ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2632 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2018

Great service and people answer all questions. Very helpful and friendly group of people.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2018

Quick friendly service.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2018

Best car buying experience ever!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 11-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-02-2018

Yamil was my sales contact, and he was super helpful! This is my first time financing a car, and he answered all my questions in a very polite manner. I could tell he was very well informed about all the cars they had in stock. I did not feel pressured to purchase anything, and I would definitely come back again in the future.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 11-02-2018

ABC Hyundai and specifically David Lee really went above and beyond today to get me in the Car we have been wanting.  We just got a 2017 Veloster and they crunched the numbers to get us in at the price we were looking for.  Today was our second time working with David and he is a truly good person first and foremost!  I would recommend if you are looking for a Hyundai to head up to ABC Hyundai and go see David Lee, he will take care of you!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review

Haven't purchased a vehicle yet but will definitely be contacting them when im ready, good information, responsive with no pressure.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 10-23-2018

Called in to get some information on the new Kona, spoke with Gio.  Let me tell you the information he gave me was great, made me want the Kona even more.  Only reason why I'm writing this review is because I called another Hyundai dealership and the person I spoke too had no knowledge of the car.  I will be sure to ask for Gio when I get back from my work vacation. Thanks again Gio.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 10-22-2018

We went into ABC Hyundai to look at the Sonata with no intention of purchasing.  Upon arrival we were immediately greeted by Rich and Mike.  They were quite attentive and easy going.  Without any type of commitment, there was no hesitation with letting us test drive a couple of models.  After asking what our needs were in order to possibly purchase, they were exceeded and met.  We were shocked at the service provided and their willingness to negotiate and make sure we got exactly what we wanted.  Rich and Mike were extremely easy going and listened to our needs. We weren't able to pass up the amazing offer for our new Sonata.  Cody in finance was a pleasure to deal with. He is definitely well versed in his field and was able to go over every detail thoroughly.  The experience was the best I've had at any dealership.  Definitely recommend ABC Hyundai.  Make sure to ask for Mike from Jersey, Or Rich the marine and Cody in finance aka John Wick villain (don't let that deter you, he really is the best).

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

We bought a car similar to this one. Adam , our salesman was extremely helpful.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Very helpfull . thank u ..

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-14-2018

Richard was likely the best salesman I have ever encountered. Willing to help and always friendly. We had a very unique financing issue that had several twists and turns along the way, and Richard and the entire staff were always accomodating. If you’re looking for a new car, START HERE.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-14-2018

Don't have your service men chase me out over a 4 star review. And don't punish them for getting 4 stars. 4 is a good service rating.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-14-2018

Very friendly and helpful

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-14-2018

Friendly, and professional staff.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-14-2018

Great help and service

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Having previously purchased an '09 Sonata Limited, then followed it with a '15 Sonata Limited lease, each of which we have enjoyed trouble-free and enjoyable experiences with: we opted for another Hyundai at our lease end. In all honesty, our last vehicle acquisition encounter with ABC Hyundai left us with a less than favorable taste. Nonetheless, we decided to see what they could do to earn our business again. Our dealings with Jarrell Brooks (JB), and subsequently (ASM) Randy Patterson Sr. was beyond expectation! Their joint efforts, demeanor and professionalism were a breath of fresh aire in the auto sales world. An environment typically considered about as desireable as a visit to your dentist. This easy-going, non-assertive team worked deligently to have us leaving with an equitable and satisfactory solution to fulfill our transportation needs. In addition to the acquistion process, Robert Saputo (Finance Mgr) was equally as impressive; and have to say that it was the most streamlined, efficient and pleasant finance office experience I/we have ever encountered! These three individuals placed today's experience miles above our last one at this same dealership. In summation: All we can say, is if you are in need of a new ride, seek out this trio at ABC Hyundai in Las Vegas, NV!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

Having previously purchased an '09 Sonata Limited, then followed it with a '15 Sonata Limited lease, each of which we have enjoyed trouble-free and enjoyable experiences with: we opted for another Hyundai at our lease end. In all honesty, our last vehicle acquisition encounter with ABC Hyundai left us with a less than favorable taste. Nonetheless, we decided to see what they could do to earn our business again. Our dealings with Jarrell Brooks (JB), and subsequently (ASM) Randy Patterson Sr. was beyond expectation! Their joint efforts, demeanor and professionalism were a breath of fresh aire in the auto sales world. An environment typically considered about as desireable as a visit to your dentist. This easy-going, non-assertive team worked deligently to have us leaving with an equitable and satisfactory solution to fulfill our transportation needs. In addition to the acquistion process, Robert Saputo (Finance Mgr) was equally as impressive; and have to say that it was the most streamlined, efficient and pleasant finance office experience I/we have ever encountered! These three individuals placed today's experience miles above our last one at this same dealership. In summation: All we can say, is if you are in need of a new ride, seek out this trio at ABC Hyundai in Las Vegas, NV!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-19-2018

I was assisted by Adam,JC & Chad. Adam was the sales rep, I came into Hyundai just wanting to get my car fixed and came out with a new car. Reason being the service I received I would definitely recommend him. Very professional knew how to keep a conversation going made sure we were well informed of what we were purchasing. JC also assisted with the purchase and you asked a question an answer was received immediately and everything he stated gave me the assurance that this was the best option for me. Chad was the finance rep, very well organized of course once you deal with the finance question it can get complicated but he did an amazing job very professional it is rare when a person in that position says you may call or text for any other questions just then finance. I left very pleased and happy. Will definitely go back in the future

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-14-2018

I purchased a Genesis from ABC and while my sales person was great, he is no longer there. Since then, customer service is "marginal." I called there 6 times after receiving NO call back from the sales person or finance agent, regarding a referral I made to them. I would recommend using any other dealership for your Genesis needs. POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-14-2018

Soso friendly. Mess of a slow car rental place. But the sales team is alright except upwelling and overpriced. They don't make it easy to walk out with a fair deal if you really really want a nwe or used hybrid and just want sticker price with minimal fees

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-14-2018

no pressure to buy

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-14-2018

JB was great. Definitely recommend buying a car here.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-14-2018
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review

I purchased a Genesis a year ago and my sales agent is no longer there. But I referred a friend to the dealership and when I called more than 5 times to follow up on my referral fee, I received the run-around from the sales agent, Jonathan and Finance agent, Robert, who kept saying they would call my bank, but didn't. Then when I finally spoke to the sales manager, the agent lied and said my friend never mentioned my name to the list, which was a lie, Bec she called me from the dealership before purchasing and said she was talking to Jonathan about me and he remembered who I was. From one of my service calls. Lying agent and poor customer service!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-11-2018

Derek Smerke over at ABC Hyundai provided excellent service and in a timely manner, very much appreciated as I am heading out of town tomorrow!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-09-2018

A week ago I went in to look around and happily left with a brand new car. It was my first time buying a car and I was very nervous but the staff here made it easy and were very thorough. They found the best possible pricing and worked with what I had. All questions and concerns were answered and discussed. The dealer who assisted me was Terry and he was wonderful. He was very kind and made sure I got everything I wanted in a car. I also had Cody who did the financing and he was also thorough, was very personable, and got me in/out very fast and efficient. I would definitely recommend this place and I am very happy with the service!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-02-2018

My brother just purchased a Honda here that was listed as 17,977. It was somewhat on the higher end of  Hondas in the same bracket that we were looking at  but since we could negotiate the price we went to look at it.

Our salesman mentioned that there was a 1995 recon fee while we were test driving. I thought he meant $19.95. Once we sat down to negotiate they  again stated they charged a $1,995.00  reconditioning fee on every car. In my opinion this should be stated under the price or somewhere on the website because it is misleading. We shouldn't have paid that fee because it's ridiculous and part of their responsibility to sell a car is to make sure it works. We tried to get it waived but it was denied so they split it halfsies. Still not happy about paying it.

They eventually lowered the monthly payment to the higher end of payment he could make by increasing the value of his trade-in but they said they would no longer fix the dent they promised to fix. Once we grew agitated and considered walking they said they would still fix the dent. It was an unnecessary waste of my time as i was also looking to purchase a vehicle but couldn't . It looks like you are getting a good price of a car until you add that recon fee. In the end you are really paying more than you might on the same car at another dealer.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The team that helped me (Erik Walker & Giovanni) stayed focused on my needs, didn't try to push me into a car I couldn't afford and were able to work a financing package that answered all my problems. Amazing service. Best in Class Dealership. COME HERE TO BUY YOUR NEXT CAR.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review

The team that helped me (Erik Walker & Giovanni) stayed focused on my needs, didn't try to push me into a car I couldn't afford and were able to work a financing package that answered all my problems. Amazing service. Best in Class Dealership. COME HERE TO BUY YOUR NEXT CAR.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-29-2018

This review is for the service department, every time I go in to get my car serviced or have questions they're always on it, especially Tony. It's a busy dealership so don't expect same-day appointments to be available. Customer service is definitely top notch here, everyone is very friendly and helpful.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-27-2018

Had service last week and just wanted to recognize Derek S. for all his help. My car took awhile for the service I needed, I was given a loaner car which was as very helpful. I needed my car by a specific time as I was leaving to California, Derek made sure he called me and updated me the entire Time. When my time constraint was closing in he assured me it would be ready, sure enough it was. Thank you Derek for you superb customer service!!!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 08-22-2018

I had a great experience with the service department.  They were able to get me in without an appointment and when they found nothing was wrong, they didn't charge me.  I would definitely return.

abchyundai.com
Copyright 2019 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o