ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2897 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-03-2019

Kyle was awesome, he responded immediately to my needs, he made us feel comfortable and  got us a great deal. Thank you Kyle!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-01-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-30-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-30-2019

Everyone at ABC Hyundai were excellent. All were very helpful and knowledgeable. If I need to have a new car in the future, it will be from ABC Hyundai.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-29-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-29-2019

Nice selection of cars and staff was very easy to deal with.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-28-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-28-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-28-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-28-2019

There customer service is impeccable! No problems at all, unlike another dealership I dealt with earlier in the month. Will definitely go back and recommend to friends and family.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-27-2019

JB and Lilydia wow they have me a great deal. I walked in as a skeptic and left a believer. Nice welcoming your not just a customer your family

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-27-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-27-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-27-2019

Easy transaction. The signing was a breeze with out all that paper. They have electronic signing so all the documents are packaged in a pdf and emailed. I came in at 630 and was out the door by 750 pm.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-26-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-24-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-22-2019

Wonderful staffs and fast service.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-22-2019

As soon as I arrived for my appointment there was a swrvice representative to assist me. He was friendly, courteous, and capable. The actual service was completed in a relatively short time. I was contacted upon completion and my vehicle was washed, ready to go. I was very pleased with my first experience with ABC Hyundai.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-22-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-22-2019

Just had a great experience at Hyundai.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-22-2019

This morning we stopped at ABC Hyundai for a problem with our hybrid Sonata. In our trip across country we had stopped at 2 other dealers with same issue that they were unable to resolve. Because Mary took the time to ask for more information, they were able to identify the problem, find the part locally, and get us back on the road the same morning. Great job!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-22-2019

This is one of the better Hyundai dealerships I have been too. The sales staff was very very helpful and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions and were very patient. I highly recommend this dealership.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-22-2019

We had a great experience at ABC Hyundai. Tomas was great and knew exactly what we were looking for!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-22-2019

Had a great experience. Extremely helpful and they do not waste your time. Trustworthy and reliable.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-21-2019

A great experience! Timely and professional, thank you Frank and Mary!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-20-2019

Service appointment was faster than quoted and very easy! Pleasant experience

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-20-2019

We would like to give a huge shout out to Gabby and Shane at ABC Hyundai. They were friendly, fast and able to get us a great deal. Thank you both!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-16-2019

Carlos was so fun and friendly to talk to!!! They were very helpful and quick with replacing the part I needed!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2019

I got all of the issues with my car resolved. The mechanics did a fine job.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-13-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-13-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-12-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-12-2019

My car was serviced really well and Albert Rodriguez the person who help me checked in and gave me details about my car did an excellent job with assisting me and Overall I think ABC Hyundai does well. I have had no problems so far and will be revisiting again soon for my oil change. I want to thank Albert Rodriguez for assisting me and being a good person for servicing my car.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-11-2019

We had a great experience overall. James one of the sales associates was very friendly and was patient while we looked to find a vehicle that would be the best fit for our family. We test drove several different vehicles, as well as asked many questions. He was more than willing to ask other staff members for the answers to make sure that all our questions were answered correctly and we were comfortable with the vehicle we chose. It was nice to be able to buy a vehicle without being pressured by the sales associate.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-10-2019

No hassle , no pressure. We showed up looking for a specific vehicle to purchase and there was zero hassle in the sales or finance portion at all. We left happy with a payment a few dollars lower than the max we had budgeted in advance, with an extended warranty. Mike in sales and manager Justin were pleasant to deal with. No complaints here.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-09-2019

JR was awesome and wonderful helping me find my first car! Go to him! He’s wonderful! Love my new car!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-09-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-09-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-09-2019

Need a vehicle? This dealership is amazing! Friendly people like Chris D, made sure we got the car my family and I needed!  Right price and size, he is a very valuable part of this team.  Even after the purchase, Chris has been available to our questions and needs.  I truly recommend ABC Hyundai and look for Chris!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-08-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-08-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-08-2019

Amazing dealership that makes it easy to get a fair deal. Sales staff was spot on and new exactly what I needed. Thanks ABC Hyundai

abchyundai.com
Copyright 2020 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o