ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2870 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-21-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-19-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-18-2020

Very easy process ... went exactly as expected. 1) Make appointment. 2) Show up on time. 3) Work completed. No problems!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-16-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-15-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-15-2020

Derek is just the person to see, for great service!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-12-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-11-2020

Everyone was great from Shane in the internet sales department, Taylor in sales, and Lidija the most AMAZING financing genius ever. Thank you everyone.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-11-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-11-2020

I went in for an oil change on my car last month. Although the time I had to wait for my car to get serviced was longer than I had hoped for, my Advisor Albert went above and beyond and provided excellent overall service. Would recommended to family and friends.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-11-2020

Mary is an excellent Service Advisor, I appreciated her being available for me and being able to answer any and all questions I had regarding my Sonata.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-07-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-05-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-04-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-04-2020

The service was excellent, my sales person Lenny was very helpful and they gave me a very good deal. I love my new 2020 Elantra.!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-04-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-03-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-03-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-03-2020

Good service thank you very much ????

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-03-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-02-2020

I have never had any issues with ABC. Always a good experience and well taken care of by the service department!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-02-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-02-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-31-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-31-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-30-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-30-2019

Best dealer to get a great deal. Love my Palisade.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-30-2019

I actually arrived late but the service got me quickly and did a great job

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-28-2019

No pressure and very easy to work with. Finance officer Lidija an absolute gem. Highly recommend so far :)

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-28-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-26-2019

Free oil change provided as promised when I purchased my new Hyundai Santa Fe.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-23-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-21-2019

I really appreciated the sales person Ben. He was willing to help me about trade in my lease car from elantra 2017 to 0% finance new elantra 2020 with no worry. Also i mostly like when i had a question, he answered right away. Thank you again Ben!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-20-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-20-2019

I wanted to take a moment to thank the service department especially Derek !!!!!!!!!!!!!!This service adviser went up and above good ! his customer service is excellent. I dropped my 2017 Tucson off on wed 12-18 with a problem with my transmission not shifting smooth from a stop it was shuttering very bad at take off . He got a driver to take me back to my home I was expecting them to say nothing is wrong when they called me at the end of day ! Nope.............My phone rang about 3 hrs later ! John its Derek ! Your transmission is bad and we are going to replace it with a new one, Come down to the dealership we will give a loaner car to use till its fixed ! that to me is 5 star customer service he made everything go smoothly from when I walked in. Thank you again to ABC Hyundai and Derek

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-20-2019

Excellent customer service they all go above and beyond for me and I appreciate them

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-18-2019

Chad takes great care of me.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-18-2019

If you’re looking for a car, go here. Taylor was my salesman and he was wonderful, Lidji was my sales manager she is fantastic. They will definitely help you get into something. They are the best. I greatly appreciate them for my new car. I walked in there unsure of what I really wanted and walked out with a 2020 Elantra.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-17-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-17-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-17-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-16-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2019

Nice

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2019

Fast and excellent service Will go back for any other issues I might have

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2019
abchyundai.com
Copyright 2020 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o