ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2978 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

IF YOU ARE GOING TO TAKE YOUR CAR TO BE SERVICED AND WANT 10 STAR TREATMENT IN A 5 STAR WORLD GO TO ABC HYUNDAI AND ASK FOR JIM, SERVICE MGR OR TOMMY, SUPERVISOR. I have had the Best Experience at ABC Hyundai. I live in California and was visiting family in Las Vegas. I blew a rod at 64,000 mi after having the 60,000 mi service being done 2 wks prior at the Ontario Hyundai in California. I originally went to Hyundai of Las Vegas(Very Rude and inconsiderate) NEVER TAKE YOUR CAR THERE!!! I ended up having to spend $1591 at Courtesy Auto Repair to have them take the engine apart to find out I blew a rod and it wasn't my fault. I found out that there was a extended warranty on the engine. I spoke to JIM, SERVICE MGR. at ABC Hyundai (THE BEST SERVICE EVER) and he took care of me. He put TOMMY on the job and I have been treated like a KING!!! My engine is being replaced as I write this they put me in a rental and call me daily keeping me up to date on everything going on. Outside of the $1591 I initially spent at the other mechanic shop. ABC Hyundai is paying for everything!!! THIS IS THE BEST SERVICE I HAVE EVER HAD. THANK YOU JIM AND TOMMY FOR LETTING ME KNOW MY BUSINESS MATTERS.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Service was swamped but still friendly! Sales staff never said hello! Could be cause I was there for uber inspection...saw me park in service...could be policy idk.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

For a first time car buyer the whole experience was easy and painless would definitely recommend to others

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Great choices, low pressure and friendly-- treat y'all like family even.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Everyone was very nice and helpful and Kris my sales guy was very informative. They weren't pushy and let me make my own decision 5 stars I will recommend them!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

I had such an amazing experience. Abc Hyundai staff were polite and accomadating to my needs. The best part.......I love my new car.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

I have not been let down in my purchase of my new vehicle and Service has been an 11 out of 10. There are some folks that do walk in a think that they own the place. I personally just want help and disire is to get back on the road.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

There aren't enough stars to tell you how happy I am with the service I received at ABC Hyundai! From the moment I stepped through the door I felt like a person not another number like I have in the past with other dealerships. Everything that was promised to me was delivered. Most importantly I was able to get out of my old vehicle and into the exact one I wanted! I truly can't thank this team enough for helping me out. Spencer, Hank, Trent and Vanessa....everyone was top-notch. If anyone is interested in buying a new, or even used car, take your business here!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

great experience in service dept with Frank. had issue with high pressure on tires.. He figured it all out. This was for Uber approval.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Exelente atención. Buenas opciones.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

I had purchased a vehicle over the weekend and had an amazing experience. Giovanny and staff were so accommodating and helped me so much. I am grateful for their time and understanding. I encourage everyone in search of a vehicle to go and check them out.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017

Fantastic dealership, the people are friendly and low hassle. The GM makes it very clear customer service is their #1 priority.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2017
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Everything & everyone we encountered during our visit & purchase was very professional. From the time we entered the Dealership, met with our salesman, Giovanni, & finalized the sale, was short & sweet!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

El ran the pre approval process and it made an easy process for Victoria to follow. She was really nice and attentive with us. Trent in the Financial Dept was also nice, he worked with us and process was fast. Thank you for all your help.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Everything & everyone we encountered during our visit & purchase was very professional. From the time we entered the Dealership, met with our salesman, Giovanni, & finalized the sale, was short & sweet!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.8/5 Star Review

El ran the pre approval process and it made an easy process for Victoria to follow. She was really nice and attentive with us. Trent in the Financial Dept was also nice, he worked with us and process was fast. Thank you for all your help.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-11-2017

I had a pleasant overall experience with ABC Hyundai!

I dropped my car off on a Friday to finally take care of a handful of recalls I received on my Hyundai Sonata. I told the lady working at the counter, Rachel, that I was leaving town for the weekend so there was no need to rush. I let her know I'd be by on Wednesday to pick it up. She seemed a little unsure and awkward throughout our interaction but nonetheless still friendly.

Rachel left me a voicemail the following Monday advising that all recalls have been completed and wanted to chat about a few recommendations they had. I called her back on Tuesday after a bit of phone tag and appreciated her recommendations and politely declined. None of them were pertinent items I needed replaced right away and I'd want to do some research to see if I could find better deals than what she quoted.

I picked my car up when I got back into town on Wednesday and it was quick and seamless. I had to sign some paperwork and was curious about the recalls. Derek was great and went through the recalls with me and explained what they did. He also offered to bring my car out for me which was a nice gesture - I declined since my car was in visible sight and I decided not to be lazy.

I'm pretty relieved to finally get my recalls done and would be happy to recommend ABC Hyundai to my fellow Hyundai owners!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

all employees we worked with were sincere, helpful, accomodating and informative. A family decision to lease 2 more 2017 Santa Fe Sport vehicles to add to the 2014 one we already have.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I bought Hyundai Santa FE 2017 sport.This dealership very professional and very good service. I so happy to have this car. It's best warranty. I love it.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

all employees we worked with were sincere, helpful, accomodating and informative. A family decision to lease 2 more 2017 Santa Fe Sport vehicles to add to the 2014 one we already have.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I bought Hyundai Santa FE 2017 sport.This dealership very professional and very good service. I so happy to have this car. It's best warranty. I love it.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I was pleased from the time I was greeted until I drove off that night with my car. Every person who assisted me, especially Daniel, made sure that they could understand accommodate what I wanted in a car and match those specifics to what I could afford. I truly feel as if they went above and beyond. Aside from getting me in the car I wanted, this team had excellent customer service from beginning to end, which sold me.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Diego and the crew made my second buying experience here easy as ABC. Will keep referring my friends here to Diego and the ABC family. Thank you guys!!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I was pleased from the time I was greeted until I drove off that night with my car. Every person who assisted me, especially Daniel, made sure that they could understand accommodate what I wanted in a car and match those specifics to what I could afford. I truly feel as if they went above and beyond. Aside from getting me in the car I wanted, this team had excellent customer service from beginning to end, which sold me.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Diego and the crew made my second buying experience here easy as ABC. Will keep referring my friends here to Diego and the ABC family. Thank you guys!!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

From the moment we walked in the front door to the moment we drove away in our 2017 Hyundai Elantra the experience was nothing less than stellar. Diego provided the best car buying experience of my almost 48 years. Please give this man a chance to be YOUR salesman as well. You will not regret it. This is our first Hyundai and I am 100% confident that this was the perfect choice for myself and my husband.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

From the moment we walked in the front door to the moment we drove away in our 2017 Hyundai Elantra the experience was nothing less than stellar. Diego provided the best car buying experience of my almost 48 years. Please give this man a chance to be YOUR salesman as well. You will not regret it. This is our first Hyundai and I am 100% confident that this was the perfect choice for myself and my husband.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I walked in at 5 PM on 2/14 with a plan to buy a new Sonata for my wife for Valentine's Day and deliver to her at dinner. Diego was fantastic and understood my time constraints. He helped me get the car I wanted and worked with the team to get me out the door as quickly as possible. I drove out with the car at 6:30. My wife loves the car (but her friends husbands don't like me anymore!). Thanks for the great experience, great vehicle, and great service!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I walked in at 5 PM on 2/14 with a plan to buy a new Sonata for my wife for Valentine's Day and deliver to her at dinner. Diego was fantastic and understood my time constraints. He helped me get the car I wanted and worked with the team to get me out the door as quickly as possible. I drove out with the car at 6:30. My wife loves the car (but her friends husbands don't like me anymore!). Thanks for the great experience, great vehicle, and great service!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Outstanding service!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

It was great and straight to the point. Sales man Ryan was such a great help. Gary as well the closer made me understand everything

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

AWESOME SERVICE, GREAT LOCATION AND TREMENDOUS ATMOSPHERE. THE STAFF IS PROFESSIONAL AND WILL GO OUT OF THEIR WAY TO SATISFY THE CUSTOMER. TO EVERYONE AT ABC HYUNDAI, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

It was great and straight to the point. Sales man Ryan was such a great help. Gary as well the closer made me understand everything

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

AWESOME SERVICE, GREAT LOCATION AND TREMENDOUS ATMOSPHERE. THE STAFF IS PROFESSIONAL AND WILL GO OUT OF THEIR WAY TO SATISFY THE CUSTOMER. TO EVERYONE AT ABC HYUNDAI, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great service. Thank you thank you JB gave good service. He also helped my friend purchase her car as well. I look forward to a great referral fee.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great service. Thank you thank you JB gave good service. He also helped my friend purchase her car as well. I look forward to a great referral fee.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

ABC Hyundai is an excellent dealership. All of the staff was professional and very friendly. There were no high pressure sales tactics used. As a woman purchasing a car, I was treated with respect and they worked hard to meet and exceed my high expectations.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The people at abc hyundai did a great job helping me find a car. They were friendly and professional who offered great customer service. The experience of buying the car i wanted went very well.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

ABC Hyundai is an excellent dealership. All of the staff was professional and very friendly. There were no high pressure sales tactics used. As a woman purchasing a car, I was treated with respect and they worked hard to meet and exceed my high expectations.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The people at abc hyundai did a great job helping me find a car. They were friendly and professional who offered great customer service. The experience of buying the car i wanted went very well.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

the moment me and my wife stepped into ABC Hyundai, we were welcomed right away. They don't pressure us on what we want and let me & my wife decide for our self what we wanted.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

oh my god i love this dealership all the staff the facility the service department i rate 5 stars i have referred a lot of people who purchased vehicles at this dealership this is actually my 4th vehicle that i signed for myself with a 100,000 mile warranty and stylish designs i couldn't help but keep on coming back and referring my friends and family here thank you abc hyundai thank you to all the staff you guys rock!

abchyundai.com
Copyright 2020 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o