ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2779 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-16-2019

Carlos was so fun and friendly to talk to!!! They were very helpful and quick with replacing the part I needed!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2019

I got all of the issues with my car resolved. The mechanics did a fine job.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-13-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-13-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-12-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-12-2019

My car was serviced really well and Albert Rodriguez the person who help me checked in and gave me details about my car did an excellent job with assisting me and Overall I think ABC Hyundai does well. I have had no problems so far and will be revisiting again soon for my oil change. I want to thank Albert Rodriguez for assisting me and being a good person for servicing my car.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-11-2019

We had a great experience overall. James one of the sales associates was very friendly and was patient while we looked to find a vehicle that would be the best fit for our family. We test drove several different vehicles, as well as asked many questions. He was more than willing to ask other staff members for the answers to make sure that all our questions were answered correctly and we were comfortable with the vehicle we chose. It was nice to be able to buy a vehicle without being pressured by the sales associate.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-10-2019

No hassle , no pressure. We showed up looking for a specific vehicle to purchase and there was zero hassle in the sales or finance portion at all. We left happy with a payment a few dollars lower than the max we had budgeted in advance, with an extended warranty. Mike in sales and manager Justin were pleasant to deal with. No complaints here.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-09-2019

JR was awesome and wonderful helping me find my first car! Go to him! He’s wonderful! Love my new car!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-09-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-09-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-09-2019

Need a vehicle? This dealership is amazing! Friendly people like Chris D, made sure we got the car my family and I needed!  Right price and size, he is a very valuable part of this team.  Even after the purchase, Chris has been available to our questions and needs.  I truly recommend ABC Hyundai and look for Chris!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-08-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-08-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-08-2019

Amazing dealership that makes it easy to get a fair deal. Sales staff was spot on and new exactly what I needed. Thanks ABC Hyundai

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-08-2019

Great people, Great Service, even better cars!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-08-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-08-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-08-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-08-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-08-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-07-2019

Jeff was AMAZING! I never felt pressured into anything and I am leaving with a bigger and better car than I came in for with a lower car payment!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-07-2019

Always great service at ABC Hyundai!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-07-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-07-2019

Bill, the service director, is top notch when it comes to customer service and satisfaction. He went above and beyond to help me when I needed to change my car battery. His service team stayed past closing time to care of me and I really appreciated it. Every service advisor that I have dealt with at this location has been very nice. 5 STARS!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-06-2019

The sale repo understood the issue. Rather than just replacing the battery, he had vehicle tested for charging system also. I was very surprised that Hyundai replaced the battery for free under warranty. One of the nice things about Hyundai is there warranty. That is why I purchased the vehicle. I am a happy customer.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-06-2019

It was cool I would go back again.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-06-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-06-2019

Kyle Debray was our salesman, he addressed all our needs. He explained  leasing or buying. Helped to choose the perfect car for us.
Cody the finance manager spent a lot of time  explaining the whole process of financing our purchase.
All in all it was a very pleasant experience.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-27-2019

Jeff is a great sales person. He is very personable and attentive. He was fantastic. The process from start to end was very easy.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-26-2019

Derrick and the whole teams from services are very helpful and make everything really easy.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-26-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-26-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-26-2019

As always I get the best customer service from Chad Jordan Thank you very much Chad

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-25-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-25-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-25-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-25-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-25-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-25-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-25-2019

As we are from out of town, we had a situation that needed to be handled quickly, and ABC did just that for us. Everyone was wonderful and friendly and went out of their way for us. Gary Gurren is a fabulous service advisor and we are very thankful for all done for us.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-25-2019

Jr and jessie are so awesome

abchyundai.com
Copyright 2020 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o