ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2730 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

Overall very satisfied. Salesmen Jack and Aaron were very helpful. Not happy with a mirepresentation of the finance department that cost me $160 and the lack of concern over it.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Everything went great! Such a wonderful experience. Everyone was so nice. They treated me great. Gave me everything I wanted with all the greatest deals!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

ABC Hyandai was a great experience , everyone was very friendly . The whole experience was smooth and done in less time than any other car deal that I have done in all my years . I would definitely recommend this Dealership to anyone - GOOD JOB DONE ......Bruce

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

ABC Hyandai was a great experience , everyone was very friendly . The whole experience was smooth and done in less time than any other car deal that I have done in all my years . I would definitely recommend this Dealership to anyone - GOOD JOB DONE ......Bruce

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

friendly environment and all of my needs were met in a professional manner. the staff are very friendly and my services were met when ever I needed something.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I enjoyed buying a car here, the guys made me feel special. like I was the most important person there. my daughter even got a car the next day

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

friendly environment and all of my needs were met in a professional manner. the staff are very friendly and my services were met when ever I needed something.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I enjoyed buying a car here, the guys made me feel special. like I was the most important person there. my daughter even got a car the next day

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-12-2015

Just got a call from my service writer GREG SNYDER and my car is all done. MAN GREG IS THE MAN!!!! If you have your car serviced DO NOT USE anyone else. Greg came out as soon as I rolled up and welcomed me. The other service writers other times I have come always sit on there buts and refuse to come outside!!! This one guy ALEX RAMIREZ IS A LAZY ASS!!! He waved me inside would not get up to come great me. Asked me what was wrong I told him he didn't write anything down. Then I tried to schedule a appt he said no just show up tomorrow. ARE YOU SERIOUS!!!! ALEX RAMIREZ IS A JOKE he has the WORST PEOPLE SKILLS EVER!!!!!!!!! DO NOT USE ALEX UNLESS YOU WANT A HEADACHE AND THE RUNAROUND!!!! I use Greg Snyder and he is the BEST EVER!!!!!!!! Also there is another kid named joe he's an ass tell the manager if he gives you crap.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-12-2015

The guy that helped me was Greg Snyder THE BEST SERVICE WRITER EVER! He went above and beyond. Came out to greet me, explained everything to me perfectly, etc! The times I've been there before NO ONE came out to help me and they were all sitting around talking to each other and were just rude to me. This guy Alex Ramirez was just sitting inside behind his computer every time I've been there and when I tried to schedule an appointment he didn't do it or even write down anything I was saying!! He was horrible DONT GO TO HIM!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-11-2015

ABC Hyundai saves the day again!

From the moment I walked in today, I felt a huge sense of relief. I knew the amazing staff at ABC Hyundai would take care of me.

Everyone in the office promptly greeted me when I arrived and I was assisted immediately. Alex remembered me right away, though it had been months since I had been in.

Greg was fantastic!! He has an energy unmatched by most. He was informative, personable, and most importantly, he kept me happy and entertained!

Aaron was yet another delight and will be putting me in my next Hyundai as soon as I feel ready to part with my beloved Tiburon:)

Thanks for everything today ABC Hyundai!!
I will be visiting again soon!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I had a great experience purchasing my car from ABC Hyundai. I would recommend purchasing a vehicle from ABC Hyundai if ever asked. Sales guys did a great job getting us through the buying process

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I had a great experience purchasing my car from ABC Hyundai. I would recommend purchasing a vehicle from ABC Hyundai if ever asked. Sales guys did a great job getting us through the buying process

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Dealership is easily accessible and offers first class service. I will not only maintain both of my Hyundai's at ABC, but I will be getting any future Hyundai there.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I took my Sonata in for repairs and had a great experience. There was no hassle with the repair and it was all covered under the warranty. This gave me confidence to buy another Hyundai. My salesperson Jody did an excellent job

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Dealership is easily accessible and offers first class service. I will not only maintain both of my Hyundai's at ABC, but I will be getting any future Hyundai there.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I took my Sonata in for repairs and had a great experience. There was no hassle with the repair and it was all covered under the warranty. This gave me confidence to buy another Hyundai. My salesperson Jody did an excellent job

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-09-2015

**service side**

Another great visit to the dealership service side! Gregg has helped me out the past couple of times and has been attentive in many ways. I'm always on a time budget & he does a great job of keeping me up to date at where my car is at...

Getting close to 60k so he did double checks on everything & got a little oil leak checked... I go in probably every other month since I drive around so much for my doctor appointments so I put on hella mileage.

The lady that always cashes me out is always super nice w/ her country style accent which I adore & always super sweet when I also ask for the complimentary token while waiting. Thanks service team although I dread taking my car in they always get me out of their in less than an hour without an appointment =]

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I'm happy to say the experience plus the treatment I got from your staff and management went so well and so simple that I felt good coming out off your shop. Great job guys!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I'm happy to say the experience plus the treatment I got from your staff and management went so well and so simple that I felt good coming out off your shop. Great job guys!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-04-2015

Greg at Hyundai was amazing and such a great help. I dinged my car paint on my brand new car and I went in and he immediately approached me to help. He was super friendly and I was in panic mode and he was able to talk me through how it wasn't that hard of a fix and that it would be okay. He gave me a car wash (which was totally unexpected but MUCH appreciated) and directed me to buy my touch up paint. He walked me out and told me that if I couldn't do it right, I could bring it back and he'd help me out. Two days later.... I was back. With a pretty bad scratched up rim as well. He told me he could take care of the paint issue and helped me figure out rim options. I couldn't of asked for a better experience at Hyundai. Not only Greg, but all members I came in contact with were nice, professional, and extremely helpful. Greg himself was amazing. He gave me his number in case I needed to reach him again for any other situation regarding my car. He's awesome!!!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-04-2015

Bought my car from here it's unfortunate the guy that sold me the car doesn't work here anymore came in for an oil change there was a misunderstanding I thought it was going to be $10 like my salesman said but turns out that's only a Tuesday special but Greg in the service department took care of me! It's nice he took care of me and didn't want to just rip me off!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-03-2015

It can be hard to find a car dealership, in Las Vegas, that treats you like you are more than a number.  I have purchased many cars over the last 20 years and have never had a positive experience, until ABC Hyundai. From the sales floor to the service department, they excel on every level. They offer a superior vehicle that includes an amazing warranty. When you need to have an oil change, they give you superior service at a price that beats all of the other dealerships. If you are in the market for a new car or even just an oil change, put ABC Hyundai at the top of your list. Also.. Ask for Greg and tell him I sent you :-)

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

my experience was amazing and I bought my first new car at ABC Hyundai Thank You so much, also, the costumer service was incredible amazing !

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

my experience was amazing and I bought my first new car at ABC Hyundai Thank You so much, also, the costumer service was incredible amazing !

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

   
3.8/5 Star Review

Some factors after looking back were a bit dismaying facing it. it was a much better experience then what i had faced at a previous dealership earlier that day. the factors that i had not fully cared for were the pricing issues that occurred and the fact all four tires on my car were very under inflated upon leaving.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Coming to ABD HYUNDAI SHOW ME THAT THERE IS PEOPLE WHO COULD BE AND KNOW HOW TO BE PROFESSIONALS. PEOPLE WHO KNOWS THE PRODUCT AND GOES THE EXTRA MILE TO ASSIST YOU TO GET THE BEST DEALS YOU NEED.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

Some factors after looking back were a bit dismaying facing it. it was a much better experience then what i had faced at a previous dealership earlier that day. the factors that i had not fully cared for were the pricing issues that occurred and the fact all four tires on my car were very under inflated upon leaving.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Coming to ABD HYUNDAI SHOW ME THAT THERE IS PEOPLE WHO COULD BE AND KNOW HOW TO BE PROFESSIONALS. PEOPLE WHO KNOWS THE PRODUCT AND GOES THE EXTRA MILE TO ASSIST YOU TO GET THE BEST DEALS YOU NEED.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-27-2015

Absolutely wonderful people and service!!! I was skeptical because of the reviews and so i called them last but i was quickly taken care of over the phone by Alex Ramirez the service advisor and he scheduled my appointment for first thing the next morning and when i got there i was quickly greeted by Joseph in the service dept, he checked me in and directed me to Alex who got me all set. He reassured me that what i needed fixed was completely covered under my warranty (unlike the idiots at Planet Hyundai who lied to me and told me it was not) I also got a call when it was ready and the 2 cashiers (didn't catch their names) were very friendly and outgoing.

I could go on and on because here in Vegas its hard to find good people who are genuinely nice and have awesome customer service skills. Alex and ABC Hyundai are my dealer for all my Hyundai services from now on!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Thank you ABC Hyundai for giving me an amazing experience from the time I walked in to the time I drove away with my new car.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Thank you ABC Hyundai for giving me an amazing experience from the time I walked in to the time I drove away with my new car.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-24-2015

3 star rating for our recent visit to this new dealership.  Very impressed it's nice & clean but not the best customer service. First salesman to approach us was named David.  First & foremost David was an extraordinary salesman. His approach & just his well being is the type of salesman EVERYBODY strives to get for any type of service or inquires.  He is down to earth & actually cares if the deal will work for your finances & is not like the typical salesman that make you avoid car dealerships.  On another note things with the closing salesman STEVE CHAVEZ was everything you wish you didn't get as a salesperson.  From the get go he cared less about what we needed or about our situation.  He is very rude & pushy in every way.  Not sure if that's how you want to close with a client because no guest will every feel confident or good in there purchased but rather bullied into making a purchase.  But David is the exception and made us believe there can be the good within the bad & we will forever purchase & refer everyone & anyone to him he is the reason we felt very confident in our purchase of a brand new car.  Just wanted to give a warm shout out to the best salesman in the business.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-22-2015

Diego was a great salesperson. Kind and nice. Not demanding or pushy. If he did not know the answer he would ask for assistance. Not like other salespeople at other dealerships that try to BS around it.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

ABC Hyundai has a great staff and they know how to do business. My car buying experience was made very simple and easy the way it should be. Shane was so awesome if you are buying a car I would recommend you to go see him.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This was the most comfortable atomoshere in regards to purchasing a vechile. JB & Steve were the best. The dealership is awesome. Thank you very much ABC Hyundai.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

ABC Hyundai has a great staff and they know how to do business. My car buying experience was made very simple and easy the way it should be. Shane was so awesome if you are buying a car I would recommend you to go see him.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.8/5 Star Review

I review abc Hyundai a great experience for me and my family, thx Tomas, he made an experience of buying our daughter her first brand new car easy and satisfying.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Had a great experiance here at ABC Hyundai. Found the perfect car and sales man was great to work with. The finance side was a little harder , continued call regarding finalizing the deal . But over all they got it done .

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I had such a great experience from the moment that I walked in to the next day we came back. Giovanny is all about the Service. He took time with us allowed us to do what we needed to do and was not pushy!! The sales manager were awesome also. Finance was great as well. I have told so many people that if you are going to buy a car let it be a Hyundai and go to this dealership!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This was the most comfortable atomoshere in regards to purchasing a vechile. JB & Steve were the best. The dealership is awesome. Thank you very much ABC Hyundai.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I review abc Hyundai a great experience for me and my family, thx Tomas, he made an experience of buying our daughter her first brand new car easy and satisfying.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Had a great experiance here at ABC Hyundai. Found the perfect car and sales man was great to work with. The finance side was a little harder , continued call regarding finalizing the deal . But over all they got it done .

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I had such a great experience from the moment that I walked in to the next day we came back. Giovanny is all about the Service. He took time with us allowed us to do what we needed to do and was not pushy!! The sales manager were awesome also. Finance was great as well. I have told so many people that if you are going to buy a car let it be a Hyundai and go to this dealership!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I would definitely return. I experienced great customer service with everyone that I interacted with. I would happily recommend my friends and family to purchase their next vehicle here.

abchyundai.com
Copyright 2019 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o