ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2897 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-08-2019

Great people, Great Service, even better cars!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-08-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-08-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-08-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-08-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-08-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-07-2019

Jeff was AMAZING! I never felt pressured into anything and I am leaving with a bigger and better car than I came in for with a lower car payment!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-07-2019

Always great service at ABC Hyundai!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-07-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-07-2019

Bill, the service director, is top notch when it comes to customer service and satisfaction. He went above and beyond to help me when I needed to change my car battery. His service team stayed past closing time to care of me and I really appreciated it. Every service advisor that I have dealt with at this location has been very nice. 5 STARS!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-06-2019

The sale repo understood the issue. Rather than just replacing the battery, he had vehicle tested for charging system also. I was very surprised that Hyundai replaced the battery for free under warranty. One of the nice things about Hyundai is there warranty. That is why I purchased the vehicle. I am a happy customer.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-06-2019

It was cool I would go back again.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-06-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-06-2019

Kyle Debray was our salesman, he addressed all our needs. He explained  leasing or buying. Helped to choose the perfect car for us.
Cody the finance manager spent a lot of time  explaining the whole process of financing our purchase.
All in all it was a very pleasant experience.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-27-2019

Jeff is a great sales person. He is very personable and attentive. He was fantastic. The process from start to end was very easy.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-26-2019

Derrick and the whole teams from services are very helpful and make everything really easy.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-26-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-26-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-26-2019

As always I get the best customer service from Chad Jordan Thank you very much Chad

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-25-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-25-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-25-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-25-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-25-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-25-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-25-2019

As we are from out of town, we had a situation that needed to be handled quickly, and ABC did just that for us. Everyone was wonderful and friendly and went out of their way for us. Gary Gurren is a fabulous service advisor and we are very thankful for all done for us.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-25-2019

Jr and jessie are so awesome

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-21-2019

We just bough a new car from ABC Hyundai, we had the privilege of working with Jonathan Mason, who is absolutely amazing! Jonathan was patient with us through the whole process, listened to our budget and concerns and found us an amazing deal for a new 2019 Kona. Jonathan is kind and honest, we all know car dealers can be a bit skeptical but Jonathan is honest and trustworthy and you can tell how much he cares for all of his customer! He’s the man to see if you are thinking of purchasing a new car!! Thank you Jonathan for making the car buying process so painless!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-19-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-18-2019

Yamil Gonzalez and Ricky were super nice and helped me find the perfect car. Thank you ABC Hyundai!!! :)

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-18-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-17-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

They really worked with me to get me out of my other car (a ford) and into my Hyundai Tuscon. Jon Mason was very sweet and patient as he went over all the features of the car with me. Koji Kimura also explained my contract to me and made sure I understood everything.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-15-2019

Always so happy and satisfied with the ABC Hyundai customer service!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-15-2019

Great customer service

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-15-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-14-2019

Derek Smerke.....the BEST!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-14-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-13-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-12-2019

Staff is super friendly! The wait time is not bad at all

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-12-2019

Andrew went above and beyond to help get a car... I have never experienced such great customer service at a dealership in all my years of purchasing vehicles.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-12-2019

Chad in service department helped me with my car. He provided excellent customer service. He is always kind to customers. Thank you!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-11-2019
abchyundai.com
Copyright 2020 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o