ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2632 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-23-2019

Everyone here was great! This was my first time buying a car and each representative helped me tremendously! I’m glad I went to these guys!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

Dealer did try to help, but I did not want to pay the transfer fee to Utah and timing is just not right.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-21-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-19-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-17-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-16-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-16-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-15-2019

My 6th Hyundai purchase! These guys helped my spouse and I when our credit was not good in 2015, with a purchase of our first vehicle. Best team ever!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-15-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-15-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-15-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-15-2019

Efficient service!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-15-2019

Great fast service

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-15-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 05-15-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The best customer service I’ve ever had in car dealership. We were informed to wait for our service guy, but Derek Smerke who just finished his last transaction with a different gues on the next window stepped up and decided to help us instead of waiting for our guy. He was extremely friendly and understanding.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 05-10-2019

I have had a recall on my 2017 Ioniq now for a number of months. I was living in San Diego when the notice came on my phone and I scheduled a time on a saturday to get it done along with some maintenance at another dealership. They knew I was coming in for the recall and also verified this with me the day beofre. Lo and behold, I show up the following day and they do not have the part. How it is that they could not have a part for a recall that they knew i was coming in for is beyond me. They do the other stuff, which of course i have to pay for. then I schedule it again, specifically for the recall. on a weekend. They verify the night before, then i ask them if they have the part, then they said, they did not do work on recall orders on the weekend.

Dude legit told me, do not worry, I highly doubt your backseat will catch fire any time soon.

Fast forward i come out to vegas for a few months and there is the dealership right nearby and I call them up. Dude, service at this place is outstanding. Got everything situated and could not have been happier. met at the entrance with a smile, given more than enough information on everything. Truly night and day. Will continue to come here while I am in town.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 04-30-2019

Bought a used hyundai accent. Overall pleasant experience. The sales guy and finance manager made a few mistakes but got them fixed. There was a lot of scratches and cosmetic damage on paint once car wax and cover ups washed off but its used so expected i guess. Tint had tears in it and i paid to have it replaced. Price was a little high in the end compared to the sticker price. I get my car serviced here and am happy with the experience.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 04-17-2019

Be wary of any service prices you are given before you get to the cashier. I was given one price when I dropped off the car... During the service, I was told that my service was actually going to be 50% less than the original quote... Then, was actually charged MORE than the original quote, at the cashier.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Very pleasant salesman and helpful. They really tried to get me a cat

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-12-2019

Out of The 3 Hyundai's in Las Vegas - ABC Hyundai is #1 if for any reason your service can't be completed by days end, you can expect a loaner car no problem! Now that's Service. See Derek Your #1 Service Writer at your #1 ABC Hyundai of Las Vegas

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-11-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-11-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-11-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-11-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-11-2019

Oil change was quick and they exterior car wash my clean car. Oil change is $34.99 plus taxes and fees (Hidden Fees).Same Oil change at my local garage $14.95 without the car wash.Derek kept in touch updating me about my car.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-11-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-11-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-11-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-11-2019

First off, I hate going to dealerships. I think their tactics are BS and most I have visited have seemed to just want to make the sale at all costs. ABC was different for me. After a trip to another local Hyundai dealership (they had no interest in what I could afford) I decided to give ABC a try. I walked into the dealership and was immediately greeted by my online salesman. I told him what I was looking for and what I could afford. They gave me $3k more for my trade and didn't try to upsell me or pressure me into something I couldn't afford. I walked out with a 2018 Hyundai Sonata that I absolutely love.I've been back for a small recall and was treated great. The service folks did a fantastic job with everything. Give these folks a shot. They are well worth your time. Thanks again, ABC Hyundai!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-11-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-08-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-08-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 04-07-2019

This dealership is outstanding. Austin was a super attentive and detailed salesperson. Cody was super to work with in Finance. This was my first new car in 13 years. They made it a wonderful experience! Check these guys out if you need a new car or even pre-owned.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-07-2019

We took our Genesis G90 to ABC Hyundai for work on it. A big thank you to Chad Jordan who gave us a loaner and kept us informed all the way. Recommend him for being thoughtful and kind . That is the kind of dealership we could trust.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-07-2019

Place is great and my sales rep was AMAZING! I highly reccommend him. Hes totally intelligent and non-pressure. His name is Yamil Gonzalez. Hes GREAT!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 04-07-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-17-2019

Great experience! I was given several options. They were very thorough and I did purchase a 2017 Certified Pre-owned Hyundai Sonata. Will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-13-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-11-2019

The guys in the service department were A+! Christian was very helpful in getting my 60,000 mile service. He explained everything that would be done clearly and concisely. He also helped me prioritize what I should get done that day and what could be done at a later date. He provided me with educational material regarding services that I would need in the future. This man actually went out to his car and got his personal lug nut wrench extension (that I didn't have) so that they could rotate the tires. Then he gave it to me! Wow!

Bill Buckley, I hope you're reading this because you have an employee who deserves a raise!

The shuttle service was a great convenience and the drivers were both very pleasant fellows!

Than you very much guys! Great work!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-09-2019

We recently bought my wife a 2019 Elantra from ABC Hyundai and we couldn't be happier with the staff or the vehicle. ABC wasn't the first dealership we visited, but it should have been. Austin Smith was an awesome young man to deal with. He didn't pitch us any nonsense. He simply asked my wife what she wanted, and jogged all over the lot until he found the perfect car. The sales manager makes himself available but doesn't hover over the deal or his sales staff, which made for a more relaxed environment than other dealerships. And Shelly knocks it out of the park in finance. No droning on as you sign away a blizzard of paperwork. It's very modern and interactive, and Shelly takes the time to explain it in a friendly manner and is just an amazing personality. She also makes sure you understand all aspects and benefits in your package. All in all, very quick, friendly and no pressure from the people I dealt with. Will certainly be bringing my business to them in the future.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-09-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-09-2019

ABC Hyundai cares about their customers and oil changes and checkups done in a timely manner, without being at a dealership too long.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-09-2019
abchyundai.com
Copyright 2019 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o