ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2973 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-09-2020

Great customer service, very profesional and always treat you as a VIP

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-02-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 06-02-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Very professional, provided great options and put me in the car I wanted. They go above and beyond to satisfy their customers! Would highly recommend! 5 STARS!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2020

Great Customer Service!! I live Aliante area and drive to ABC Hyundai for service, that tells the whole story!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-13-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-12-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-12-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-11-2020

Got my car here. Service center was great

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-08-2020

Andrew is the best!!! I came to browse my options and ended up leaving with a great car! He’s super helpful and just an overall amazing salesman. He never twisted my arm, only gave me the straight facts and information I needed to make my decision informed and easy. Andrew thank you so much!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-07-2020

Thank you so much Ben Chun for helping us find the perfect car for us.  And thank you too Cody for the great advice you also shared with us.  We will and have shared our great experience with our friends and family.  Thanks again, Judy and Ross

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-02-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-02-2020

I always try to arrive early in the morning to get my oil changed there as sometimes there can be a wait during the afternoon. The staff is always friendly and reliable and I have never felt pressured to get extra work done as I have at other dealerships. My car is usually done within an hour and price is not that bad. Overall I would highly recommend.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

JP was very helpful and was nice and answered all the questions and was very knowledgeable great person very transparent helpfu nice nice nice nice

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-29-2020

It was my first time buying a car. I was nerves but Eddie z helped me big time. He made me feel like family. He take his time and showed me what i needed. I highly recommend abc Hyundai and eddie z when you are looking for a car.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My wife and I Bought a new Santa Fe from JP Bernas and I had a FANTASTIC experience. ABC Hyundai is the best dealership I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Definitely will recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family. Look for JP Bernas the bald guy. He is the most honest salesperson I have EVER Seen.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-28-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-28-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-28-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This is the only Hyundai dealership in Las Vegas you should go to. My salesman Michael Vega was amazing! He wasn’t pushy at all and he was very patient with me. They definitely understood my needs and I just wanted to express my gratitude to ABC Hyundai. Don’t go anywhere else! Go to ABC Hyundai and make sure to ask for Michael Vega.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Bought a new Santa Fe from Austin Church and I had a FANTASTIC experience. ABC Hyundai is the best dealership I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Definitely will recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Best dealership ever. Jon Mason made it super easy to get the best deal and the whole staff was amazing. I would tell anyone I know to buy a car from him.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Andrew daye was my sales person. He was very helpful from questions about the car to questions about financing and the dmv would highly recommend him to anyone who’s looking for a car his Sales manager Neil was just as helpful with our car buying experience! COULDNT BE MORE HELPFUL IF YOU NEED A CAR I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU TO GO SEE ANDREW AND NEIL AT ABC HYUNDAI !!!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I want to write a review for this spectacular dealership. As soon as I walked in my wife and I were greeted very happily by Justen. We went inside, no pressure, he answered my questions and any concerns that I had about the vehicle. He worked extra hard for me and got me exactly what I wanted in my brand new 2020 Palisade. We can not express any more about how happy we are with how the dealership treated us and especially how Justen took care of our wants and needs. I would definitely recommend working with Justen on a purchase of your next vehicle. He also has a very cool last name, Beers. :D

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-26-2020

Chad Jordan, took very good care of me and my car. Thank you Chad and I will see you again soon.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-25-2020

THE MOST TRANSPARENT DEALERSHIP I HAVE EVER BEEN IN.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-22-2020

James Flood and his team was so amazing to me and my mother , he took care of us and was making sure everything was taken care of super quick and easy , this was definitely a big moment in my life and James did wonderfully

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-20-2020

Thank you Eddie Z. for helping my cousin purchase his first car. You were kind, patience, on top of it and honest.
My cousin was a first time buyer with challenged credit. He had been turned down at many dealerships.
Eddie Z got it done.
Hats off to ABC Hyundai and Eddie Z.
I highly recommend both to anyone.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-17-2020

I have one of the best Hyundai cars they sell

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-17-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-15-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-15-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-15-2020

Please check back on my review of USA Auto for some background on how I ended up here.

Chad was my service adviser.  He was fantastic to deal with.  He was well-spoken and neatly dressed.  Most importantly, he listened to my concerns and patiently reviewed my service history with me so as to perform the proper services.  He explained the recommended service plan in detail, including costs.  Later, Chad called to apprise me of the results of the inspection.   This helped me to make an informed and safety-centered decision to replace my front brakes.   I am extremely pleased with Chad and hope he will continue to be my service counselor going forward.  I sensed honesty, willingness to serve and was not subject to any up-selling nonsense. For this he has earned my trust.

A few days later after this initial visit, I had my vehicle towed to Hyundai for equipment failure (alternator), replaced by a local garage less than a week prior. Again, Chad carefully listened to my experience and made every effort towards repairing my vehicle and minimizing my stress. The repair was made with REAL Hyundai parts and my sense of confidence and safety were restored.

Walking through the showroom, I found it to be clean and well-appointed.  The salespeople and admin staff were also well-dressed. It may sound superficial, but it makes a difference to consumers.  It shows a sense of pride and professionalism and creates a positive environment for sales and service.

Overall, I had a great experience with ABC Hyundai Service.  I am especially satisfied with Chad and look forward to being a loyal customer.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-13-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-12-2020

is good

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-12-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-12-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-11-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-10-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-10-2020

Nice ppl

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-10-2020

I recently bought a brand new Kona 2020!! Thanks to James and Dino, I have my dream car and I feel safe on  the road. I was able to trade in my car with the best deal. The process was easy and smooth. I love my Hyundai dealership!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-05-2020

Under promise but over delivered! I appreciate that more. They told me my car may not be ready til the afternoon, but told me they would try to have it ready as soon as possible. Which they did! So i appreciate them being honest. Always a good experience when i go to ABC Hyundai in particular. Thanks guys!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-05-2020

Derek always takes care of me and my vehicles when I take my car in for service

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-04-2020

Chad Jordan was wonderful.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-03-2020

Great people, really nice cars!

abchyundai.com
Copyright 2020 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o