ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
3031 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-15-2020

Please check back on my review of USA Auto for some background on how I ended up here.

Chad was my service adviser.  He was fantastic to deal with.  He was well-spoken and neatly dressed.  Most importantly, he listened to my concerns and patiently reviewed my service history with me so as to perform the proper services.  He explained the recommended service plan in detail, including costs.  Later, Chad called to apprise me of the results of the inspection.   This helped me to make an informed and safety-centered decision to replace my front brakes.   I am extremely pleased with Chad and hope he will continue to be my service counselor going forward.  I sensed honesty, willingness to serve and was not subject to any up-selling nonsense. For this he has earned my trust.

A few days later after this initial visit, I had my vehicle towed to Hyundai for equipment failure (alternator), replaced by a local garage less than a week prior. Again, Chad carefully listened to my experience and made every effort towards repairing my vehicle and minimizing my stress. The repair was made with REAL Hyundai parts and my sense of confidence and safety were restored.

Walking through the showroom, I found it to be clean and well-appointed.  The salespeople and admin staff were also well-dressed. It may sound superficial, but it makes a difference to consumers.  It shows a sense of pride and professionalism and creates a positive environment for sales and service.

Overall, I had a great experience with ABC Hyundai Service.  I am especially satisfied with Chad and look forward to being a loyal customer.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-13-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-12-2020

is good

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-12-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-12-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-11-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-10-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-10-2020

Nice ppl

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-10-2020

I recently bought a brand new Kona 2020!! Thanks to James and Dino, I have my dream car and I feel safe on  the road. I was able to trade in my car with the best deal. The process was easy and smooth. I love my Hyundai dealership!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-05-2020

Under promise but over delivered! I appreciate that more. They told me my car may not be ready til the afternoon, but told me they would try to have it ready as soon as possible. Which they did! So i appreciate them being honest. Always a good experience when i go to ABC Hyundai in particular. Thanks guys!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-05-2020

Derek always takes care of me and my vehicles when I take my car in for service

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-04-2020

Chad Jordan was wonderful.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-03-2020

Great people, really nice cars!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-02-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 02-01-2020

Shane was great he gave his best to put us into a car, but fell short. When our situation improves we will be back.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-30-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-30-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-30-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-30-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-30-2020

Ask for Frank Graafsma in service he is the best!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-29-2020

Magnificent!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-28-2020

Fast and good services.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-28-2020

Trato muy amable lo recomiendo preguntar por Juan .

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-27-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-26-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-25-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-21-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-19-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-18-2020

Very easy process ... went exactly as expected. 1) Make appointment. 2) Show up on time. 3) Work completed. No problems!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-16-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-15-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-15-2020

Derek is just the person to see, for great service!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-12-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-11-2020

Everyone was great from Shane in the internet sales department, Taylor in sales, and Lidija the most AMAZING financing genius ever. Thank you everyone.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-11-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-11-2020

I went in for an oil change on my car last month. Although the time I had to wait for my car to get serviced was longer than I had hoped for, my Advisor Albert went above and beyond and provided excellent overall service. Would recommended to family and friends.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-11-2020

Mary is an excellent Service Advisor, I appreciated her being available for me and being able to answer any and all questions I had regarding my Sonata.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-07-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-05-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-04-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-04-2020

The service was excellent, my sales person Lenny was very helpful and they gave me a very good deal. I love my new 2020 Elantra.!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-04-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-03-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-03-2020
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 01-03-2020

Good service thank you very much ????

abchyundai.com
Copyright 2021 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o