ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2978 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2015

I never considered a Hyundai previously until I saw the new Genesis pass by me on my way to work. I stopped by ABC by the 215 freeway and couldn't have been more pleased with the way in which each department conducted itself. I've purchased many vehicles from various dealerships and it isn't easy to impress me. These guys did exactly that. It's fair to say these cars are the best bang for your buck. Hyundai has stepped up its game and I'm glad there's finally a dealership in town with their heads on straight. Keep it up.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 03-14-2015

Premier Hyundai Dealership in the United States and their service proves it! Amazing customer service! Amazing selection! Amazing service department! ABC Hyundai is miles above the competition!!!!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-09-2015

I just went in last weekend to buy a car and I have to say, that with the people I encountered, I didn't have a problem at all with customer service.

I test drove a couple of cars, but ended up going with a Hyundai Genesis Coupe. These guys really had a lot of patience with me. I've been to the other Henderson Hyundai previously a couple of times to buy a car and they are just complete jerks. It made me not want to buy a car and I just walked out. Now that this dealership was built recently, I decided to check it out...

I'm sure some customers have encountered rude people here, but when I went in, I was really treated with much respect and patience. I did decline their offers numerous times and told them I was going to just buy the car another time. But they did not show frustration towards me. Finally, their manager came, spoke to me very calmly, and offered me a great deal. Long story short, I did not feel hassled, frustrated, or any obligation with these guys. I was actually pleased to buy a car from them. That is how every customer should feel when they go to a car dealership. Not feel like their salesman is hassling them to close the deal.

I'm only writing this review because I have been to so many dealerships and have been treated with the biggest assholes on the planet. These include Henderson Honda, Henderson Hyundai, etc. but this ABC Hyundai gave me a great deal, plus their customer service was excellent.

Shoutouts to the ones who provided me with great customer service:
Kevin Davis (Salesman)
Andrew...didn't catch his last name (manager)
Jeremy Shankster (Finance)

Those are my recommended people to talking to when you come here.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-08-2015

After a horrific experience at United Nissan, this new and beautiful dealership was a godsend! From the knowledgeable salesman to the upfront manager I felt excited about buying a new car instead of nervous... And I love my Sonata too! Thank you and will be recommending highly to family and friends!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 03-01-2015

I'm not a typical yelp user but I felt compelled to write a review.
I tried to purchase a car from another Hyundai dealership and in the end we just couldn't, or they wouldn't, help me get the deal done.
I called ABC Hyundai to explain that there were some issues and I didn't want to go down there and waste my time. The gentleman I spoke to was very patient, took all of my information and said he'd call me back. Low abd behold, her did!
He told me he thought we could get a deal worked out abd to come on down.
Once I got there I was able to work with Jacob! Let me tell you this guy knows his stuff. He was very honest and told me what could and couldn't happen.
They worked with me, worked around my issues and I was able to drive away in a brand new Hyundai.
Jacob worked like a dog to help me, never complained and actually made the car buying experience fun! I never thought I'd say that. Lol
If you need a new car go see Jacob, he'll make sure you leave happy
Thanks Jacob!!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-09-2015

I traded in my old car and got the new car with JB, Jay, and another gentleman's help one month ago. They did great service, very good. I am happy with new car and the deal. Fairly speaking, they are sales person, they try to sell of course, but I can understand and don't take it a wrong way, because I am a buyer, I just wanna the best price and service I can find. It is a win- win deal. Good luck to you guys.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 02-09-2015

Here's something interesting:
An auto repair shop that is upright.
Brought my older (2002) Sonata in for an issue - turns out it was a recall that hadn't been applied yet.
Result:  They took care of it.  No sweat, no extras, no jive.  Fixed it.  Period
Could have taken me for a real ride, and opted to not do that.
Thanks ABC - how utterly refreshing.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-29-2014

Went in with a friend to help him out with the car buying process because this was his first time buying from a dealer. Was in and out withing 2-3 hours. They did an excellent job helping finance him because he had less than perfect credit. Maybe the negative experience is with used cars because we had no problems with a new car purchase.

FYI compare it to other dealers. Website prices always lie. There's always a catch. That's just how the system is. Go in and you'll get the real info.

abchyundai.com
Copyright 2020 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o