ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2632 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I will definitely recommend my friends and family to work with JB. I can't remember the other empires names that helps me and my fiancé but they were really great too when it came to explaining the finances and going over the documents.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Tomas did a great job even when the car color that I wanted was in another location he make it possible and I got my Tucson just how I wanted

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

When my wife and I came in looking to get her a car they did not have the one she wanted but to the credit of Tomas he tried. he asked me about my car and I said well I do not think it can be done but if you can make my wife happy go for it. I really did not think it could be done but Tomas and everyone else managed to get me into a very nice Sonata sport and also more important to the satisfaction of my wife. I am very happy with my Sonata and everyone at ABC Hyundai. I wish I could remember all the names of the people I dealt with as they were all great

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

When my wife and I came in looking to get her a car they did not have the one she wanted but to the credit of Tomas he tried. he asked me about my car and I said well I do not think it can be done but if you can make my wife happy go for it. I really did not think it could be done but Tomas and everyone else managed to get me into a very nice Sonata sport and also more important to the satisfaction of my wife. I am very happy with my Sonata and everyone at ABC Hyundai. I wish I could remember all the names of the people I dealt with as they were all great

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2016

Fixed my Tucson. Was able to negotiate on the price.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2016
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2016

Michael Phelps from the internet department is a great guy. We did not get the deal that we want but he wasn't a complete tool about it. He was very professional and corteous even though he did not make a sale. All the other staff were very nice too.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2016

Everyone was nice and I was in and out in no time. They explained everything in detail.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2016

I just bought a Sonata from Hank Mastermaker @ABC Hyundia. The experience was fantastic. Hank was smart,polite,helpful and NOT a high pressure salesperson. I got a great price and was given suggestions on some changes to vehicle that I immediately realized were good choices. The delivery process was handled by Hank and the ABC team. It involved a detailed explanation of all the features of the vehicle. The finance team got me the right package and was done quickly. If you are looking at Hyundai, give Hank a call at ABC. The overall experience was BETTER than what I have had buying my Lexus!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2016

I liked all of it - seriously the best service I have EVER had at a car dealership or shop. I'd also like to add that Greg (service manager, I believe) was awesome! He has a friendly, no nonsense approach and it was truly refreshing. He was on top of things...he knew people by face, when I called, he knew exactly who I was, and knew who's cars belonged to who, what was being done, etc. He seems to be a very hard worker and it showed that he knows his job very well - impressive these days! He also set me up in a loaner car which was HUGE in my book! Thank you so much!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2016

Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. Overall a great experience!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2016

I had an amazing experience at ABC Hyundai! Everyone was very attentive and extremely helpful. I was in and out in a timely manner with my new car. It was a great experience and I highly recommend going in to check it out if you are need of a new vehicle.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2016

Ben Chung is a fine salesman and knows the product well! There's no LOUD TV ads either...

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2016

I had an initially shaky experience upon bringing in my 2012 Hyundai Sonata due to a brief misunderstanding. My service specialist Cheryl Glenn was very helpful and explained the issues with my car in an understandable method. She also was very helpful in assisting me through the rental car process, as my car became non-driveable due to an engine recall. I left my initial appointment in my Hyundai Sonata, but soon realized I felt unsafe driving a car with a faulty engine, and decided I had to drive a rental due to the engine not arriving for another 30 days. This obviously threw a wrench in my everyday travel needs and Cheryl was very helpful in making sure I was taken care of and had a car. One of the main concerns I usually have when dealing with my vehicle is expecting to be over-charged for work that's not necessary, as I'm a female and most auto shops will try to take advantage and assume I know nothing about cars. Ironically, I do know my car very well, which makes this process normally very frustrating and unhelpful. This time, Cheryl was very relatable and honest, and didn't attempt to "rip me off" once the engine was found to be faulty and another one was ordered with no hassle. I appreciated this very much as it is difficult to find honest and trustworthy mechanics, and I think having reliable female specialists is the biggest benefit this dealership has.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2016

Daryl was a very help sales associate and Mike in finance was able to keep me calm and explained everything very thoroughly!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2016

Great experience! Trent awesome guy man of his word also Dontae great man ,best car experience yet .An Mr . Kennard!!thanks a lot

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2016

Excellent service! Alex Ramirez is a Customer Service Superstar!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2016

I bought I car from them about 2 months ago. I have to say over all great experience from the moment we walked in to the moment we walked out. I recommend the dealer to everyone I know who is wanting to buy a car. Best experience at a dealership here Vegas.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2016

Every individual that I came into contact with at the dealership and courteous and helpful. As someone who recently moved across the country, ABC Hyundai provided me with the appropriate service package for my vehicle.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2016

The best Service Department in Las Vegas Area.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2016

I had the best experience with John (JR) highly recommend him as he is very knoledgeable and professional. He is a very relaxed individual that listens to exactly what you want and doesn't rush you into any purchases if you are not ready to buy straight away.If you go to this Hyundai Dealership ASK FOR JOHN (JR) HES GREAT!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Thank you Andrew for your professionalism and friendliness your help in getting us our 2016 Elantra was beyond measurable best car dealer in the shop I appreciate you!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Thank you to everyone who help with the two cars purchased by my family on that day. We are extremely satisfied and will be purchasing cars in the future with Cody. Sales was top notch and financing really went above and beyond. Freddy in the service dept was very helpful too. I tell everyone about my fabulous experience with ABC Hyundai!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

From the beginning when I walked in the lot I was greeted with professionalism and in a timely manner Darrell Walker is a true professional

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Thank you Andrew for your professionalism and friendliness your help in getting us our 2016 Elantra was beyond measurable best car dealer in the shop I appreciate you!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This is the best car buying experience I've ever had! Diego was great & he went above & beyond to get us into our dream car.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Thank you to everyone who help with the two cars purchased by my family on that day. We are extremely satisfied and will be purchasing cars in the future with Cody. Sales was top notch and financing really went above and beyond. Freddy in the service dept was very helpful too. I tell everyone about my fabulous experience with ABC Hyundai!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

"ABC Hyundai Rocks!!! My salesperson, Spencer Holloway, was truly a pleasure to work with. Several days after I purchased a 2016 Hyundai Accent, I decided that I would rather have a hatchback model. Even though the paperwork had been processed, the folks at ABC went out of their way to make it happen for me. Went above and beyond my expectations, obtained an even better interest rate than with the first car with less money down. Unbelievable! Also a great big ""Thank You,"" to Deeno in the Finance Dept., Atiq in the Sales Dept., and to Juan who helped pull it al together. You have got to buy a car from this place!!!!"

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.2/5 Star Review

From the beginning when I walked in the lot I was greeted with professionalism and in a timely manner Darrell Walker is a true professional

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I had no credit and had shopped for a car for a few weeks, failing miserably. I left in my first brand new car!! I wished I would have started here!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This is the best car buying experience I've ever had! Diego was great & he went above & beyond to get us into our dream car.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

"ABC Hyundai Rocks!!! My salesperson, Spencer Holloway, was truly a pleasure to work with. Several days after I purchased a 2016 Hyundai Accent, I decided that I would rather have a hatchback model. Even though the paperwork had been processed, the folks at ABC went out of their way to make it happen for me. Went above and beyond my expectations, obtained an even better interest rate than with the first car with less money down. Unbelievable! Also a great big ""Thank You,"" to Deeno in the Finance Dept., Atiq in the Sales Dept., and to Juan who helped pull it al together. You have got to buy a car from this place!!!!"

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I had no credit and had shopped for a car for a few weeks, failing miserably. I left in my first brand new car!! I wished I would have started here!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I went in and was happily greeted by Andrew Harper. He was truly helpful and accomodating. He also checked the next day to see if I needed anything or have any questions regarding my purchase. Andrew Harper made my first time buying experience pleasant and wonderful.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I really enjoyed my visit at Hyundai. I don't have the best of credit and they did there best to make sure I didn't have to leave without an car. I love my new vehicle and I would definitely suggest everyone to visit them.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I went in and was happily greeted by Andrew Harper. He was truly helpful and accomodating. He also checked the next day to see if I needed anything or have any questions regarding my purchase. Andrew Harper made my first time buying experience pleasant and wonderful.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I really enjoyed my visit at Hyundai. I don't have the best of credit and they did there best to make sure I didn't have to leave without an car. I love my new vehicle and I would definitely suggest everyone to visit them.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-02-2016

There are few places that I trust when it comes to both purchasing vehicles and repairs or service. I recently purchased a vehicle used and so far this facility has been fantastic. They always wash your vehicle when they are done servicing it.

 There staff is always kind and very helpful. I purchased this vehicle in December and even though they don't offer any perks for used vehicles and give as is they gave me the security alarm I was promised. Jody Stanfill  Assistant Sales Manager was extremely helpful in my visit even though it was another agent that made the offer. This is the only dealer ship I would recommend to everyone.

Looking for a vehicle come to ABC HYNDAI they will not steer you wrong. :-)

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-29-2016

They took care of what needed to be done but it shouldn't take several phones calls to get the service you should be getting.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My boyfriend and I stopped by ABC Hyundai to lok around and see what my options were in terms of getting a used or new car. Tomas & Alex were helping us throughout the whole process and I have to say that was the best car buying experience I ever had. We also worked with a manager to discuss the price (unfortunately I don't remember his name). He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the price. The vacation package that we received after signed papers was just an amazing bonus we did not expect. Definitely will recommend everyone to shop for cars at ABC Hyundai

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My boyfriend and I stopped by ABC Hyundai to lok around and see what my options were in terms of getting a used or new car. Tomas & Alex were helping us throughout the whole process and I have to say that was the best car buying experience I ever had. We also worked with a manager to discuss the price (unfortunately I don't remember his name). He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the price. The vacation package that we received after signed papers was just an amazing bonus we did not expect. Definitely will recommend everyone to shop for cars at ABC Hyundai

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.8/5 Star Review

Our Sales person sat with my children and kept them entertained while I filled out the paperwork. I also appreciated the follow up via text.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Our Sales person sat with my children and kept them entertained while I filled out the paperwork. I also appreciated the follow up via text.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I love my new Hyundai and I like the Silver color after all. I will continue to buy Hyundai's!!!! Thank you for making my experience good!!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I love my new Hyundai and I like the Silver color after all. I will continue to buy Hyundai's!!!! Thank you for making my experience good!!!!

abchyundai.com
Copyright 2019 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o