ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2632 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018

Got our new car. Sales team was amazing. Look for Mike, Remington, and the finance manager who helped us out, Robert. Mike was very thourough and straight forward. Thanks for the help guys.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018

Excelente

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018

Awesome, fastest oil change Iíve ever got at a Hyundai dealership. Very friendly staff and great waiting room. I wish California dealers work like this guys.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018

Very nice staff! Our salesman was Dave he listened to us and put together a deal in a timely manner. It was nice to go to a car dealer and not feel pressured. I would recommend ABC Hyundai

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018

I was great they help me with paperwork on the first car i got that got totaled ans were very parient with while i picked out my 2nd car ans the best thing i didn't take all day Terry i believe was his name was understanding and helpful it was a over smooth transition

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018

I am very grateful to the team here for making me aware of how to get out of an upside down loan. There customer service is impeccable. They didn't have to make me aware of anything or give me any solutions. Thank You

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018

My remote is not working

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018

I've had my Hyundai for many years and it NEVER breaks down, just be sure to keep up with the required upkeep schedule listed in the owners manual, this is important for any car. ABC Hyundai is super fantastic! They're always so friendly and helpful, they treat everyone like a VIP.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018

Great place!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 12-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 12-01-2018

My first Hyundai and I couldn't be happier. Eric Walker was SO GREAT and the finance manager Cody was easy to work with! Highly recommended!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-26-2018

My first time coming here for warranty service and my experience was great! Nick in the service department was exceptional in his knowledge, customer service and communication. I didn't have to make an appointment to get a new battery under warranty they took me in right away, and the only bad thing I can say about my visit there is as soon as I sat down in their comfortable lounge and started a movie on my iPad they came in and told me my car was done and it was only around 20 min? lol. Great service, great people, And highly recommended for sure!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2018

Always great experience

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2018

They work with bad credit

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2018

Cole is awesome, and excited for when I decide to buy a new car. Great selection and willing to work with you and in terms of your budget

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2018

ABC Hyundai!! The best dealership ever.. Cole my salesman was sooo helpful. Made my car buying experience painless,and helped to make to make sure I was satisfied with the color of exterior and interior.. Cole Nichols you the man..?Last but not least! Armen is the manager awesome guy!! Thank you again for the great service keep up the good work.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2018

Excellent customer service!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2018

So glad to hear that the Service Department is under new management and I was able to experience their stellar service first-hand today. The department seems more cohesive and quick to action which is a breath of fresh air. Thank you for making me feel safe in leaving my vehicle in good hands.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2018

They did my oil change in 20 minutes and always super nice and helpful

abchyundai.com
Copyright 2019 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o