ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2973 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2016

The best Service Department in Las Vegas Area.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2016

I had the best experience with John (JR) highly recommend him as he is very knoledgeable and professional. He is a very relaxed individual that listens to exactly what you want and doesn't rush you into any purchases if you are not ready to buy straight away.If you go to this Hyundai Dealership ASK FOR JOHN (JR) HES GREAT!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Thank you Andrew for your professionalism and friendliness your help in getting us our 2016 Elantra was beyond measurable best car dealer in the shop I appreciate you!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Thank you to everyone who help with the two cars purchased by my family on that day. We are extremely satisfied and will be purchasing cars in the future with Cody. Sales was top notch and financing really went above and beyond. Freddy in the service dept was very helpful too. I tell everyone about my fabulous experience with ABC Hyundai!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

From the beginning when I walked in the lot I was greeted with professionalism and in a timely manner Darrell Walker is a true professional

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Thank you Andrew for your professionalism and friendliness your help in getting us our 2016 Elantra was beyond measurable best car dealer in the shop I appreciate you!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This is the best car buying experience I've ever had! Diego was great & he went above & beyond to get us into our dream car.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Thank you to everyone who help with the two cars purchased by my family on that day. We are extremely satisfied and will be purchasing cars in the future with Cody. Sales was top notch and financing really went above and beyond. Freddy in the service dept was very helpful too. I tell everyone about my fabulous experience with ABC Hyundai!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

"ABC Hyundai Rocks!!! My salesperson, Spencer Holloway, was truly a pleasure to work with. Several days after I purchased a 2016 Hyundai Accent, I decided that I would rather have a hatchback model. Even though the paperwork had been processed, the folks at ABC went out of their way to make it happen for me. Went above and beyond my expectations, obtained an even better interest rate than with the first car with less money down. Unbelievable! Also a great big ""Thank You,"" to Deeno in the Finance Dept., Atiq in the Sales Dept., and to Juan who helped pull it al together. You have got to buy a car from this place!!!!"

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.2/5 Star Review

From the beginning when I walked in the lot I was greeted with professionalism and in a timely manner Darrell Walker is a true professional

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I had no credit and had shopped for a car for a few weeks, failing miserably. I left in my first brand new car!! I wished I would have started here!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

This is the best car buying experience I've ever had! Diego was great & he went above & beyond to get us into our dream car.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

"ABC Hyundai Rocks!!! My salesperson, Spencer Holloway, was truly a pleasure to work with. Several days after I purchased a 2016 Hyundai Accent, I decided that I would rather have a hatchback model. Even though the paperwork had been processed, the folks at ABC went out of their way to make it happen for me. Went above and beyond my expectations, obtained an even better interest rate than with the first car with less money down. Unbelievable! Also a great big ""Thank You,"" to Deeno in the Finance Dept., Atiq in the Sales Dept., and to Juan who helped pull it al together. You have got to buy a car from this place!!!!"

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I had no credit and had shopped for a car for a few weeks, failing miserably. I left in my first brand new car!! I wished I would have started here!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I went in and was happily greeted by Andrew Harper. He was truly helpful and accomodating. He also checked the next day to see if I needed anything or have any questions regarding my purchase. Andrew Harper made my first time buying experience pleasant and wonderful.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I really enjoyed my visit at Hyundai. I don't have the best of credit and they did there best to make sure I didn't have to leave without an car. I love my new vehicle and I would definitely suggest everyone to visit them.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I went in and was happily greeted by Andrew Harper. He was truly helpful and accomodating. He also checked the next day to see if I needed anything or have any questions regarding my purchase. Andrew Harper made my first time buying experience pleasant and wonderful.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I really enjoyed my visit at Hyundai. I don't have the best of credit and they did there best to make sure I didn't have to leave without an car. I love my new vehicle and I would definitely suggest everyone to visit them.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-02-2016

There are few places that I trust when it comes to both purchasing vehicles and repairs or service. I recently purchased a vehicle used and so far this facility has been fantastic. They always wash your vehicle when they are done servicing it.

 There staff is always kind and very helpful. I purchased this vehicle in December and even though they don't offer any perks for used vehicles and give as is they gave me the security alarm I was promised. Jody Stanfill  Assistant Sales Manager was extremely helpful in my visit even though it was another agent that made the offer. This is the only dealer ship I would recommend to everyone.

Looking for a vehicle come to ABC HYNDAI they will not steer you wrong. :-)

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-29-2016

They took care of what needed to be done but it shouldn't take several phones calls to get the service you should be getting.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My boyfriend and I stopped by ABC Hyundai to lok around and see what my options were in terms of getting a used or new car. Tomas & Alex were helping us throughout the whole process and I have to say that was the best car buying experience I ever had. We also worked with a manager to discuss the price (unfortunately I don't remember his name). He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the price. The vacation package that we received after signed papers was just an amazing bonus we did not expect. Definitely will recommend everyone to shop for cars at ABC Hyundai

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My boyfriend and I stopped by ABC Hyundai to lok around and see what my options were in terms of getting a used or new car. Tomas & Alex were helping us throughout the whole process and I have to say that was the best car buying experience I ever had. We also worked with a manager to discuss the price (unfortunately I don't remember his name). He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the price. The vacation package that we received after signed papers was just an amazing bonus we did not expect. Definitely will recommend everyone to shop for cars at ABC Hyundai

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.8/5 Star Review

Our Sales person sat with my children and kept them entertained while I filled out the paperwork. I also appreciated the follow up via text.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Our Sales person sat with my children and kept them entertained while I filled out the paperwork. I also appreciated the follow up via text.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I love my new Hyundai and I like the Silver color after all. I will continue to buy Hyundai's!!!! Thank you for making my experience good!!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I love my new Hyundai and I like the Silver color after all. I will continue to buy Hyundai's!!!! Thank you for making my experience good!!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-20-2016

Service is incredible. I cannot speak for the sales aspects of this dealership as I got taken at a different dealership but I can tell you that after taking the car I bought to the dealer 6 times that I purchased it from and getting the run around and no resolution, ABC Hyundai was able to resolve on my first visit on a next day appointment on a Saturday!!! I can't thank you guys enough, you have no idea what we have been thru with the other dealer. You have a customer for life!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-19-2016

Great place to buy a car. Got excellent service from beginning to end I would recommend buying a car here. P.S. Can't understand the bad reviews everybody here was wonderful!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

You guys have the best service in the town, take the time to explain everyrhing and try to drive u to the best deal, thanks ABC!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I had an accident car for Hyundai Accent 2015. I was mad at the driver because it was at his fault first. The driver had an unsafe turn movement. I took my old car to the Ford body shop. American Family Insurance of the adjuster went to take a look at my old car if this car is a completely total loss. I was very upset because they can't pay the damages for my old car.But they decided to pay 13,588.84 to Hyundai Motor Finance already. So, I have owed $6,500.00 for my car. The dealer had discussed with the supervisor that ABC Hyundai is willing to pay $6,500.00 for my old car because I will have to pay the high payment monthly for Hyundai Elantra 2016. We had an agreement that I am going to pay $499.99 per month for this new car. That is how I got this car, and we are very happy to have a new car now. It is very important if it happens something to me in a car accident. As long as I have a GAP insurance.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

You guys have the best service in the town, take the time to explain everyrhing and try to drive u to the best deal, thanks ABC!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I had an accident car for Hyundai Accent 2015. I was mad at the driver because it was at his fault first. The driver had an unsafe turn movement. I took my old car to the Ford body shop. American Family Insurance of the adjuster went to take a look at my old car if this car is a completely total loss. I was very upset because they can't pay the damages for my old car.But they decided to pay 13,588.84 to Hyundai Motor Finance already. So, I have owed $6,500.00 for my car. The dealer had discussed with the supervisor that ABC Hyundai is willing to pay $6,500.00 for my old car because I will have to pay the high payment monthly for Hyundai Elantra 2016. We had an agreement that I am going to pay $499.99 per month for this new car. That is how I got this car, and we are very happy to have a new car now. It is very important if it happens something to me in a car accident. As long as I have a GAP insurance.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-15-2016

I had a great experience at this dealership with both management and financing. Donte helped me explore my options and helped me find the best fit for me. And Eldeeno in financing answered all my questions. I would send my friends and family here, positive experience from start to finish!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Those three that I dealt with were the best. I thought I wasn't going to be able to drive off the lot with anything and they made it possible. They told me they could help me with my situation and that's exactly what they did.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Those three that I dealt with were the best. I thought I wasn't going to be able to drive off the lot with anything and they made it possible. They told me they could help me with my situation and that's exactly what they did.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Love the follow up: I was referred to Hyundai by a good friend. She loves her Genesis. After driving her car, I wanted one. So I headed to ABC Hyundai. ABC Hyundai did everything possible to get me into my brand-new sonata. My credit wasn't the best, I had negative equity and They still got the deal done! Thanks ABC Hyundai

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I had looked at several comparable vehicles from other manufacturers and found this vehicle to offer more leg room, back seat room, features and one of the best warranties in the industry. I know Hyundai has developed a great reputation and was thoroughly satisfied with the car. Even after purchase and becoming more familiar with the vehicle I find nothing I don't like about it.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

After an accident I was in, my car was considered totalled. It really took a toll to me and put me in a upsetting view when I came to the dealership. I wasn't considered getting a car but I was rushed into it. I did not have a great mind set on what I was buying besides it runs. Although, Kevin came up to me and helped me with the whole process on getting a hyundai. He informed me and negotiated a price I was able to afford. I wasn't quite sure of my elantra at first, but when after I left the dealership it was an amazing car . Its really well on speed and gas and I really didn't expect to like a sedan before but now it's pretty comfy and nice.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Love the follow up: I was referred to Hyundai by a good friend. She loves her Genesis. After driving her car, I wanted one. So I headed to ABC Hyundai. ABC Hyundai did everything possible to get me into my brand-new sonata. My credit wasn't the best, I had negative equity and They still got the deal done! Thanks ABC Hyundai

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I had looked at several comparable vehicles from other manufacturers and found this vehicle to offer more leg room, back seat room, features and one of the best warranties in the industry. I know Hyundai has developed a great reputation and was thoroughly satisfied with the car. Even after purchase and becoming more familiar with the vehicle I find nothing I don't like about it.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

After an accident I was in, my car was considered totalled. It really took a toll to me and put me in a upsetting view when I came to the dealership. I wasn't considered getting a car but I was rushed into it. I did not have a great mind set on what I was buying besides it runs. Although, Kevin came up to me and helped me with the whole process on getting a hyundai. He informed me and negotiated a price I was able to afford. I wasn't quite sure of my elantra at first, but when after I left the dealership it was an amazing car . Its really well on speed and gas and I really didn't expect to like a sedan before but now it's pretty comfy and nice.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-09-2016

This is the best dealership I've ever been to! Everyone is so nice and friendly. You don't feel like you're being swooped down on by hungry vultures.  Giovanny was my salesman and he is fantastic! Extremely friendly, easy to talk to and down to earth. My father and I were there for a while working out a deal and we had fun just talking with Gio. If you're looking for a no hassle, pleasant time buying a car, you must go here and ask for the best. Giovanny!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My husband and I had a very good experience with Kevin, he was very helpful and knowable on the car we are leasing. I would recommend him to my friends

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My husband and I had a very good experience with Kevin, he was very helpful and knowable on the car we are leasing. I would recommend him to my friends

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-02-2016

FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE ! The employees at ABC were friendly and knowledgeable from the receptionist to the sales staff including JB and Nick his manager were both great and made everything simple and enjoyable . Even after the sale Nick himself followed up just to thank us again as well as JB also .. Highly recommend each of these gentlemen , go see them !

abchyundai.com
Copyright 2020 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o