ABC Hyundai Reviews

6825 South Redwood St.
Las Vegas, NV, 89118
Phone: (702) 475-8698
$$

4.9 / 5
2632 total reviews.

Hyundai Dealership in Las Vegas, NV

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-03-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-03-13
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-03-09

We recently bought my wife a 2019 Elantra from ABC Hyundai and we couldn't be happier with the staff or the vehicle. ABC wasn't the first dealership we visited, but it should have been. Austin Smith was an awesome young man to deal with. He didn't pitch us any nonsense. He simply asked my wife what she wanted, and jogged all over the lot until he found the perfect car. The sales manager makes himself available but doesn't hover over the deal or his sales staff, which made for a more relaxed environment than other dealerships. And Shelly knocks it out of the park in finance. No droning on as you sign away a blizzard of paperwork. It's very modern and interactive, and Shelly takes the time to explain it in a friendly manner and is just an amazing personality. She also makes sure you understand all aspects and benefits in your package. All in all, very quick, friendly and no pressure from the people I dealt with. Will certainly be bringing my business to them in the future.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-03-09
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-03-09

ABC Hyundai cares about their customers and oil changes and checkups done in a timely manner, without being at a dealership too long.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-03-09
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-03-09
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-03-09
ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-03-09
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-03-09
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-03-09
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-03-08

Amazing experience. Michael Castrello was very helpful and gave me an amazing deal on my new Hyundai. The staff was so great. Everyone was very nice.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-03-07
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-03-07

Austin Church (Internet Sales) & Cody Grobstein (Finance) were of great assistance last night! I definitely did not feel pressured to buy a car and they addressed all the questions and concerns that I had. They were very personable people and it really helped learning that they had connections to my home state so we got to talk a little about that as well. I fell in love with the '18 Hyundai Sonata & once I took it for a test drive, I knew I found what I was looking for. This was definitely a great value! As a single mom on a budget and planning for the future, they knew that this vehicle would eventually go to my child so they understood the importance of what I was looking for. I loved their honesty and how they really took into consideration what my financial needs were. I look forward to doing business with them again!

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-03-07

I just bought yesterday Austin Church and Shelly were fabulous! Austin always responded quickly, worked around my schedule. Although I think he's there all the time. Lol.? nice young man! Shelly was very knowledgeable, explaining everything, making sure I was well informed on every aspect. Both were friendly, courteous, and Shelly was a HOOT! . Both made the experience rather easy n comfortable. It's been 10 years since I bought a car so I was a bit nervous. Boy, how things have changed I'm very thankful! Even those I didn't deal with directly were all very nice n professional Thanks to all!

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-03-07

Bought my car from there on the 15th. Love it so much! JR was my salesman and he was super nice and answered all of my questions and concerns. He picked out the perfect car to show me and I don’t have any regrets! Thanks JR!! And also, Kevin was very nice and patient going through my paperwork as well.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-02-28

I am satisfied with the costumer service they give. If you are looking for a salesman, ask for Eddy Silva who is always kind, friendly, and he is the best to find that you are looking for a car, because he did it for me. ABC HYUNDAI is the best option to buy a new car.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-02-28
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-02-28

Great experience.. fast and efficient..

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-02-28

Today I came in for an oil change and I’m leaving with a brand new car. This is my third car that I bought from ABC Hyundai and I have been treated with the upmost respect and professionalism by Yamil Gonzalez. If you are in the market for purchasing a vehicle I highly recommend you come to ABC Hyundai and see Yamil for your vehicle purchase.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-02-28

Great experience..... Great customer service, we were treated quickly and all our questions were answered. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new car.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-02-28

I got a call asking me to come in because they wanted to try to make a deal and buy my current 2018 Santa fe from me. I worked with Yamil Gonzalez who was so patient with me. I get so nervous in these situations and don't normally negotiate well but he was super helpful and truly worked out the best possible deal for me. He really understood my situation and went to bat for me. Thank you so much Yamil, I'm super happy with my new car. Not only did I get a great deal on my trade but I even upgraded to a bigger car for almost the same price of my old car. Come see him if you're in the market for a new car. You wont be disappointed!

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-02-28
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-02-21

Outstanding, no pressure experience. I worked with Taylor and Mike (as seen in the pic) and they worked with me on a great deal for my new Hyundai. Very happy with the experience.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-02-21
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-02-21
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-02-21

Very friendly staff

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-02-21
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-02-14

This was the first time I purchased a vehicle from a dealership and I was pleasantly surprised! I had a maximum price in my head and they beat it by over a thousand dollars. Eddy was great and knowledgeable but not pushy. I was really surprised how good an experience buying from ABC and Eddy was!

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-02-14

Very helpful and quick. Only do work requested and recommend service

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-02-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-02-14

By far one of the best car shopping experience I've had EVER and that is thanks to Michael Vega. Go see him, you will not regret it :)

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-02-14

Abc Hyundai is amazing. This is the second car I have purchased from them. They were very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process I worked with JR and Kyle and they were both very knowledgeable and friendly. They got me an amazing deal on my brand new vehicle and they gave me a lot of discounts for being a returning customer. I would recommend anyone to go to ABC Hyundai they’re a great company with great customer service.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-02-14
ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-02-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-02-14

Kept me informed. Service was timely and efficient.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-02-14

They are very nice and they found the problem and fixed it

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-02-14

ABC Hyundai offers excellent customer service and great prices! I worked with David Lee and am very happy with the experience! Last Saturday, I bought a 2018 silver Sonata limited with low mileage. It's a great car and I got an amazing value. Highly recommend!

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-02-14

Magical moment. Went to get a car under $10,000 walked out with a 2019 elantra with t all the perks. My sales man was Terry Clark he is awesome. Go see him. Can't forget Shelly she is awesome nice and friendly.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-02-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-02-14

I have owned a Hyundai since 2005 and have tried just about every dealership in town and by far ABC Hyundai is the best one out there thanks guys for all your help

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-02-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-02-14

My father took my car for me & said he'd like to take my car there all the time. They completed the recall work & my oil change quickly. Hes a fan

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-02-14
ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-02-14

Your usual dealer. High prices, friendly service, and all the water you can drink. I'll be back soon. Only advice is to check your invoice before paying. See you at ABC Hyundai!

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-02-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-02-14
ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-01-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-01-14

I had an ok experience buying a car. I would consider buying another car from them depending on how my future service work goes of course.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-01-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-01-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-01-14

Always great service at the service center.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-01-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-01-14

I was pleased with the service and I want to thank Mr. Buckley for his advice and expertise. I would gladly recommend ABC Hyundai.

ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-01-14

Chad was very helpful and kind. You drive up and they wave hi to you. So that is good

ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-01-14

Services are a little high. However, Oil change is competitive and if you livelocal they will take you home and pick you up. Not a bad place. New. This car came from ABC Hyundai. Good used car deals. THey make sure the service is done when it has to be...

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-01-14

These service guys always do a great job. Friendly, honest. Two thumbs up! Also, my 2013 Hyundai runs like a top ... and is by far the best-value car I've ever had. I just got some 70k mile-warranty tires for it, so I plan to keep it a while (with ABC's help).

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-01-14

Very nice people and quick.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-01-14
ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-01-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-01-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-01-14

Very professional and courteous. My time there flew by.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-01-14

Thank you, Gary!!!!

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-01-14

Friendly service staff. Quick service

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-01-14
ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-01-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-01-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-01-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-01-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-01-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-01-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-01-14

Mike was great to work with! Pleasant and professional, made the process nice and easy. I haven’t bought a car in over 10 years so this was a breath of fresh air.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-01-14

Quick, easy, no pressure purchase..... greatly appreciated!!!

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-01-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-01-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-01-14

So many nice people( Derek) working at ABC Hyundai! Took my car in for service and diagnostic. They were quick cost efficient and totally caring and able to relate to me.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-01-14

I have my service done on 12/18/2018 and Service Advisor Nicholas Spesia go above and beyond making sure my 2015 Sonata was fixed properly. Not only my car run like new after the service is done, but the whole customer service experience was awesome.BEST PLACE TO SHOP FOR NEW HYUNDAI.....WELL RUN DEALERSHIP....

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-01-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-01-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-01-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2019-01-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-12-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-12-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-12-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-12-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-12-14

I've had my Hyundai for many years and it NEVER breaks down, just be sure to keep up with the required upkeep schedule listed in the owners manual, this is important for any car. ABC Hyundai is super fantastic! They're always so friendly and helpful, they treat everyone like a VIP.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-12-14

Great place!!

ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-12-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-12-14
ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-12-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-12-14

Very nice staff! Our salesman was Dave he listened to us and put together a deal in a timely manner. It was nice to go to a car dealer and not feel pressured. I would recommend ABC Hyundai

ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-12-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-12-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-12-14
ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-12-14

My remote is not working

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-12-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-12-14

Ought a brand new Kona, the buying process was the fastest I have ever experienced.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-12-14
ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-12-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-12-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-12-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-12-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-12-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-12-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-12-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-12-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-12-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-12-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-12-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-12-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-12-14

Awesome, fastest oil change I’ve ever got at a Hyundai dealership. Very friendly staff and great waiting room. I wish California dealers work like this guys.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-12-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-12-14
ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-12-14

I was great they help me with paperwork on the first car i got that got totaled ans were very parient with while i picked out my 2nd car ans the best thing i didn't take all day Terry i believe was his name was understanding and helpful it was a over smooth transition

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-12-14

I am very grateful to the team here for making me aware of how to get out of an upside down loan. There customer service is impeccable. They didn't have to make me aware of anything or give me any solutions. Thank You

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-12-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-12-14

Got our new car. Sales team was amazing. Look for Mike, Remington, and the finance manager who helped us out, Robert. Mike was very thourough and straight forward. Thanks for the help guys.

ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-12-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-12-14

Excelente

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-11-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-11-14

Always great experience

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-11-14

They work with bad credit

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-11-14

Cole is awesome, and excited for when I decide to buy a new car. Great selection and willing to work with you and in terms of your budget

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-11-14

ABC Hyundai!! The best dealership ever.. Cole my salesman was sooo helpful. Made my car buying experience painless,and helped to make to make sure I was satisfied with the color of exterior and interior.. Cole Nichols you the man..?Last but not least! Armen is the manager awesome guy!! Thank you again for the great service keep up the good work.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-11-14

Excellent customer service!

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-11-14

So glad to hear that the Service Department is under new management and I was able to experience their stellar service first-hand today. The department seems more cohesive and quick to action which is a breath of fresh air. Thank you for making me feel safe in leaving my vehicle in good hands.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-11-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-11-14

They did my oil change in 20 minutes and always super nice and helpful

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-11-14

Great service and people answer all questions. Very helpful and friendly group of people.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-11-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-11-14

Quick friendly service.

ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-11-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-11-14

Best car buying experience ever!

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-11-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-10-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-10-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-10-14

Richard was likely the best salesman I have ever encountered. Willing to help and always friendly. We had a very unique financing issue that had several twists and turns along the way, and Richard and the entire staff were always accomodating. If you’re looking for a new car, START HERE.

ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-10-14

Don't have your service men chase me out over a 4 star review. And don't punish them for getting 4 stars. 4 is a good service rating.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-10-14

Very friendly and helpful

ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-10-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-10-14
ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-10-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-10-14

Friendly, and professional staff.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-10-14

Great help and service

ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-09-14

I purchased a Genesis from ABC and while my sales person was great, he is no longer there. Since then, customer service is "marginal." I called there 6 times after receiving NO call back from the sales person or finance agent, regarding a referral I made to them. I would recommend using any other dealership for your Genesis needs. POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE.

ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-09-14
ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-09-14

Soso friendly. Mess of a slow car rental place. But the sales team is alright except upwelling and overpriced. They don't make it easy to walk out with a fair deal if you really really want a nwe or used hybrid and just want sticker price with minimal fees

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-09-14

no pressure to buy

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-09-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-09-14

JB was great. Definitely recommend buying a car here.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-09-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-09-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-09-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-09-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-08-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-08-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-08-14

Excellent service they really try to help....make sure to see terry, issac and randy when you go

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-08-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-08-14

They were able to get us out of a upside down loan and into a brand new car at a better rate I would recommend to anyone and everyone

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-08-14
ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-08-14

Took 3hours for an oil change and tire rotation. AND I had an appointment

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-07-14

Can’t say enough about this dealership! First of all if your looking for a car go see Jon Mason! This is the second car in only a few months me and my wife bought. (First one was for her, this is for me) and I need to say this is the BEST dealership I have ever been too! The process was quick and easy and Jon is seriously the best sales guy I have ever dealt with! He took his time and answered all my questions. Was patient in helping me pick a car and and giving pros/cons of each car I was looking at for my needs. The entire finance team was also A+++ there customer service is top notch and a great experience! I went with a new 2018 Sonata sport and man this car is amazing. I will only shop at ABC and only use Jon when I do! Not to say others aren’t great. I cant speak for them but Jon is the best in the business and i speak from a lot of experience! Thank you ABC for my amazing car and for making the process easy!

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-07-14

This was a Service visit. No, not really, just to avail of the free car wash for cars bought at this dealership. My usual Tech, Parde,was on duty. As usual, pleasing personality & efficient. He called the car wash person before he started the paperwork. 3 minutes after completing the paperwork, the car was back & clean. Bam Bam, in & out in 10 minutes. I've had maintenance service done on my car and here 5 times. Always superior service, and job completion within a reasonable time.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-07-14

The employees here are great,knowledgable and make you feel welcome without the feeling of having to buy anything.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-07-14

Great place to get your c at serviced.

ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-07-14
ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-07-14

I bought a car about a year ago and it was a great experience. Now I am looking to trade in. After reading these comments I'm not sure if I want to go in! Lol

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-07-14

Great group of guys there! Trent, Eric and Alex treated us very very good! Looking for a older model vehicle and left with my First Brand New CAR ?... I love ? y’all!!!...

ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-07-14
ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-07-14
ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-07-14
ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-07-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-07-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-07-14

Very professional

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-06-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-06-14

Great people to do business with

ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-06-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-06-14

Fast Service friendly Staff prices wasn't too bad !

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-06-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-06-14

I highly recommend their service department. Very efficient and their customer service was awesome.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-05-14
ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-05-14

Seems honest. I had a oil change and it was $ 40.00. Is this reasonable? Nowadays it's hard to tell.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-05-14
ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-05-14

Nelani was a please to work with. Dereck in the service section made my oil change/recall painless. I’ll be back for sure. Marked down to 4 stars because they wanted $25 to replace a license plate bulb and $40 to replace a break light bulb. each bulb is less than $4 and takes less than 4 minutes to replace. I’m not sure how they can justify that expense.Added after owner response: I understand the technicians are paid well but even if it takes 5 minutes to replace each bulb (which is a stretch if they’re highly paid) that’s $300 an hour for the license plate bulb. So next you’ll say they’re paid in 15 minute increments and the charge is for 15 minutes even if they only spend 8 minutes on something and there is an industry standard on how long something takes. But if you spend 5 minutes changing a license plate bulb and 10 minutes changing a break light bulb, should I be charged $65?

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-05-14

Chad J. Who is one of the Service Advisor that works at ABC Hyundai was a great help. I'm currently in a stressful position between Firestone and Hyundai and Chad was very informative, helpful, and contributed a lot of information that helped me thru my situation. The other employees were very welcoming and provided there input of the problem I was having with my vehicle. I give Hyunday ABC 5 out of 5 stars for customer satisfaction.

ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-05-14

It's okay if you live on the West Southside

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-04-14

Its always clean and friendly. I get the best service from this location. Love ABC Hyundai

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-04-14

Terrific.When you think about purchasing a new vehicle you often think of all the BS you will be dealing with. Our car was stolen,and we were in the market for a new car. I was overwhelmed with anxiety because the last time I bought a car it was a whole day process, and loads of stress. We walked in to ABC Hyundai, and we were instantly greeted by Trenton. Trenton not only listened to what we were looking for, but he also asked the right questions to get us exactly what we want. He was a no BS guy, and answered all of our questions.When it came time to actually pull the trigger. Trenton was again perfect. My daughter rang the gong in the front area then we were off to financing. From this point to driving home we were in, and out in an hour, and a half. It is a such a smooth process they have setup here. I can go on, and on but the bottom line is this: purchase a vehicle from here. They won't waste your time, and they will truly bend over backwards to make sure they get toy exactly what you want.Ask for my friend Trenton!

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-04-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-04-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-04-14

I bought my car here. The salesman went above and beyond to help me get my car.

ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-04-14

Was good at first but IDK starting to question them.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-04-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-04-14

Brayton was a great salesman, and Trent is the national finance guy of the year. Smooth process, in and out quickly, and got a great deal on a beautiful new Accent.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-04-14

Everyone there are nice and friendly.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-04-14

Sent friend to buy a car from Tomas Kroner and he gave her a great deal. Super honest. And no game playing from this salesman. Highly recommended.

ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-04-14

When for a part excellent service,I dont give a 5 start because when I was waiting on my part I went around looking the cars and the sales peoples jump on to me I know that's their job but please if I need help I'll ask.

ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14
ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14

Service was done timely

ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14

Very easy going, non pressure salesman, quick car purchase, no upselling, worked with me. I highly recommend this location over others. I was at one other Hyundai dealership and didn't like the feeling I got there! Plus abc had the car I wanted for a great price! Can't remember the guys name who helped me but he was younger and had only been there about 5 months. Nice guy

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14

Because they have free coffee!

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14

Nice

ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14
ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14

Seems like a good place I went to the service center, unfortunately it was their lunch Time so a long wait

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14

Purchased the vehicle I went to see. The Salesman Cole was GREAT, not at all pushy. The finance man Cody was also GREAT. VERY NICE car purchase experience. Quick & easy! Love my car.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14
ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14

The facility is new and clean. The customer service is outstanding and my experience has made me a loyal client for future service needs.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14

James Choi was the sales representative who helped us and was super amazing and awesome since we first pulled up. He made us feel very welcome and was friendly throughout the whole thing. We took a few test drives and couldn't get into a used but ended up getting us into a brand new Hyundai elantra. Then the next person to help was Cody who did all our paper work. Super funny guy and made the process fast. Lastly Victoria, we just chit chatted and she was also super friendly. Would definitely recommend they see James, Cody and Victoria to help everyone throughout the process of buyinga car. Thanks so much for making our experience fast and great. (:

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14

Good deals

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14

Good

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14

Great place to buy a car. Ask for Tony.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14
ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14
ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14
ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14

Genesis. Es super carro

ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14

Like it . Really appreciate how everyone helps you out here . Customer service is amazing . Preston , Antiq, James Von everyone is amazing here .

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14

Hands down best service I've ever received from a dealership. I don't even like Hyundais. Had a terrible loan with Santander with super high interest and they were able to pull all the strings in their book to offset about $7,500 of negative equity in my trade-in and get me into a new car with a great rate. BEST EVER. Now, I'm in a new car covered by an awesome warrantee, they made sure I had GAP insurance at no additional cost to myself. I couldn't be happier.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14

Great dealership to buy a new car from.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14

We had a great experience with ABC Hyundai on Saturday 12/8/17, we traded in our van for smaller more fuel efficient SUV, Artemio Casino is the sales representative we worked with and he was wonderful, took down our must haves and wants for our new vehicle and our budget which had little to no wiggle room and he found the perfect vehicle that met our needs and wants and didn't try to talk us into more vehicle than we could afford, he also didn't even attempt to be dishonest and show us something outside our budget. All in all it was a fantastic experience and I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership to anyone who is in the market for a new or used vehicle.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14

Super helpful! Got a great deal!

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14

Excelente

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14
ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14

Nice environment

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14

Everyone there is always pleasantly helpful.

ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14

Nice new and clean with good personal.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14

The sales experience overall pretty decent. Unfortunately my car I was buying used ,did not come with a second key. I was not made aware of that until after the sale. I contact the sales manager to work it out and they refuse to call me back. As you may or may not know ,modern car keys cost about $275. It's a shame really because they ruined an otherwise decent experience. Of course I will never return for any warranty or service work. Short-sightedness is pretty typical for car dealers, it's typically a one-and-done kind of relationship. Still disappointing.UPDATE So surprisingly, after I gave my negative review in reference to the key I received a phone call from a senior member of management. What I appreciated right away was that he owned the experience and admitted that they clearly made a mistake. No excuses. He immediately wanted to make it right. He advised he already ordered the key I just needed me to give him the best time so I could come in and get it and have it paired to my vehicle. I went in this morning they were waiting for me. I was in and out within 20 minutes including a car wash and another face-to- face apology. It's safe to say that they have regained my faith and trust and I can unequivocally give the dealer a good rating

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14

Great experience great service fast and easy highly recommend it. ?

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14

Got the car I wanted at a fair price.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14

It was excellent great service

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14
ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating Empty StarStar Rating
3/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14

Excellent service excellent deals Great sales floor Excellent vehicles

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14

Great experience purchasing a new car with Tony! Everyone else I interacted with were all super friendly. Thanx Tony, Neal & Vanessa for a great buying experience!

ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14

Is the best

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14

Excellent service was in and out with a new car within 2 hours. Sporty selections.

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14

Always accommodating

ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14
ABC Hyundai

5/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14

The summary: my experience buying a car at ABC Hyundai was wonderful! Easy, fast, and efficient with lots of care and concern for me as a customer. The details: I have been working reeaalllyy hard to rebuild my credit after some crazy cross-country moves and generally poor financial decisions made in my 20s. I needed a new car, but I was honestly nervous about the process. I came in with the expectation that I would be getting a car that probably wouldn't be the fanciest car, and that I would probably have to pay a little more down to make it work. But, I wasn't sure how a big dealer like this would be able to make it all work out for me with my fast improving, but not stellar credit.I did my research and knew I wanted a Hyundai due to their great warranty and their reputation for being well-made and reliable. ABC Hyundai looks to have had the best incentives and rebates, the largest financing department, and best inventory for me to explore. I submitted the pre-approval application and immediately heard back from Sam Winograd in their sales department. We finally found a time to meet in person. Because I submitted the application prior to my visit, we were able to immediately determine what I would be able to get into and what my monthly payments would look like, my expectations, and my needs for a new vehicle. Sam was SO easy to work with. He was very calm and patient with all of my questions, and we had a great time test driving options until I settled on a gorgeous silver 2017 Hyundai Accent.Sam passed me off to Cody Grobstein, the Finance Manager, and we settled into the legalities, financing details, etc. Despite some printer mishaps, Cody was fast and super detail-oriented and was great at making sure I understood every piece of paper I had in front of me. He was really clear about what next steps would look like. All in all, I was there about 3 hours total, and we really enjoyed working with Cody and Sam, and everyone else at ABC Hyundai! Every moment was good, and I left with the best deal at the best rate for me. The experience put me at ease, and I'm loving my commutes with my new car. Thank you so much, ABC Hyundai!

ABC Hyundai

Empty StarStar Rating
4/5 Star Review
Reviewed on Google | 2018-03-14

I bought my new car here. The salesmen are very polite. There was no hard pressure sales here. The finance people were fantastic!

ABC Hyundai