ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2897 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-05-2019

Had a great experience at ABC Hyundai this past Labor Day. Michael Vega was extremely helpful and polite. He worked with me to get me what I wanted and could afford. He was persistent, but not rude and pushy at all. I do believe that he was a big part of my final decision. Thanks Michael and everyone else at ABC Hyundai! :)

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-04-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-04-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-01-2019

Yamil Gonzalez is amazing! Very informative and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone that comes in!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-01-2019

Yamil Gonzalez helped us out today and got us into a great Jeep Compass in our desired price range. He really had our best interest in mind and we appreciate all that he has done for us. Great place with great employees!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-01-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-30-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-30-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-30-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-30-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-30-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-30-2019

Our salesman Mike spent over a month searching for the right car. He found the most beautiful Equus at the best price. Then off to finance where Koji completed the deal fast and easy with everything we wanted. This dealership is gorgeous and everyone is AWESOME!thank you ABC !

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-30-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-30-2019

Mike and JB are awesome! They are very helpful, they will find best way to make sure you that you get in a car that meet your financial level. I have to admit when they say this car is best for you it’s irrefutable because it’s logically and will benefit you. This is by far the best dealership I ever received that great of customer service, although I love everyone in other dealers but this by far best. Thank you for doing business with you fellows at Hyundai. I love the car and my 2 years old daughter love he car as well. Thank you again!!!!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-30-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-30-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-29-2019

JB was awesome. He helped us get the car that we needed and took the time to explain everything and get us a good deal and a monthly payment that didn’t break the bank. He even went above and beyond by taking me to work that day so I can test drive the vehicle. I highly recommended JB and this dealership! Thank you!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-29-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-27-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-27-2019

Javier was exceptional. He did his best to meet my needs. Shelly in finance answered my questions and was fast.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-27-2019

I just got a new 2020 Hyundai Veloster.My Sales Consultant Michael Vega helped me a lot to get the best deal that they have on the dealership. He is so nice and kind to check what i need to be able to get the car i want. Thank you! ☺️My Finance Manager Cody Grobstein helped me a lot to get what is best coverage of insurance of the car that i need, and he explained clearly all the paperworks before i sign them. He is really nice and he will do what he can to give you the best offer he have. Thank you! ☺️

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-26-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-24-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-22-2019

Highly recommend this dealership. The whole process was so easy and friendly that made it even more gratifying. David Alfaro found the exact car I was looking for and the finance team managed to work a deal that put me in the car with ease.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-21-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-20-2019

My first visit for service made me feel smart all over again for having bought a Hyundai!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-19-2019

Chad the assistant manager went the extra mile. My car was in the shop twice for a problem. They made it right financially and even washed and filled up my car. Thank you

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-18-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-18-2019

Very fast and good service! They diagnosed and got me a rental through my warranty the same day within hours. The service department was very professional and helpful. I recommend their service

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-18-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-18-2019

Staff was friendly and helpful. Buying a newer car is easier than the last time I purchased one. Thanks to technology.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-18-2019

I appreciate the professionalism. They help you feel like you and your time are important. They really really rock

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-18-2019

They have alot of fairly good cars.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-18-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-18-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-17-2019

Good service especiall chris daltonn

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-17-2019

These guys are just the best! Especially Dereck , couldnt ask for better service.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-17-2019

Even thou I did not buy my 2019 Hyundai from ABC Hyundai they extended me my fist oil change for free as they do for their own purchasers. Christian Gonzales was very professional and friendly to see that I was taken care of. I will be going back to ABC Hyundai for all my future service needs.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-16-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-15-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-14-2019

Chad was the service person answering any questions and coming to tell me my car was ready very nice and clean waiting area free wifi will come back for any other service

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-08-2019

Everyone working was so friendly and seemed to enjoy working there. Service was fast (even though I was late?). I would definitely recommend ABC HYUNDAI to everyone. P.S. they're pet friendly which is always a plus.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-07-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-06-2019

Okay people, so who hates the pressure of dealerships? Don’t you hate when the dealer gives you a hard stare if you don’t accept the first offer and then they bring their manager to explain why they can’t break it down while the dealer is just agreeing with everything their manager says and adds to what they are saying? Aren’t you tired of all their lies? If you are looking for a no hassle / no pressure dealership, look no further! My experience in buying my brand new 2020 Palisade was honestly the best experience I’ve ever had! Keep in mind that I have bought 6 cars from different dealers and my experience wasn’t the best because of the pressure that was put on me. I even had a finance guy decline to shake my hand because I was saying no to their warranty offers. How rude right? Anyways, about ABC Hyundai, Gabby Navarro was amazing and easygoing! I called to set up an appointment and she had the car ready for me to look at in a matter of minutes! She also broke the price down so that there was total transparency on what I was financing. This dealer will not “fluff” the price to try and get a profit like most dealers do. This dealership is transparent and the price is right! I also recommend to have Shelly Liggett do your financing! She explains how everything works and she made the experience amazing! We are pleased about the experience that we had and because of the easygoing people like Gabby and Shelly, we are proud owners of our new 2020 Hyundai Palisade! GO TO THIS DEALERSHIP! You will not be disappointed!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-05-2019
abchyundai.com
Copyright 2020 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o