ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2978 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-04-2019

Was a great experience! Go see Andrew and Tommy! They’ll get you the best deals!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-03-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 10-03-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-25-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-25-2019

Great service, was in and out within an hour.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-25-2019

I came in just shopping around to possibly upgrade my car due to having a small car and a growing 6 month old baby. Everyone was so friendly right off the bat. I was told it wouldn’t work out, but wasn’t disappointed because I was just looking around and everyone was so upfront, nice and professional. Next day I got a person text from Mike Vega asking me to come back in and he really wanted to help. I came back in, and got a brand new 2020 Elantra for me and my son. It meant a lot that the staff here cared so much about me and my situation that they made something happen. Truly the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Thanks Mike, Eddie, Taylor and Jesse !

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-24-2019

Was very impressed with the staff at ABC Hyundai. The facility is very clean and spacious. My car advisor was Josh Richardson and he was very courteous knowledgeable and a down to earth guy with no sales pitch. I went in to buy a specific car but it was unfortunate for me the car was sold 15 mins before my arrival. But given Josh’s knowledge I wound I buying a better car for myself and to date very pleased with my purchase. The finance officer was Lidija and was a pleasure to work with as she made the process very easy. I also dealt with the service dept for a PDI for my car and Rebecca was great in squeezing me in to the the job done.If you are looking to buy a car I would highly recommend ABC Hyundai for your needs.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-23-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-23-2019

Very satisfied with sales and after sales services. Special thanks to Toylor, Gabby and Cody. Great customer service. Hardly recommended.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-21-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-21-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-21-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-20-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-19-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-18-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-18-2019

Good! Thanks for the good service 👍😊

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-17-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-17-2019

Great place to buy a car. No pressure and they listen to what you want. Service department is excellent as well. Vanessa really takes care of everything.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-17-2019

Had a great experience buying a Santa Fe.Chris was very helpful and professional!Would definitely recommend coming here!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-17-2019

Treated the car great. All tasks completed. I just think almost 2 hours to Change oil,rotate tirez, and change cabin filter is a little long. Also, no military discount. Very friendly staff.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-16-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-16-2019

Had a great experience. My salesman was Yamil Gonzalez, i will definately be back and refer friends and family.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-15-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-15-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-15-2019

The best one in town.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-14-2019

Excellent customer service! JP really helped me out a lot . Cody who is the finance guy helped me great a deal on my warranty! Thanks guys!!!!! Definitely will be sending people your way!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-12-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-12-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-11-2019

Great experience. Taylor was easy to work with and I love my new Sonata.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-10-2019

These guys are great! They defiantly made me feel like they were on my team and I drove home in the perfect car for me!!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-10-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-07-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-07-2019

Staff here is very accommodating, Kyle, David, Neal, Jesse, & Cody showed us complete professionalism. Victoria (Tori) also showed us how to use all the electronics. Thank you all for your help through the buying process.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-06-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-05-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-05-2019

They got my car fixed up pretty quickly and even helped me understand exactly what was causing the problem.

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Yelp | 09-05-2019

Had a great experience at ABC Hyundai this past Labor Day. Michael Vega was extremely helpful and polite. He worked with me to get me what I wanted and could afford. He was persistent, but not rude and pushy at all. I do believe that he was a big part of my final decision. Thanks Michael and everyone else at ABC Hyundai! :)

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-04-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-04-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-01-2019

Yamil Gonzalez is amazing! Very informative and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone that comes in!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-01-2019

Yamil Gonzalez helped us out today and got us into a great Jeep Compass in our desired price range. He really had our best interest in mind and we appreciate all that he has done for us. Great place with great employees!

ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 09-01-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-30-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-30-2019
ABC Hyundai
Profile Image

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 08-30-2019
abchyundai.com
Copyright 2020 ABC Hyundai
phone-squareangle-double-rightcalendar-check-o