ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2632 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-09-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-09-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-09-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-09-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-09-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.4/5 Star Review

When bringing your car in for service ask for Gary. He is not only knowledgeable but helpful and very friendly. He is a joy to do business with.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-08-2019

Amazing experience. Michael Castrello was very helpful and gave me an amazing deal on my new Hyundai. The staff was so great. Everyone was very nice.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-07-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-07-2019

Austin Church (Internet Sales) & Cody Grobstein (Finance) were of great assistance last night! I definitely did not feel pressured to buy a car and they addressed all the questions and concerns that I had. They were very personable people and it really helped learning that they had connections to my home state so we got to talk a little about that as well. I fell in love with the '18 Hyundai Sonata & once I took it for a test drive, I knew I found what I was looking for. This was definitely a great value! As a single mom on a budget and planning for the future, they knew that this vehicle would eventually go to my child so they understood the importance of what I was looking for. I loved their honesty and how they really took into consideration what my financial needs were. I look forward to doing business with them again!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-07-2019

I just bought yesterday Austin Church and Shelly were fabulous! Austin always responded quickly, worked around my schedule. Although I think he's there all the time. Lol.? nice young man! Shelly was very knowledgeable, explaining everything, making sure I was well informed on every aspect. Both were friendly, courteous, and Shelly was a HOOT! . Both made the experience rather easy n comfortable. It's been 10 years since I bought a car so I was a bit nervous. Boy, how things have changed I'm very thankful! Even those I didn't deal with directly were all very nice n professional Thanks to all!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-07-2019

Bought my car from there on the 15th. Love it so much! JR was my salesman and he was super nice and answered all of my questions and concerns. He picked out the perfect car to show me and I don’t have any regrets! Thanks JR!! And also, Kevin was very nice and patient going through my paperwork as well.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-28-2019

Just want to say thank you to Michael Vega.  I just purchased a Hyundai Sante Fe Sport and my experience could not have been better.

Michael was kind, enthusiastic about his job, and was very patient.  The dealership was very welcoming.  Upon completing the purchase I was able to wake everyone up by hitting the gong.  Which I really enjoyed it was fun.

The dealership was efficient and it was not a time consuming transaction.  From the sales manager thanking me to the finance department being efficient what a pleasant experience.

My hats off again to Michael Vega for a job well done.  Go see Michael Vega the guy with the Kangol hat!  

Thank You
John Garrabrant

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-28-2019

I am satisfied with the costumer service they give. If you are looking for a salesman, ask for Eddy Silva who is always kind, friendly, and he is the best to find that you are looking for a car, because he did it for me. ABC HYUNDAI is the best option to buy a new car.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-28-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-28-2019

Great experience.. fast and efficient..

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-28-2019

Today I came in for an oil change and I’m leaving with a brand new car. This is my third car that I bought from ABC Hyundai and I have been treated with the upmost respect and professionalism by Yamil Gonzalez. If you are in the market for purchasing a vehicle I highly recommend you come to ABC Hyundai and see Yamil for your vehicle purchase.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-28-2019

Great experience..... Great customer service, we were treated quickly and all our questions were answered. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new car.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-28-2019

I got a call asking me to come in because they wanted to try to make a deal and buy my current 2018 Santa fe from me. I worked with Yamil Gonzalez who was so patient with me. I get so nervous in these situations and don't normally negotiate well but he was super helpful and truly worked out the best possible deal for me. He really understood my situation and went to bat for me. Thank you so much Yamil, I'm super happy with my new car. Not only did I get a great deal on my trade but I even upgraded to a bigger car for almost the same price of my old car. Come see him if you're in the market for a new car. You wont be disappointed!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-28-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-21-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-21-2019

Outstanding, no pressure experience. I worked with Taylor and Mike (as seen in the pic) and they worked with me on a great deal for my new Hyundai. Very happy with the experience.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-21-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-21-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-21-2019

Very friendly staff

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-18-2019

When my Hyundai Sonata died with less than 70,000 miles on it I was really worried about how it would get repaired because I was laid off for a few months. My  daughter told me to go to ABC Hyundai!!! Once my car was towed to ABC Hyundai it took about 24 hours for their service advisor to get back to me...my engine had to be replaced and it was % covered under the recall. Derek Smerke  (service advisor) set me up with Enterprise car rental and took care of my Hyundai!! Today I met him In person and was able to thank him for making the process simple and for everything he had done to ease my mind. I drove off with my Sonata that was running perfectly and I owe it all to ABC Hyundai and their staff BUT especially Derek Smerke!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-16-2019

Great place for car buying, and exceptionally courteous staff. I worked with Eddy for sales and Cody in finance. Both were a pleasure to do business with. Eddy was especially great to work with, just about the friendliest and most sincere guy I've ever seen in the industry. Definitely ask to work with Eddy. I never felt pressured from any of the staff, they worked with my finances with no judgment, etc. Overall it was a stress free experience and I will definitely recommend this place. I will be back in the future.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-14-2019

This was the first time I purchased a vehicle from a dealership and I was pleasantly surprised! I had a maximum price in my head and they beat it by over a thousand dollars. Eddy was great and knowledgeable but not pushy. I was really surprised how good an experience buying from ABC and Eddy was!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-14-2019

Very helpful and quick. Only do work requested and recommend service

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-14-2019

By far one of the best car shopping experience I've had EVER and that is thanks to Michael Vega. Go see him, you will not regret it :)

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-14-2019

Abc Hyundai is amazing. This is the second car I have purchased from them. They were very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process I worked with JR and Kyle and they were both very knowledgeable and friendly. They got me an amazing deal on my brand new vehicle and they gave me a lot of discounts for being a returning customer. I would recommend anyone to go to ABC Hyundai they’re a great company with great customer service.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-14-2019

Kept me informed. Service was timely and efficient.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-14-2019

They are very nice and they found the problem and fixed it

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-14-2019

ABC Hyundai offers excellent customer service and great prices! I worked with David Lee and am very happy with the experience! Last Saturday, I bought a 2018 silver Sonata limited with low mileage. It's a great car and I got an amazing value. Highly recommend!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-14-2019

Magical moment. Went to get a car under $10,000 walked out with a 2019 elantra with t all the perks. My sales man was Terry Clark he is awesome. Go see him. Can't forget Shelly she is awesome nice and friendly.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-14-2019

I have owned a Hyundai since 2005 and have tried just about every dealership in town and by far ABC Hyundai is the best one out there thanks guys for all your help

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-14-2019

My father took my car for me & said he'd like to take my car there all the time. They completed the recall work & my oil change quickly. Hes a fan

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-14-2019

Your usual dealer. High prices, friendly service, and all the water you can drink. I'll be back soon. Only advice is to check your invoice before paying. See you at ABC Hyundai!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-14-2019
abchyundai.com
Copyright 2019 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o