ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2730 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Excellent customer service. Very friendly with no pressure. I feel I got a great deal and they seemed to go out of their way to make sure I drove home with a new Hyundai. Jose Guerrero was my contact and, along with other staff, made it a great experience.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

I bought my EQUUS from ABC in the beginning just after their opening. Their service Dept. has come a long way from then and I'm hoping they manage to hang onto TOMMY SALAZAR...he's good at his job and good for the customers. Customer service starts at the door and first impressions are lasting. ABC realizes that now. I've had dealings with two other Hyundai dealers in the valley and will NEVER enter their showrooms again. Dealerships are not the same....I'm happy ABC has taken the high road with customer service....

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

The amazing General Manager and sales staff made sure that I was happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone looking to buy a vehicle. Thank you again to the awesome staff. I will make sure to purchase my next vehicle here.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Service department here is really awesome. I took my car to Sahara dealership first (I bought my car from them). They gave me wrong information and they wanted to charge me $130 just for diagnostic!!!!! My car is still under 5years warranty. When I told them that, they said they can't check if it's or not!!!! I was so pissed. Then, I took my car to ABC Hyundai. Tommy was a really nice guy and so helpful. He checked my warranty coverage right away! They fixed my car! all covered by warranty :)So happy and a BIG thank you to ABC Hyundai!!! :D

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Different approach to customer service here. They actually try to save you money.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Not pushy salespeople. They genuinely wanted to help us and they made it happen. We love our new Santa Fe!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Place is transparent with their deals. Ryan, Gary and Tomas are a pleasure to work with buying a vehicle here. We have been going to this dealership since their inception. The service department is also awesome.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Staff is friendly. Wait time was not unreasonable. Within 10 mins of arriving work was started on my car. Came in for 15k tune up.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Everything was great. The staff was very helpful. Jody went out of his way to make sure this experience was smooth and without any issues. I would highly recommend ABC Hyundai!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Fast friendly service. Professional service advisor. Car was washed after service and wait time was minimal. Best service department in Las Vegas. Keep up the great work.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Had a great experience with my Salesman and financing.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

I had an outstanding experience at ABC Hyundai thanks to the staff and my salesperson Robert Stone. I purchased a certified 2015 Santa Fe Sport and felt I got a much better deal than what I saw being advertised at other dealerships. Robert was laid back, easy to work with and very responsive to my communications. Most everyone there was nice and expedient in their duties. If you are looking for a new or used Hyundai, go check out ABC, they are a top notch dealership with great people!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

LEANN IN SERVICE IS THE BEST

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Very happy with the deal we got. Perfect car

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Love my salesman JB!! And rye service people although I miss the old ones... High turnover in service.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Awesome service! Pete in the service dept is awesome to work with.We were here in Vegas on vacation and our radiator started leaking due to a rock hitting it through the grill. They took me out to the garage to show me where the rock dented the radiator causing the leak.Since it was a rock that caused the damage, it was not covered under warranty. Pete worked with us on the cost of repairs since we were here on vacation and would otherwise be stranded. Definitely a great experience!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Cliff and Xavier helped me out in buying my 2016 hyundai genesis Coupe. Both were very friendly but also very professional, I will be recommending this dealership to all my friends for it has been a very pleasant experience all around. Cliff especially helped me a lot and was extremely patient with me, while also making me feel comfortable being there. Michael was my Financials guy and he was top of the line in explaining everything I was signing (I had quite a few questions). Overall I feel I had 5 star treatment during my time there and I couldn't be any happier with my purchase. Thanks again ABC hyundai!!! You all are awesome!P.s. I didn't feel pressured at all I felt I could walk out at any point which was comforting to me because I hate pressure.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

I recently purchased a 2017 Elantra and my experience was fantastic. I traded in a older Elantra and they gave me a great price on the trade in and paid off my old loan quickly. I also was given a incredible deal on the new one. My salesman Tomas was great. He explained the deal to me in detail and made sure I was taken care of. Also Ricky in finance was awesome too.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

IF YOU ARE GOING TO TAKE YOUR CAR TO BE SERVICED AND WANT 10 STAR TREATMENT IN A 5 STAR WORLD GO TO ABC HYUNDAI AND ASK FOR JIM, SERVICE MGR OR TOMMY, SUPERVISOR. I have had the Best Experience at ABC Hyundai. I live in California and was visiting family in Las Vegas. I blew a rod at 64,000 mi after having the 60,000 mi service being done 2 wks prior at the Ontario Hyundai in California. I originally went to Hyundai of Las Vegas(Very Rude and inconsiderate) NEVER TAKE YOUR CAR THERE!!! I ended up having to spend $1591 at Courtesy Auto Repair to have them take the engine apart to find out I blew a rod and it wasn't my fault. I found out that there was a extended warranty on the engine. I spoke to JIM, SERVICE MGR. at ABC Hyundai (THE BEST SERVICE EVER) and he took care of me. He put TOMMY on the job and I have been treated like a KING!!! My engine is being replaced as I write this they put me in a rental and call me daily keeping me up to date on everything going on. Outside of the $1591 I initially spent at the other mechanic shop. ABC Hyundai is paying for everything!!! THIS IS THE BEST SERVICE I HAVE EVER HAD. THANK YOU JIM AND TOMMY FOR LETTING ME KNOW MY BUSINESS MATTERS.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Service was swamped but still friendly! Sales staff never said hello! Could be cause I was there for uber inspection...saw me park in service...could be policy idk.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

For a first time car buyer the whole experience was easy and painless would definitely recommend to others

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Great choices, low pressure and friendly-- treat y'all like family even.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Everyone was very nice and helpful and Kris my sales guy was very informative. They weren't pushy and let me make my own decision 5 stars I will recommend them!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

I had such an amazing experience. Abc Hyundai staff were polite and accomadating to my needs. The best part.......I love my new car.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

I have not been let down in my purchase of my new vehicle and Service has been an 11 out of 10. There are some folks that do walk in a think that they own the place. I personally just want help and disire is to get back on the road.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

There aren't enough stars to tell you how happy I am with the service I received at ABC Hyundai! From the moment I stepped through the door I felt like a person not another number like I have in the past with other dealerships. Everything that was promised to me was delivered. Most importantly I was able to get out of my old vehicle and into the exact one I wanted! I truly can't thank this team enough for helping me out. Spencer, Hank, Trent and Vanessa....everyone was top-notch. If anyone is interested in buying a new, or even used car, take your business here!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

great experience in service dept with Frank. had issue with high pressure on tires.. He figured it all out. This was for Uber approval.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Exelente atención. Buenas opciones.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

I had purchased a vehicle over the weekend and had an amazing experience. Giovanny and staff were so accommodating and helped me so much. I am grateful for their time and understanding. I encourage everyone in search of a vehicle to go and check them out.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Fantastic dealership, the people are friendly and low hassle. The GM makes it very clear customer service is their #1 priority.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Everything & everyone we encountered during our visit & purchase was very professional. From the time we entered the Dealership, met with our salesman, Giovanni, & finalized the sale, was short & sweet!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

El ran the pre approval process and it made an easy process for Victoria to follow. She was really nice and attentive with us. Trent in the Financial Dept was also nice, he worked with us and process was fast. Thank you for all your help.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Everything & everyone we encountered during our visit & purchase was very professional. From the time we entered the Dealership, met with our salesman, Giovanni, & finalized the sale, was short & sweet!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.8/5 Star Review

El ran the pre approval process and it made an easy process for Victoria to follow. She was really nice and attentive with us. Trent in the Financial Dept was also nice, he worked with us and process was fast. Thank you for all your help.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-11-2017

I had a pleasant overall experience with ABC Hyundai!

I dropped my car off on a Friday to finally take care of a handful of recalls I received on my Hyundai Sonata. I told the lady working at the counter, Rachel, that I was leaving town for the weekend so there was no need to rush. I let her know I'd be by on Wednesday to pick it up. She seemed a little unsure and awkward throughout our interaction but nonetheless still friendly.

Rachel left me a voicemail the following Monday advising that all recalls have been completed and wanted to chat about a few recommendations they had. I called her back on Tuesday after a bit of phone tag and appreciated her recommendations and politely declined. None of them were pertinent items I needed replaced right away and I'd want to do some research to see if I could find better deals than what she quoted.

I picked my car up when I got back into town on Wednesday and it was quick and seamless. I had to sign some paperwork and was curious about the recalls. Derek was great and went through the recalls with me and explained what they did. He also offered to bring my car out for me which was a nice gesture - I declined since my car was in visible sight and I decided not to be lazy.

I'm pretty relieved to finally get my recalls done and would be happy to recommend ABC Hyundai to my fellow Hyundai owners!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

all employees we worked with were sincere, helpful, accomodating and informative. A family decision to lease 2 more 2017 Santa Fe Sport vehicles to add to the 2014 one we already have.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I bought Hyundai Santa FE 2017 sport.This dealership very professional and very good service. I so happy to have this car. It's best warranty. I love it.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

all employees we worked with were sincere, helpful, accomodating and informative. A family decision to lease 2 more 2017 Santa Fe Sport vehicles to add to the 2014 one we already have.

abchyundai.com
Copyright 2019 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o