ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2632 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-15-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-14-2019

Chad was the service person answering any questions and coming to tell me my car was ready very nice and clean waiting area free wifi will come back for any other service

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-08-2019

Everyone working was so friendly and seemed to enjoy working there. Service was fast (even though I was late?). I would definitely recommend ABC HYUNDAI to everyone. P.S. they're pet friendly which is always a plus.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-07-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-06-2019

Okay people, so who hates the pressure of dealerships? Don’t you hate when the dealer gives you a hard stare if you don’t accept the first offer and then they bring their manager to explain why they can’t break it down while the dealer is just agreeing with everything their manager says and adds to what they are saying? Aren’t you tired of all their lies? If you are looking for a no hassle / no pressure dealership, look no further! My experience in buying my brand new 2020 Palisade was honestly the best experience I’ve ever had! Keep in mind that I have bought 6 cars from different dealers and my experience wasn’t the best because of the pressure that was put on me. I even had a finance guy decline to shake my hand because I was saying no to their warranty offers. How rude right? Anyways, about ABC Hyundai, Gabby Navarro was amazing and easygoing! I called to set up an appointment and she had the car ready for me to look at in a matter of minutes! She also broke the price down so that there was total transparency on what I was financing. This dealer will not “fluff” the price to try and get a profit like most dealers do. This dealership is transparent and the price is right! I also recommend to have Shelly Liggett do your financing! She explains how everything works and she made the experience amazing! We are pleased about the experience that we had and because of the easygoing people like Gabby and Shelly, we are proud owners of our new 2020 Hyundai Palisade! GO TO THIS DEALERSHIP! You will not be disappointed!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-05-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-04-2019

Super friendly staff.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-03-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-03-2019

Service was great. Gary is the best

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-03-2019

I recently purchased a Kona and love the car. JB was great to work with!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-02-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-02-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-02-2019

will be getting all my services with ABC, Got the car there and will get my services there

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-02-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-31-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-29-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-26-2019

Good customer service

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-25-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-23-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-22-2019

Salesman made me wait forever for a test drive.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-21-2019

Great service

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-20-2019

Nice place! Nice cars !

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-20-2019

ERIC IS THE MOST HONEST CAR SALESMAN THAT IVE DONE BUSSINESS WITH IN A LONG TIME THE WHOLE ABC STAFF IS A CAREING BUNCH OF PEOPLE BUY FROM THEM AND SAVE MONEY

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-19-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-18-2019

Honest review. I had a bad experience withABC Hyundai and there sales manager. They were not going to help me, so I left a bad review and there social media manager saw my complaint and was able to fix my situation. He apologize and said some things he can fix and some he cannot, my situation he can. They were able to get my business back.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.8/5 Star Review

Great customer service, great experience. Sales person Very knowledgeable. It was a great experience I would recommend it to friends and family. Eddy was very helpful.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-09-2019

What a great experience!!. If you happen to come to ABC Hyundai ask for Mike Vega. He will take great care of you. Very knowledgeable, experienced & courteous! He answered all our questions in great detail and was never pushy at all. I can honestly say this was the best car buying experience! Thanks again Mike!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-09-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-08-2019

Working with JB to purchase my new car was a good experience. He was not pushy, but respectful and polite. I appreciated his professional manner which made my car buying anxiety free.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-08-2019

I appreciated your quick and expert response in getting be back on the road.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-08-2019

I want to thank Michael Vega, my car salesman,  for the help in the purchase of my car,  he really went far and beyond to make possible the deal I was looking for.  He really take care of his customers.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-07-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-06-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-06-2019

I was in a bind when I came in needing a reliable vehicle. While I was expecting (and cautious) about encountering super pushy salespeople, Tomas not only listened to my needs but patiently walked me through my options and gave me the time and space I needed to give my purchase decision some thought. His level of customer service is genuine and really went the extra mile to help me out. I hope management sees this so that it can be known that he is an asset to the company and presents a positive image. It is actually not the first time he has helped me at this location and I have never felt unnecessarily pressured and the care rather than the commission breath certainly stood out. Thank you.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-05-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-05-2019

Best place to buy a car!!! Michael Vega was the best sales guy. So nice and helpful. Will be back again!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-04-2019

Excellent service, exceptional deals, no hassle found me exactly what I wanted for the price I wanted overall very happy, same day service. Thank You Eddy!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-03-2019

I absolutely love this dealership! This is my second car, and now I am sure not the last! Everyone is so nice & professional. Even when it comes to service appointments!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-03-2019

I had Kyle as my sales rep and he was amazing he listened to everything I said I wanted and he got me into a perfect car that will help me with my family and boost my credit. I highly recommend him. Also Shelly in the accounting department was awesome as well she made things comfortable and got me excited. One last thing management seemed like they really cared which was amazing to me not only about there employees but about the customers. Thank you abc Hyundai I will be referring people to you.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-02-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-02-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-02-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-02-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-01-2019

Fast service!

abchyundai.com
Copyright 2019 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o