ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2978 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Tony was excellent. Gave great customer service. He got us exactly what we were looking for,color and everything. All the staff there were very nice.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Tony was excellent. Gave great customer service. He got us exactly what we were looking for,color and everything. All the staff there were very nice.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This dealership blew me away with the excellent customer service, honesty and great incentives. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone I know. Everyone there goes above and beyond to find you what you need and meet your expectations!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Sales person was easy to work with, courtesy of my time, went as far to help me find a certain something on the tv while I was waiting to sign my paperwork.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I'm very happy with the dealership At first I didn't think they could help me The salesperson and manager made me understand and I am happy they did I am happy with my car Thank you ABC Hyundai!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This dealership blew me away with the excellent customer service, honesty and great incentives. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone I know. Everyone there goes above and beyond to find you what you need and meet your expectations!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.8/5 Star Review

Sales person was easy to work with, courtesy of my time, went as far to help me find a certain something on the tv while I was waiting to sign my paperwork.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I'm very happy with the dealership At first I didn't think they could help me The salesperson and manager made me understand and I am happy they did I am happy with my car Thank you ABC Hyundai!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I experienced great service provided by Ben. He was very kind and informational. He helped me every step of the way and made the process seem effortless.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I experienced great service provided by Ben. He was very kind and informational. He helped me every step of the way and made the process seem effortless.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

This is one of the most comfortable service waiting rooms I've been in. Certainly the best Hyundai service waiting room. The variety and amount of seating was great. Also, my service advisor, Cheryl, was very helpful and patient and cheerful even though I could tell the service department had just processed a sudden crowd of people and cars. I've been going all the way to Henderson Hyundai because they inferred that I had to according to my USW maintenance agreement. I'm so glad I questioned that. ABC is MUCH closer and ten times more comfortable. Also, the work time was estimated at two hours. It took two hours and ten minutes. My average at Henderson was an estimate of 90 minutes with an actual time of 2.5 hours - with an appointment - and I never received updates or explanations or anything from them. ABC's service department wins all around.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Friendly personable employees who looked at our needs and brought out a new 2016 accent in black with exactly the options wanted. We enjoyed doing business with them. Thank you your help

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Brought car in with indicator light problems, found issue, good experience all around. Would definitly go back and recommend to others.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

ABC Hyundai is the best dealership to go to had a great experience. My sale person was Ryan. He didn't excellent job.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Your team is phenomenal. I work in the service industry, (at a 5 star property on the strip) and your team provides service that goes above and beyond. On my last visit, the lady at the customer service desk with short blonde hair, was pure class. I saw her deal with an unreasonable customer, but she never faltered and gave amazing service. I feel terrible can't remember her name, but it's because I waited too long to write this review. Leann is always upbeat and always full of great energy. Frank was so helpful with putting in and taking out both of my kids car seats and did it with the best attitude. I actually enjoy going there, because everyone is so friendly. It does not feel like your typical car dealership. Tamina Kim

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Deymara was my salesperson - she was the best, very knowledgeable and very friendly

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Robert Stone is a cool down to earth person. He made the experience a plus just by being a real person and not so much as a salesman. Also when i visit the dealership he always makes a point to find me to stop and chat.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Thank you for your amazing customer service. Everyone is very friendly and treat you like a family.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Go see Tomas!!! Best salesman there. He is honest and sincere. Had a great experience there

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

My dealer send me here because they only have the battery for my car, it took 1 1/2 to replace the battery, but their waiting rooms it's really big and clean

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Excellent customer service. Very friendly with no pressure. I feel I got a great deal and they seemed to go out of their way to make sure I drove home with a new Hyundai. Jose Guerrero was my contact and, along with other staff, made it a great experience.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

I bought my EQUUS from ABC in the beginning just after their opening. Their service Dept. has come a long way from then and I'm hoping they manage to hang onto TOMMY SALAZAR...he's good at his job and good for the customers. Customer service starts at the door and first impressions are lasting. ABC realizes that now. I've had dealings with two other Hyundai dealers in the valley and will NEVER enter their showrooms again. Dealerships are not the same....I'm happy ABC has taken the high road with customer service....

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

The amazing General Manager and sales staff made sure that I was happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone looking to buy a vehicle. Thank you again to the awesome staff. I will make sure to purchase my next vehicle here.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Service department here is really awesome. I took my car to Sahara dealership first (I bought my car from them). They gave me wrong information and they wanted to charge me $130 just for diagnostic!!!!! My car is still under 5years warranty. When I told them that, they said they can't check if it's or not!!!! I was so pissed. Then, I took my car to ABC Hyundai. Tommy was a really nice guy and so helpful. He checked my warranty coverage right away! They fixed my car! all covered by warranty :)So happy and a BIG thank you to ABC Hyundai!!! :D

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Different approach to customer service here. They actually try to save you money.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Not pushy salespeople. They genuinely wanted to help us and they made it happen. We love our new Santa Fe!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Place is transparent with their deals. Ryan, Gary and Tomas are a pleasure to work with buying a vehicle here. We have been going to this dealership since their inception. The service department is also awesome.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Staff is friendly. Wait time was not unreasonable. Within 10 mins of arriving work was started on my car. Came in for 15k tune up.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Everything was great. The staff was very helpful. Jody went out of his way to make sure this experience was smooth and without any issues. I would highly recommend ABC Hyundai!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Fast friendly service. Professional service advisor. Car was washed after service and wait time was minimal. Best service department in Las Vegas. Keep up the great work.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Had a great experience with my Salesman and financing.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

I had an outstanding experience at ABC Hyundai thanks to the staff and my salesperson Robert Stone. I purchased a certified 2015 Santa Fe Sport and felt I got a much better deal than what I saw being advertised at other dealerships. Robert was laid back, easy to work with and very responsive to my communications. Most everyone there was nice and expedient in their duties. If you are looking for a new or used Hyundai, go check out ABC, they are a top notch dealership with great people!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

LEANN IN SERVICE IS THE BEST

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Very happy with the deal we got. Perfect car

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Love my salesman JB!! And rye service people although I miss the old ones... High turnover in service.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Awesome service! Pete in the service dept is awesome to work with.We were here in Vegas on vacation and our radiator started leaking due to a rock hitting it through the grill. They took me out to the garage to show me where the rock dented the radiator causing the leak.Since it was a rock that caused the damage, it was not covered under warranty. Pete worked with us on the cost of repairs since we were here on vacation and would otherwise be stranded. Definitely a great experience!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Cliff and Xavier helped me out in buying my 2016 hyundai genesis Coupe. Both were very friendly but also very professional, I will be recommending this dealership to all my friends for it has been a very pleasant experience all around. Cliff especially helped me a lot and was extremely patient with me, while also making me feel comfortable being there. Michael was my Financials guy and he was top of the line in explaining everything I was signing (I had quite a few questions). Overall I feel I had 5 star treatment during my time there and I couldn't be any happier with my purchase. Thanks again ABC hyundai!!! You all are awesome!P.s. I didn't feel pressured at all I felt I could walk out at any point which was comforting to me because I hate pressure.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

I recently purchased a 2017 Elantra and my experience was fantastic. I traded in a older Elantra and they gave me a great price on the trade in and paid off my old loan quickly. I also was given a incredible deal on the new one. My salesman Tomas was great. He explained the deal to me in detail and made sure I was taken care of. Also Ricky in finance was awesome too.

abchyundai.com
Copyright 2020 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o