ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2978 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Thomas is the Best sales representative we have met. He made our experience unforgettable. We never new that buying a car could be so plasaent. We are so happy with our new car that we will recommend him to everyone that we know. Much Aloha Thomas and ABC Hyundai.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Thomas is the Best sales representative we have met. He made our experience unforgettable. We never new that buying a car could be so plasaent. We are so happy with our new car that we will recommend him to everyone that we know. Much Aloha Thomas and ABC Hyundai.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-30-2015

Had a really good experience at ABC Hyundai. We bought a car from Ryan Bolinger. He wasn't pushy. Now I'm the owner of a Tucson and I love it

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-30-2015

All of these people writing all of these bad reviews are expecting people to be perfect but no one is.... it's a business and like very business sometimes there aren't the nicest of people, but those people don't define the whole dealership.... I just got my car serviced there and Jim H Worked on my car and when i got it back it was in mint condition. he didn't disrespect it in any way. This dealership is just trying to get in the groove of being in business, keep in mind they are a new dealership.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.6/5 Star Review

Everyone was friendly and helpful! Did not make me feel stupid even though I was a 1st time buyer and was all alone. Place was very clean looking. It took awhile to get me into the finance office but once inside it was a good experience. I wish that they had told me that the final pricing did not include the coverage package that gets added in the finance office.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Just stopped in to look at the new cars since my Kia lease was coming to an end next month and walked out with a great new deal along with a payoff of my current lease - Thanks to all that helped and would recommend the whole team that helped us.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Everyone was friendly and helpful! Did not make me feel stupid even though I was a 1st time buyer and was all alone. Place was very clean looking. It took awhile to get me into the finance office but once inside it was a good experience. I wish that they had told me that the final pricing did not include the coverage package that gets added in the finance office.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Just stopped in to look at the new cars since my Kia lease was coming to an end next month and walked out with a great new deal along with a payoff of my current lease - Thanks to all that helped and would recommend the whole team that helped us.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I haven't bought a new car in over 10 years do to the last experience we had. This time around was a complete 180. Bashing that gong was awesome

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

I haven't bought a new car in over 10 years do to the last experience we had. This time around was a complete 180. Bashing that gong was awesome

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Johnathan was extremely helpful and patient. We had certain circumstances awaiting the purchase of a home and never did we feel pressured by johnathan to buy "now". Instead he respected the month long wait that we had, kept me informed of any incentives for the month and was always courteous. Thank you. (He deserves a raise) or a paid day off minimum.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.8/5 Star Review

The sale men were great, they treated us very nice and answered all of are question and showed us how to use all of the feature the vehicle had to offer.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great Dealership and employees, I have had friends go to the dealership because they liked my car so much. My cousin is going to the dealership to look at some cars.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Johnathan was extremely helpful and patient. We had certain circumstances awaiting the purchase of a home and never did we feel pressured by johnathan to buy "now". Instead he respected the month long wait that we had, kept me informed of any incentives for the month and was always courteous. Thank you. (He deserves a raise) or a paid day off minimum.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The sale men were great, they treated us very nice and answered all of are question and showed us how to use all of the feature the vehicle had to offer.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great Dealership and employees, I have had friends go to the dealership because they liked my car so much. My cousin is going to the dealership to look at some cars.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The Hyundai Santa Fe Sport met all our requirements for safety and features, and we got a great deal. Very pleased with the friendliness and efficiency of the entire staff, especially the sales manager, Mike Sims. We liked our salesman Aaron's enthusiasm and helpfulness in showing us all the features of the car.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The Hyundai Santa Fe Sport met all our requirements for safety and features, and we got a great deal. Very pleased with the friendliness and efficiency of the entire staff, especially the sales manager, Mike Sims. We liked our salesman Aaron's enthusiasm and helpfulness in showing us all the features of the car.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-25-2015

Great job!! Kudos to all of you for going above and beyond for your customers! Hands down this is the place I will be getting my next car from!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

JB was extreamly helpful and asked and answered all of the right questions. I would recommend ABC Hyundai Just because of how helpful he was. I alread have two friends that I will be sending.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Excellent customer service, genuine care and concern, not your typical dealership, helpful, honest, knowledgeable and caring. All words represents the staff of this company. I will not shop anywhere else and will only buy Hyundai from now on.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.6/5 Star Review

Employee's are the best I have ever delt with in all departments. Don't remember all the names. I know Anthony was my sales guy Howard was the finance guy

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

JB was extreamly helpful and asked and answered all of the right questions. I would recommend ABC Hyundai Just because of how helpful he was. I alread have two friends that I will be sending.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Excellent customer service, genuine care and concern, not your typical dealership, helpful, honest, knowledgeable and caring. All words represents the staff of this company. I will not shop anywhere else and will only buy Hyundai from now on.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Employee's are the best I have ever delt with in all departments. Don't remember all the names. I know Anthony was my sales guy Howard was the finance guy

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My experience at ABC Hyundai was good. My experience at ABC Hyundai was good. My experience with ABC Hyundai was good. My Experience with ABC Hyundai was good.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

My experience at ABC Hyundai was good. My experience at ABC Hyundai was good. My experience with ABC Hyundai was good. My Experience with ABC Hyundai was good.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great experience would highly recommend them to anyone, I was treated very well. Trent in financing was fantastic aND our salesman treated us with respect concise ring all our needs.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Called in after visiting another Hyundai dealer, gave ABC the pricing I wanted for the vehicle, they beat the competition. Overall a great deal, great sales staff and provided a great vehicle at a great price.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Great experience would highly recommend them to anyone, I was treated very well. Trent in financing was fantastic aND our salesman treated us with respect concise ring all our needs.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Called in after visiting another Hyundai dealer, gave ABC the pricing I wanted for the vehicle, they beat the competition. Overall a great deal, great sales staff and provided a great vehicle at a great price.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-14-2015

Read this review carefully...the ONLY reason I'm giving this company 4 stars is because of one honest salesman who has integrity, his name is Joe Deluca.

This dealership has a few good deals, but don't let that be your bottom line. Good deals come and go BUT good and honest sales people are truly hard to find. Joe was upfront with us throughout the ENTIRE process, he was helpful, listened to what we wanted, and never pressured us to make a quick decision. We are happy owners of a Sonata. Thanks, Joe

A strong word of advice...do your home work and ask for Joe Deluca!!!

On a side note...when you deal with the finance department, be alert! Apparently there are people in the department who don't know how to give clear directions or follow them. Listen carefully to what they say, don't let them brush you off if you have a question or need clarification. Be on your toes especially if you're purchasing at the end of the month when it's quota time!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 07-13-2015

After reading all the reviews of ABC Hyundai online, I was a bit leery of taking my car here but most of the complaints are directed at the sales department which I cannot speak for or against since I have not dealt with them.

I chose to use ABC instead of Planet this time because they are closer to my house and more convenient. I spoke with Freddie on the phone and Alex when I dropped my car off. Both were pleasant  to deal with with.

I had them do a transmission flush and change the spark plugs. Sounds like a simple job but on these cars, changing the plugs means a couple hours of work and possibly loosening up the engine just to reach them. The transmission also has to be set by computer. Just cannot do the simple maintenance at home any more.

I will be taking my car here again for service if needed. No reason to be afraid to use their service department. I only removed one star because of dealer pricing which I would do for every dealership in the USA. Dealer prices are HIGH!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

   
4.2/5 Star Review

Took a little longer than I would have liked but much less time than other dealerships I have been to. The salesmen and finance guy made the experience enjoyable.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

Took a little longer than I would have liked but much less time than other dealerships I have been to. The salesmen and finance guy made the experience enjoyable.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Everything about going to ABC Hyundai was amazing. I'm so glad I purchased my 2016 Elantra from ABC Hyundai. I'll be back for servicing my new car to keep it running in excellent condition.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Everything about going to ABC Hyundai was amazing. I'm so glad I purchased my 2016 Elantra from ABC Hyundai. I'll be back for servicing my new car to keep it running in excellent condition.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Purchased a 2015 Limited Sonata and the experience was great! Of course the staff wants to see you a vehicle but there is a nice balance between them wanting to make a sale and not pressuring you into one. Very professional staff and we were able to negotiate a monthly payment that worked well within my budget. I would highly recommend ABC Hyundai.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Purchased a 2015 Limited Sonata and the experience was great! Of course the staff wants to see you a vehicle but there is a nice balance between them wanting to make a sale and not pressuring you into one. Very professional staff and we were able to negotiate a monthly payment that worked well within my budget. I would highly recommend ABC Hyundai.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 06-04-2015

It took me a little while to get around to writing this review, but here goes. I purchased a new Elantra on May 7th, and couldn't be happier with the service. I live in Mountain's Edge, so it is nice to have somewhere close to go. Their service department even offered to come pick up my car for its first oil change and bring it back to my house. Shout out to my sales person Joe Deluca! Go see him if you need a new car.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 05-13-2015

As someone who helped build businesses from the ground up and made it top 10 in the nation, this place needs work.  However, this place has potential.  I don't know who the owners are or who manages this place.  But here are a few changes that would help this become the #1 Hyundai, no the #1 Dealership in Las Vegas:
1.  Don't flood the floor.  What this means is there are already sales people but not enough customers!  It is a waste of money and it will upset people when they all rush you as if you're a prized possession.  Don't hire more people to get more business!  Less is more.  Keep the ones who were there from day one.  Make sure they are properly trained and knowledgeable on current products.  Make sure they are hardworking and nice people.  A qualifying question to ask would be, are you trainable and are you nice?  Apple is a good company to emulate.  Remember less people but kmowlegeable and professional people is better than hiring a lot of people.  And less people on lot.  Dealership owners should know this as rule #1.  
2.  Hire for attitude.  Don't hire employees just because they tell you they are great at sales or they talk big about themselves.  Ask them instead, are you nice? Are you gonna' fight someone for a customer who pulls up and making the dealership look bad? Are you a team player? Do you pressure people into buying? Do you scare people before they even park in the Dealership? Do you care about your Dealership, do you care about the employees and management, and do you care about your customers?
3.  Don't fire employees just because they have a bad month.  You'll end up losing good employees and have to waste time and money re-training again.  I see this happen all the time.  What is management thinking? It's a neverending cycle.  Keep your good employees!
RECAP:
Don't hire too many salespeople.  Don't fire your good employees just because they have a slow month.  Train and retrain employees on your products.  Hire for niceness.  Train to give great customer service because word of mouth is a stronger marketing tool than advertisements and ads plus you save 100s of thousands on marketing lol.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 04-22-2015

My review is for the SERVICE DEPARTMENT Lori who was my contact person when taking in my girlfriends 02 Elantra. Came in for there $10 Tuesday oil change special and yes it is that cheap. Got home and found her car to be leaking more oil than usual so I  called Lori back and she said to bring it back. They informed me somewhere along the way someone had stripped my oil plug and put a larger plug to fix the problem. It just so happened it stripped again when they were doing the oil change. Lori said she had talked to the service manager Trey and he offered to take care of the labor if we purchased the part. We purchased the part and had it installed and the labor was free. I appreciated this gesture and will return.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 04-09-2015

Harlan was really nice!!!  Too bad the finance guy was a big jerk!  Thank you Harlan!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-19-2015

I took my wife's truck there 3 times for service. The advisor guy Alex is really great. They never tried to up sell me anything and they did a great job. It is hard in this town to find good customer service and trustworthy mechanics.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2015

When they want to make a sale, they deal.My new car in the garage is proof.Had a issue that was dealt with swiftly by the service Department.My salesman was a "no pressure" guy.Haven't seen that in years.Overall a very pleasant experience.

abchyundai.com
Copyright 2020 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o