ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
3031 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-13-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-12-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-12-2020

From day one had been a great experience. Last time 09/2020 went for service and Derreck took care of my car. Great service!!! Prices are a bit higher but worth it. The best they have free car wash every time you go for service ūüėĀ Thank you Derreck for a great service.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-12-2020

Bought a 2015 sonata, it was smooth transaction. Sales person JP and manager on duty Neil was very courteous and friendly. There was no hassle, we agreed to a price and closed the deal in 20 min. There was no going back and forth no hassle. Lidija sterling in loan department was very helpful too, bought a 3 year warranty through her. JP was very good in following up to make sure car is running ok and offered his help if needed. Will definitely recommend my friends and family to come back to ABC Hyundai.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-11-2020

Always provide great service!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-10-2020

this was a third purchase of a vehicle at ABC...this was the best experience of the previous visits. Sales man-EDDIE C. was great to work with and made this process smoother the whole way through. the final paper work process (as always takes time) but easier through the process with Cody. THANK YOU ABC

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-10-2020

Taylor Presti was great at ABC Hyundai. He was professional and knowledgeable. He respected our budget and car preference and did not try to sell us the other cars in the lot. He delivered exceptional customer service and made our car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible. He was not overwhelming or pushy. Great experience 5 stars!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-08-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-04-2020

I went to ABC Hyundai for a new car the salesmen that helped me Mike Vega Was very kind an courtesy I told him what I was looking for , color , told him I where I wanted my payment to be at there was no going back an forth matter of fact my payment was 3 dollars less then I said lol. Very clean dealwrship , no one coming out the door bugging u to try an get your business i felt very comfortable . I will return if an when I need another car . But I just bought a 2020 elantra limited so it will be at least a few years . My while process start to finish was 3 hours . Great Job.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-04-2020

Mike was awesome, he worked hard to get what we wanted ... Thank you Mike :)

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-04-2020

I love abc Hyundai. They helped me get into my first car and also get into my second car I couldn't be more thankful. The level of service provided is unmatched! Thank you so much Eddie Z for helping me find exactly what I was looking for and remembering little details about what I needed when getting a new car. Also thank you Lidija for helping me get the best warranty for my car and always making me feel welcomed!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-31-2020

They got me in and out right away thanks Koji for the new car loving it

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

the employees there are cool as can be. no weird tactics or shell games, make it easy to buy which is all we really ask for as customers

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Got my car serviced and decided to venture over to the Hyundai palisades.. JB showed me one and explained how far Hyundai has come as a brand. I ended up getting a great deal on a Palisade so I decided to pull the trigger on it and man am I impressed!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Really professional experience and ask for Mike Vega when purchasing a car, he will make sure you get the best deal and have a good time in the process

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

THEY GAVE ME A STRAIGHTFORWARD EXPERIENCE WHICH IS ALL I ASK FOR WHEN I GO TO PURCHASE A CAR. COME TO THEM FOR A GOOD PLACE TO BUY A CAR

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-29-2020

Every time I get one of my vehicles serviced at ABC Hyundai they all ways come back clean. They have excellent customer service, and a great waiting lounge. Do expect to have a little of a wait, but perfection takes time.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-29-2020

My Girl was shopping for a new vehicle w/ trade in.
Met with JBrooks he was very pleasant and supplied us with 3 test drive vehicles;  used Elantra SE; used Sonata SE; new Sonata SEL. JB got a phenomenal price for the trade in and inturn a ridiculous interest rate and monthly payment from Lydia in finance  Denise took home a  beautiful Quartz White Pearl 2020 Sonata SEL.  Although it took several hours for the transaction,, it was faster than other dealers I've dealt with.
Thank you JB and Lydia.

Now,,, the only complaint is for the Management.
Since 2014? it appears they have been playing the same background music in the show room... ¬† Really ‚Äć,,?
6 years of the same freakin Loop!  Again,,, and Again! Jeez!
Thats just plain lazy. Change it up for God sake. So much for the employees sanity .
Let them have a choice,, it's their space. That's all.
  Great time other wise.
 Cheers , G.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-28-2020

Buying a car here is as easy as ABC. No joke.
What a friendly team.
My buying was as easy as contacting Jessy, he put me in touch with Taylor, Deal done, pay at Cody's office.
Simple an easy. Thank you ABC Hyundai.
Just from another happy Hyundai driver!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-27-2020

I purchased a 2020 Sonata, and after a couple of days, All of my indicator lights came. I took the vehicle in immediately. They later told me I will need a sensor replaced. I was shocked that a new vehicle would need a part replaced on the brand new vehicle. The dealship provided me with a loaner. And after a week or so, they replaced the sensor. So far, everything is working like brand new.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-26-2020

OMG! JP, the Sales Rep of ABC HYUNDAI and Giovanni-Sales Manager said: I GOT A CAR! YES! I GOT A CAR! I had given the information already and by the time I arrived everything was ready! Super Duper price! The color I wanted! No haggling, going back and forth! I was like which planet is this! Lidija did the paperwork in a jiffy. We laughed and cried! Brand spanking new. Normally, I buy a 1998 Toyota Corolla or something like that. Giovanni impressed me and excelled my expectations. He went above and beyond to help me and JP helped me relax. We had fun while Giovanni was working his brains off. I GOT A CAR! When I sat in the car I started crying and shaking. I called my Aunt in Puerto Rico and she calmed me down. Then, I drove away slowly, stopped and bought milk. Relaxed! I GOT A CAR! Thank you JP, Lidija, Giovanni, God bless you!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-26-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-25-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-23-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-20-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-20-2020

Greg was very helpful and professional. Contacted me as soon as my car was done and helped make the whole process quick and easy.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-20-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-19-2020

It's funny how I was so against coming here to get my car serviced because of my initial

Shout out to Chad in the service department for being helpful and nice during my service.
As funny as it sounds, some ppl aren't nice or helpful here; and that's precisely why i never bring my car here for servicing. But on this occasion, I was short on time so came here right as they opened. Which eased my anxiety of "crowds" because it was far from it. I was, literally, the only client there.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-13-2020

The sales people here are very nice and patient. JP helped me and was a very nice young man.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-10-2020

Excellent social distancing and the same excellent service as ever.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

drove over 2 hours to abc after doing my research and finding out they are the lowest priced dealer around! I was able to save considerably over puchasing in my home state and glad I made the trek

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

had a good experience with mel and jr casino they attended to my needs and got me into the car I wanted with no sales pressure.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-08-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I went to the dealer in henderson and they tried to hit me with a markup on the Palisade. Went to ABC and no markup easy choice especially when you compare the atmospheres...they play disco at ABC!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Thank you, Eddie Close for helping us find our first family friendly SUV. We love our Tucson Hyandai! It was a pleasant and sufficient experience.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Walked into the lot and met a strapping young gentleman by the name of Mel Daniels. He was charming, polite, and seemed to be everything you picture a car salesman not to be. He made an old lady feel young again driving this brand new car and even spent extra time during the delivery process with me to make sure I knew how to use my cellular telephone.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Good experience got what I needed fairly quickly compared to past experiences, they seemed to take covid-19 precautions everyone wore masks and sprayed down surfaces. Seemed like a good business

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I have been to many dealerships and left frustrated everytime. When I came to this dealership I met Eddie Close. I explained that my credit was overextended but he still treated me as though I was thr most important customer. He valued my time, which has not been the case anywhere else, his honesty, professionalism and experience made this trip to ABC Hyundai thr best in 30 years. Eddie is a gem and I would always refer him !!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.6/5 Star Review

What a great guy, Eddie is! Listened, and was very attentive to what I needed. You could def tell he was there to ensure, you get the vehicle you want and fits you best. Thank you so much. I’ll be getting my next cars with him too

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Eddie was wonderful! So professional and very understanding with what I looking for and what I wanted in my car. I will defiantly be going back to him

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-07-2020

Great Transparency with all the sales associates

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Eddie was very helpful and understand. He sold me my first car and made the process fun and easy. An amazing guy to work with!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-05-2020

Had to get my Sonata towed here and the the folks were very nice, professional and clean.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-04-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 07-27-2020
abchyundai.com
Copyright 2021 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o