ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2632 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-20-2016

Service is incredible. I cannot speak for the sales aspects of this dealership as I got taken at a different dealership but I can tell you that after taking the car I bought to the dealer 6 times that I purchased it from and getting the run around and no resolution, ABC Hyundai was able to resolve on my first visit on a next day appointment on a Saturday!!! I can't thank you guys enough, you have no idea what we have been thru with the other dealer. You have a customer for life!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-19-2016

Great place to buy a car. Got excellent service from beginning to end I would recommend buying a car here. P.S. Can't understand the bad reviews everybody here was wonderful!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

You guys have the best service in the town, take the time to explain everyrhing and try to drive u to the best deal, thanks ABC!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I had an accident car for Hyundai Accent 2015. I was mad at the driver because it was at his fault first. The driver had an unsafe turn movement. I took my old car to the Ford body shop. American Family Insurance of the adjuster went to take a look at my old car if this car is a completely total loss. I was very upset because they can't pay the damages for my old car.But they decided to pay 13,588.84 to Hyundai Motor Finance already. So, I have owed $6,500.00 for my car. The dealer had discussed with the supervisor that ABC Hyundai is willing to pay $6,500.00 for my old car because I will have to pay the high payment monthly for Hyundai Elantra 2016. We had an agreement that I am going to pay $499.99 per month for this new car. That is how I got this car, and we are very happy to have a new car now. It is very important if it happens something to me in a car accident. As long as I have a GAP insurance.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

You guys have the best service in the town, take the time to explain everyrhing and try to drive u to the best deal, thanks ABC!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I had an accident car for Hyundai Accent 2015. I was mad at the driver because it was at his fault first. The driver had an unsafe turn movement. I took my old car to the Ford body shop. American Family Insurance of the adjuster went to take a look at my old car if this car is a completely total loss. I was very upset because they can't pay the damages for my old car.But they decided to pay 13,588.84 to Hyundai Motor Finance already. So, I have owed $6,500.00 for my car. The dealer had discussed with the supervisor that ABC Hyundai is willing to pay $6,500.00 for my old car because I will have to pay the high payment monthly for Hyundai Elantra 2016. We had an agreement that I am going to pay $499.99 per month for this new car. That is how I got this car, and we are very happy to have a new car now. It is very important if it happens something to me in a car accident. As long as I have a GAP insurance.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-15-2016

I had a great experience at this dealership with both management and financing. Donte helped me explore my options and helped me find the best fit for me. And Eldeeno in financing answered all my questions. I would send my friends and family here, positive experience from start to finish!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Those three that I dealt with were the best. I thought I wasn't going to be able to drive off the lot with anything and they made it possible. They told me they could help me with my situation and that's exactly what they did.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Those three that I dealt with were the best. I thought I wasn't going to be able to drive off the lot with anything and they made it possible. They told me they could help me with my situation and that's exactly what they did.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Love the follow up: I was referred to Hyundai by a good friend. She loves her Genesis. After driving her car, I wanted one. So I headed to ABC Hyundai. ABC Hyundai did everything possible to get me into my brand-new sonata. My credit wasn't the best, I had negative equity and They still got the deal done! Thanks ABC Hyundai

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I had looked at several comparable vehicles from other manufacturers and found this vehicle to offer more leg room, back seat room, features and one of the best warranties in the industry. I know Hyundai has developed a great reputation and was thoroughly satisfied with the car. Even after purchase and becoming more familiar with the vehicle I find nothing I don't like about it.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

After an accident I was in, my car was considered totalled. It really took a toll to me and put me in a upsetting view when I came to the dealership. I wasn't considered getting a car but I was rushed into it. I did not have a great mind set on what I was buying besides it runs. Although, Kevin came up to me and helped me with the whole process on getting a hyundai. He informed me and negotiated a price I was able to afford. I wasn't quite sure of my elantra at first, but when after I left the dealership it was an amazing car . Its really well on speed and gas and I really didn't expect to like a sedan before but now it's pretty comfy and nice.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Love the follow up: I was referred to Hyundai by a good friend. She loves her Genesis. After driving her car, I wanted one. So I headed to ABC Hyundai. ABC Hyundai did everything possible to get me into my brand-new sonata. My credit wasn't the best, I had negative equity and They still got the deal done! Thanks ABC Hyundai

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I had looked at several comparable vehicles from other manufacturers and found this vehicle to offer more leg room, back seat room, features and one of the best warranties in the industry. I know Hyundai has developed a great reputation and was thoroughly satisfied with the car. Even after purchase and becoming more familiar with the vehicle I find nothing I don't like about it.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

After an accident I was in, my car was considered totalled. It really took a toll to me and put me in a upsetting view when I came to the dealership. I wasn't considered getting a car but I was rushed into it. I did not have a great mind set on what I was buying besides it runs. Although, Kevin came up to me and helped me with the whole process on getting a hyundai. He informed me and negotiated a price I was able to afford. I wasn't quite sure of my elantra at first, but when after I left the dealership it was an amazing car . Its really well on speed and gas and I really didn't expect to like a sedan before but now it's pretty comfy and nice.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-09-2016

This is the best dealership I've ever been to! Everyone is so nice and friendly. You don't feel like you're being swooped down on by hungry vultures.  Giovanny was my salesman and he is fantastic! Extremely friendly, easy to talk to and down to earth. My father and I were there for a while working out a deal and we had fun just talking with Gio. If you're looking for a no hassle, pleasant time buying a car, you must go here and ask for the best. Giovanny!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My husband and I had a very good experience with Kevin, he was very helpful and knowable on the car we are leasing. I would recommend him to my friends

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My husband and I had a very good experience with Kevin, he was very helpful and knowable on the car we are leasing. I would recommend him to my friends

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-02-2016

FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE ! The employees at ABC were friendly and knowledgeable from the receptionist to the sales staff including JB and Nick his manager were both great and made everything simple and enjoyable . Even after the sale Nick himself followed up just to thank us again as well as JB also .. Highly recommend each of these gentlemen , go see them !

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Emailed Dealer couple of times very fast response. Told the Dealer what I was interested in and set me up with a salesperson and got the deal is was hoping to get .very happy.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Emailed Dealer couple of times very fast response. Told the Dealer what I was interested in and set me up with a salesperson and got the deal is was hoping to get .very happy.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great customer service and follow up I love my Hyundai thanks I didn't expect to buy a car or get financed Ryan was very helpful listened to me!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Again, Noro and the team were very professional and down to earth. I enjoyed the car buying experience at ABC Hyundai. Thank you. If I have someone I know that is looking for a new car and is interested in Hyundai I am sure to turn them on to ABC Hyundai.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great customer service and follow up I love my Hyundai thanks I didn't expect to buy a car or get financed Ryan was very helpful listened to me!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Again, Noro and the team were very professional and down to earth. I enjoyed the car buying experience at ABC Hyundai. Thank you. If I have someone I know that is looking for a new car and is interested in Hyundai I am sure to turn them on to ABC Hyundai.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Our experience was great. We were greeted right at the front and the staff was so knowledgable with every question we asked. The salesman was very friendly and he made our experience much better than we would have thought.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Got the best car I've owned so far! I LOVE everything about my new car! Thank you so much ABC Hyundai and ALL that helped me!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Our experience was great. We were greeted right at the front and the staff was so knowledgable with every question we asked. The salesman was very friendly and he made our experience much better than we would have thought.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Got the best car I've owned so far! I LOVE everything about my new car! Thank you so much ABC Hyundai and ALL that helped me!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 01-25-2016

Let me start with JB, friendliest car salesman who gives you no BS when it comes to buying a new or used car. I have 2 friends, and we all have bought cars within the last 2 weeks. Atiq is a sales manager who worked numbers for me very well. Every one I come across that may say they need a car, I now know where to send them. Trent is a finance manager who is also a great guy that landed me my deal. Haven't had someone go that full on in depth over coverages.

Overall a great experience at the newest and biggest Hyundai dealership in town. Highly recommend you check this place out for your next car buying experience. I mean how could you beat that 10 yr/100,000 mile warranty?!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Cheryl was helpful and very friendly and the service department was very clean and welcoming. I will continue to go there for my service.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 01-22-2016

WOW! Does this place really know how to make a deal! Normally I am not one to be a fan of dealerships and car salesman but after sitting down and talking to Noro about buying my first Veloster that really changed my perspective. I wasnt originally planning to purchase a car but that changed almost instantaneously. Needless to say they won over my business but the ABC staff and Noro made my experience one of a kind and i even got to ring a gong when it was all done! Thank you ABC Hyundai and thank you Noro for helping me find and buy my new car! Cant wait to tweet to all my friends and family to come roll over to ABC and get themselves a new car just like me!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 01-22-2016

Pleasure doing business with the guys at ABC Hyundai. This was my first new car I had ever purchased and Ellis the salesman was helpful from the moment I stepped inside. I gave him the budget that I was working with and he immediately gave me a list of cars to my liking, took me on a couple test drives, and gave me a killer deal on my new 2015 Elantra! Atiq the Sales Manager came over and greeted me made sure I had top quality service. They even let me hit the famous GONG once I finished purchasing the car which got me excited about taking my new whip out for a spin! This was easily the best experience I could've asked for.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The dealership is very clean and the staff is very helpful. From sales to car porters. Freddy in the service department is great!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I'm very well satisfied with our new Hyundai Accent. Very comfortable and easy driving. The car is just right and fit for city driving. Thank you for helping us.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

perfect dealer, good car and good price,if i will introduce my friend about Hyundai,Kevin is a very nice guy ,he knows a lot of cars.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I'm very well satisfied with our new Hyundai Accent. Very comfortable and easy driving. The car is just right and fit for city driving. Thank you for helping us.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

perfect dealer, good car and good price,if i will introduce my friend about Hyundai,Kevin is a very nice guy ,he knows a lot of cars.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

You guys were amazing! Friendly and were able to find the car that fit my needs and in the price range I was aiming for.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Smooth and easiest experience ever , words cannot describe how amazed I felt from beginning to end , would definitely make another purchase or upgrade in the future with this dealership

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Very good experience. Really no issues. This is my second Elantra so makes the car leasing much easier. Staff very nice and knowledgeable. Listen to what car I was interested and what features I was interested. No complaints at all.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great customer service. Made sure everything worked had a full tank of gas very friendly made me feel welcomed like I was a good friend . Those type of claimed service experiences you don't forget

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The level of service exceeded my expectations, very friendly and helpful. Ben Chun was so helpful in getting the car all ready and showing me all the great new features! And Trent was really very nice and did everything he could to get us the best deal.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

You guys were amazing! Friendly and were able to find the car that fit my needs and in the price range I was aiming for.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Smooth and easiest experience ever , words cannot describe how amazed I felt from beginning to end , would definitely make another purchase or upgrade in the future with this dealership

abchyundai.com
Copyright 2019 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o