ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2978 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-30-2019

I actually arrived late but the service got me quickly and did a great job

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-28-2019

No pressure and very easy to work with. Finance officer Lidija an absolute gem. Highly recommend so far :)

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-28-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-26-2019

Free oil change provided as promised when I purchased my new Hyundai Santa Fe.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-23-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-21-2019

I really appreciated the sales person Ben. He was willing to help me about trade in my lease car from elantra 2017 to 0% finance new elantra 2020 with no worry. Also i mostly like when i had a question, he answered right away. Thank you again Ben!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-20-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-20-2019

I wanted to take a moment to thank the service department especially Derek !!!!!!!!!!!!!!This service adviser went up and above good ! his customer service is excellent. I dropped my 2017 Tucson off on wed 12-18 with a problem with my transmission not shifting smooth from a stop it was shuttering very bad at take off . He got a driver to take me back to my home I was expecting them to say nothing is wrong when they called me at the end of day ! Nope.............My phone rang about 3 hrs later ! John its Derek ! Your transmission is bad and we are going to replace it with a new one, Come down to the dealership we will give a loaner car to use till its fixed ! that to me is 5 star customer service he made everything go smoothly from when I walked in. Thank you again to ABC Hyundai and Derek

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-20-2019

Excellent customer service they all go above and beyond for me and I appreciate them

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-18-2019

Chad takes great care of me.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-18-2019

If you’re looking for a car, go here. Taylor was my salesman and he was wonderful, Lidji was my sales manager she is fantastic. They will definitely help you get into something. They are the best. I greatly appreciate them for my new car. I walked in there unsure of what I really wanted and walked out with a 2020 Elantra.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-17-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-17-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-17-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-16-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2019

Nice

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2019

Fast and excellent service Will go back for any other issues I might have

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-13-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-13-2019

This is a first class business . The best service. Honest , and great prices. The service department is one of a kind. highly recommended. Ask for Ricky Molyna Lim.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-11-2019

Great team effort assisting me with upgrading my ride with great rates thx again to ABC Hyundai and all of its great members

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-11-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-11-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-10-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-10-2019

Service people are always so helpful and run perfectly on time

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-09-2019

Quick and efficient on my battery change for my scheduled appointment.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-09-2019

Derek continues to meet my service needs.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

Helpful & courteous.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-06-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-04-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-04-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-04-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-04-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-04-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-03-2019

These guys took very good care of me during a very hard time frame what with it being the day before a holiday. excellent service and great communication.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-03-2019

Staff is always cheerful and friendly. They explain everything well. Very courteous also.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-03-2019

Kyle was awesome, he responded immediately to my needs, he made us feel comfortable and  got us a great deal. Thank you Kyle!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-01-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-30-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-30-2019

Everyone at ABC Hyundai were excellent. All were very helpful and knowledgeable. If I need to have a new car in the future, it will be from ABC Hyundai.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-29-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-29-2019

Nice selection of cars and staff was very easy to deal with.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-28-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-28-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-28-2019
abchyundai.com
Copyright 2020 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o