ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2632 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-28-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-28-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-27-2019

I purchased a car recently and JB was amazing, extremely helpful and really worked in some good deals for me. He made sure to make the whole experience go by quick and smooth!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-26-2019

Great experience, great customer service and even better deal on my new 2019 Santa Fe! Amazing dealership and would definitely recommend anyone I know to purchase a vehicle here!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-26-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-22-2019

Go see Austin Church at ABC Hyundai he got us an amazing deal on a new car!!! This guy works hard for you and is great!!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-21-2019

Great sales department Kyle was a super nice man

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-21-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-21-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-21-2019

Very friendly service and a quick turn around on a factory recall. I made an appointment for noon and had my car back in under 2 hours. I was kept up to date with texts and prompt phone calls on this visit.One suggestion I would make is despite having an appointment, I had a small wait while they tried to pull up my paperwork and had some computer issues. It would expedite the process greatly and make customers feel more appreciated who make appointments if the Hyundai service team had the paperwork printed and ready to go to avoid delays or requiring customers to restate what they are there for. But otherwise a great experience.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-19-2019

Bought a Tucson from here it was a great experience. It was quick and no hassle they were straight forward on there pricing . I would recommend ABC Hyundai to anyone in the market for a Hyundai.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-18-2019

Great experience there! Highly reccomend.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-18-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-17-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-17-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-13-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-12-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-09-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-06-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-04-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-04-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-04-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-04-2019

Nice clean showroom, friendly staff. Kyle DeBray is the Internet Sales Consultant, and he was very helpful. The whole process was low pressure and I felt as though I was being listened to instead of being sold to. Got a shiny new Sonata SEL!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-04-2019

Easiest car buying experience ever! Mike and Cody were beyond helpful and ready to go for our scheduled time. They worked with my budget and didn’t give me a hard time! They were very friendly and helpful!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-04-2019

All the service were knowledgeable and friendly. Always take my car there.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-04-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-04-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 06-01-2019

I worked with Ollie and he was incredibly helpful. He was a straight shooter and got me the deal I wanted. Cody the finance rep was very friendly and made the entire process easy. Strongly recommend!!!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-31-2019

Love this place. Great service!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-29-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-29-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-29-2019

Excellent Service!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-29-2019

Shane and Cody were both amazing! They helped us get into a new vehicle with such ease. I’ll only ever come to this dealership for any future car purchases, and will definitely refer my friends.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-29-2019

Albert was amazing! Super friendly and knowledgeable. Quick service for a burned brake light.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-29-2019

Buying a car can always be a challenge, but thanks to Eddie and the other people there, they worked with me to make the experience not stressful. I truly recommend purchasing a vehicle at ABC Hyundai.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-29-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 05-29-2019

Great service. Very quick and accommodating. Both my husband and I were in and out in an hour.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-28-2019

The service department was very helpful. I got my windows tinted and am very satisfied with the results. High quality work! The cashier staff was very attentive and friendly.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-28-2019

Very good deal and you feel as your home

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.8/5 Star Review

Very good treatment, good deal, you feel as your home, Jessy and David Alfaro are the best employees. I will recommend this dealership to my friends.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-26-2019

The Service department is great! Derek and Chad are super helpful. I would give this place 5 stars if the review was based solely on the service department, but the experience of buying my vehicle here was beyond terrible.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-26-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-26-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-25-2019
abchyundai.com
Copyright 2019 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o