Cody. Great customer service. Hardly recommended.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-21-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-21-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-21-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-19-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-18-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-18-2019

Good! Thanks for the good service 👍😊

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-17-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-17-2019

Great place to buy a car. No pressure and they listen to what you want. Service department is excellent as well. Vanessa really takes care of everything.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-17-2019

Had a great experience buying a Santa Fe.Chris was very helpful and professional!Would definitely recommend coming here!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-17-2019

Treated the car great. All tasks completed. I just think almost 2 hours to Change oil,rotate tirez, and change cabin filter is a little long. Also, no military discount. Very friendly staff.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-16-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-16-2019

Had a great experience. My salesman was Yamil Gonzalez, i will definately be back and refer friends and family.

abchyundai.com
Copyright 2019 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o